[Resolved]  Airtel — stop the cricket sub pack subscription

I have not being using AirTel WAP service still i keep getting a SMS from 64611010 stating "Thanks for using (cricket sub pack subscription) subscription service on Airtel WAP. You've been charged Rs 10. Enjoy wap.mobifun.in". This has already happened about four times now. Please guide how to resolve the issue. My cell No. is [protected] .. if this continuous i dont have any option other than giving up the airtel service .. so kindly unsubscribe it

AirTel — stop the subscription of cricket subpack

please stop the subscription of "cricket sub pack" subscription on my phone ie [protected] now
I received message from 64611010 that (cricket sub pack subscription service on airtel WAP & they deducted Charges Rs.10 from my account

But I have not active this service so please deactivate this service & reimburse amount to my accounts
my no-91-[protected]

Airtel WAP — stop the cricket sub pack subscription

I have not being using AirTel WAP service still i keep getting a SMS from 64611010 stating "Thanks for using (cricket sub pack subscription) subscription service on Airtel WAP. You've been charged Rs 10. Enjoy wap.mobifun.in". This has already happened about four times now. Please guide how to resolve the issue. My cell No. is [protected].
please stop the subscription of "cricket sub pack" subscription on my phone i.e [protected]
Stop cricket sub pack

I have received a message from 64611030 that they have deducted Rs. 30/- towards subscription service on Airtel WAP for which I never agreed and confirmed.

Hence you are requested to deactivate this service and reimburse the same to my account and confirm the same on my mobile no. [protected].

STOP CRICKET SUB PACK with immediate effect.

Thanks & Regards.

S.Nageswar Rao
Cell:[protected]

Airtel — cricket sub.pack.subscription

I have sent many number of sms to the the message centre[protected] for not to renew the cricket sub.subscription. The messages never been accepted and the deduction from the mobile goes on. For the past few months I never charge my mobile above Rs. 10. to avoid unauthorsided deduction. Pl. take note of before I take action through the legal authority. Balagopal.
hi I want to about how to deactivate the cricket match pack subscription service on airtel????????
Hi I want to know about how to deactivate the airtel cricket match pack subscription service???
Hi I want to know about how to deactivate the airtel cricket match pack subscription service??? my no is [protected]
I recieved a messege yesterday that says:-

Thank you for subscribing to SUB CSCORE. For 1st time user enjoy free alerts for 2 days. Enjoy the Airtel Service. To deactivate sms UNSUB CSCORE to 55383.

Strange, as I have no interest in cricket (sorry guys) nor did I ever subscribe. A few other people I know have also been 'SUBSCRIBED' to this service without asking. Daylight robbery or what?

Paul
I recieved a messege yesterday that says:-

Thank you for subscribing to SUB CSCORE. For 1st time user enjoy free alerts for 2 days. Enjoy the Airtel Service. To deactivate sms UNSUB CSCORE to 55383.

Strange, as I have no interest in cricket (sorry guys) nor did I ever subscribe. A few other people I know have also been 'SUBSCRIBED' to this service without asking. Daylight robbery or what?

Paul
This [censored]ing company AIRTELbull Cricket subscription and other [censored]ing subscriptions has charged me several Rupees. Even to unsubscribe it takes 3 Rs to send sms. I tell you in future if i get subscribed to any of these SCHEMES i will SUE the company and the company will have to bear consequences.
i want to unsubscribe cricket sub pack i am the airtel customer my airtel number is [protected] i want to unsubscribe plz help
I got a new no. of airtel recently, n getting cricket pack dally without subscribing it.kindly unsubscribe this cricket update pack, its really annoying me.
Airtel no is-[protected]

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information