[Resolved]  Airtel — No Network Access in roaming

Address:Karnataka

My mobile number is of karnataka of airtel which is postpaid. I am in roaming in UP west since Nov. 2011 But since 23 rd Dec 2011 my sim is detecting operator when ever i select mannual but when i select airtel or any of it says NO ACCESS . Since then i am following Karnataka Customer care they are not giving me solution as they says that the services are very well working from our end and without my confirmation they them selves close the complaints. and i always wait for there reply .
For issue atleast 5 times since 25 th dec 2011 registered the complaint i have all the numbers. But witchout my confirmation they closed it. and i am waiting that when my issue will be solved .
My last complaint i made on 29th dec 2011 and complaint No. is 41315108 .I have a mail that contains that my issue will be solved till 2nd of jan 2012. But til date no reply . I called them by 4 pm they sai that they closed it
Whats going on my sim is not having access on any of network and they are saying every thing is ok from there end ..

Kindly guide me what can be done
If required i can avail the copies of all mail conversation i did

Looking for solution still

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information