[Resolved]  Airtel — unwanted subscription

Address:Delhi

I have been charged with Rs. 30/- for 30 days for "Gyan Sagar " service. This is unfair. I have neither subscribed nor am I desirous for such services. I tried to unsubscribe Airtel Gyan Sagar services I got a reply saying “we are unable to proceed your request ". kindly disactive this subscription from my mobile ( [protected]) and do not subscribe any other subscription for future.

N.K. Coulibaly

Airtel — Unwanted subcription charges regarding

i am the holder of connection from airtel mobile number [protected] and i being being charged rs.10/- per day for the services which i never got activated. i daily receive a message from the company like this "thanks for using (subscription, textbased services)subscription service on Airtel WAP. you'hve been charged Rs.10/-.Enter Fun Zone http.//igmobi.com.
I have five time lodged a complaint on the airtel service number 121 and they assured me that this will be got deactivated within24 hours . but nothing has been done so far. there are number of customer like this being exploited daily. please help us into the matter, thanks
I have an airtel mobile no. [protected] i am asked for subcriber code because humara mobile may jab airtel chorke other sim dulta hoi tab subcriber number chata hai.humare sim offer may tha jismay airtel to airtel Rs 96 free tha.pl send subcriber number.

Thanks for,
Malancha Dutta
I have an airtel mobile no. [protected] i am asked for subcriber code because humara mobile may jab airtel chorke other sim dulta hoi tab subcriber number chata hai.humare sim offer may tha jismay airtel to airtel Rs 96 free tha.pl send subcriber number.

Thanks for,
Malancha Dutta
I have an airtel mobile no. [protected] i am asked for subcriber code because humara mobile may jab airtel chorke other sim dulta hoi tab subcriber number chata hai.humare sim offer may tha jismay per month airtel to airtel Rs 96 free tha.pl send subcriber number.

Thanks for,
Malancha Dutta
I HAVE AN AIRTEL MOBILE CONNECTION.I do not want to subscribe bollywood fusion.every month automatically it is renewing.they tell if you want to unsubscribe go to one website.but that website is not working.so unnecessarily our money is cutting.so please unsubscribe the bollywood fusion and please do something to stop all these unwanted subscriptions coming in the AIRTEL CONNECTION.

This is to inform you that your concern has been noted and our team is working on a resolution. At the outset, we apologies for the inconvenience faced by you. We will get in touch with you for further details of your concern as the need arises.

Robin K

Please ignore the pervious mail.

This is to inform you that your concern has been noted and our team is eager to resolve it. In order to get to the resolution, we need to get in touch with you and gather more details about the concern. We are restricted by the absence of your contact details. Please write to us at [protected]@airtel.in with your contact details (address and landline or mobile phone number).

We assure you that we are committed to resolve the issue to your satisfaction.

Robin k

Airtel Mobile — Unwanted subscription service

I have been charged Rs. 15/- after every 10 days saying that "You have been renewed for model_wap_pack subscription service from Airtel".

Please stop these unwanted charges immediately as I do not know how this service is added to my mobile no. [protected].

I have been charged Rs. 50/- for almost thrice since last month for this idiotic service"You have been renewed for model_wap_pack subscription service from Airtel".

It is almost taking 90% of whatever i am having in my prepaid connection and leaving it with a balance of almost 00 rs every time (When i had 9 rs it charged Rs 5 and when i had 65 balance it charged Rs 50)

I never expected such a bad service fro AIRTEL

Please stop these unwanted charges immediately as I do not know how this service is added to my mobile no. [protected]
Airtel has bad service. My mob. No. is[protected]↲
I have been charged Rs-15/- two times since last 22 days.I don't know how this service added to my mobile.↲Plz stop it & return my money as soon as possible.

Airtel — UnWanted Subscription Charges

I a Citizen of India, AIRTEL screws people like blood suckers.
They charge the customers for subscription like CNEWS, Images for which the customers have not subscribed.

This happened with me before a month ago, i was been charged Rs.1 per day for CNEWS, which i have not subscribed for, as i called Customer Care they said that i have been subscribed for CNEWS, later they deposited Rs.2 in my account & unsubscribed me from the service.
If would have subscribed they would not deposit a single penny in my account as they already know that i have not subscribed for the service, hence they deposited Rs.2.

Later i recharged for Rs.60, which i was not aware that this was an Booster pack for sending SMS. I called customer care & said that i was unaware about the Booster pack & they said that as i have recharged for Rs.60, its my fault.
But, the most interesting thing was if i send SMS they charged Rs.1 per SMS, then i called Customer care & enquired for the same,but this time they said a very good excuse that i have not recharged at all, but i had the recharge number after that they did not answer any of my call, when i call them they put me on long hold and my cost rises to Rs.6 to 10 per call & i left them.
My mobile Number is: [protected], STOP screwing the happiness of Customers......

AirTel — unwanted subscription charged

After repeated request made by me to Airtel customer care for not to charge for subscription o[censored]nwanted services again i have been charged Rs 10 and Rs 5 for hello tunes today . i got message from AX5432126 for service activation, After repeated requested Airtel is subscribing me unwanted services which i do'nt want so please help me to get rid of this problem.

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information