My sim no is [protected]. It has been blocked for the last few days.
Rectify the sim card as early as possible and do the needful urgently.
My no is .[protected] It has been blocked. it sats that sim error for the last two days.
Rectify the sim card as early as possible and do the needful urgently.

AirTel — error in sim

there is some errors in my sim please chek it out many calls have been dialled also when the mobile is switched off
my cell no. is [protected] on 19th sep frm 11:15 to 11:30 11 calls has been dialled from mobile i swithed off my mobile in the morning itself i kept my mobile locked in wadrobe the calls r also recieved also i lost almost 30 rupees so please tell whats the problem in my sim

Airtel Sim — sim

sim not working coming as insert sim
sending messages from my cell frm airtel sim is not happening it is saying that message sending is failed
My sim card of airtel number:-[protected] is blocked Please activate it.
Its not for complaint . just wanna know some information . I worked for AT&T banglore . Is there any CUG availed . If so pls contact me thro mail .
when insert my sim in mobile he display 'sim error'.ple advice me.
UR AIRTEL NO.[protected] SIM ERROR PLS. RECTIFY MY SIM CARD.
my sim card of airtel no [protected] is showing sim error. please rectify it soon.
My Airtel No is [protected]. It is not working from yesterday night and it displays SIM Error. Kindly rectify it.

Thanks in advance

AirTel — Sim Error

I am using Airtel Sim #[protected] for the past 1 year . I am getting Sim Error when i use that sim in my mobile. Can you please rectify it...
my airtel no [protected]. it has been blocked for the last few days. the ERROR IS IMSI FAILED... Rectify the sim card as early as possible and do the needful urgently..
my airtel no [protected] .It is lifetime valid valid sim. when i put in my mobile it showing sim is not valid please rectify this problem..
my. mobile no.is[protected] is lost pls this sim card what parsonal name, pls other details to send my email adderss : [protected]@yahoo.co.in
hey my sim card is error please help me my mobile no is [protected]
My Airtel no. [protected] is access error please fix as soon as possible
My sim no.is [protected], my hand set shows som access error, please take nessary action as soon as possible.
My airtel sim no [protected]
It shows network unavailable.
Plz rectify it

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information