[Resolved]  Airtel — Outgoing service Stopping

Address:Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

SIR/MADAM
Prepaid No [protected] is with me since 10years when id was not necessary to procure the connection,All of sudden without acknowledging me.the out going services were stopped by company since more than 20days
on inquiring,was advised to submit identity.I immediately complied & contacted to CC& failed in mission .
On repeated contact to CC again advised to submit identity .This time during submission i noted the OMR; no of
submitted form-----OMR[protected] & contacted to CC again failed to start the services even listening idiotic advices from CC,despite of having sufficient amount.
THE Opted attitude of company affecting my mental peace& reputation

AirTel — outgoing service has stopped

My outgoing service has been stopped since 1st march and i had made the complaint on 2nd march to the customer care of airtel they want 48 hour to resolve your issue but my service still the same and then i call again and talk to superviser and again they assure me to take your complaint on urgent basis and again take 48 hours and the same day i got the sms from airtel regarding complaint ref no. [protected].

On the top of that my business is sufering due to the failure of my connection.

I loss my deal of 75000 US doller, who will be responsible for that.

Kindly do the needful and compensate my loss.

your truly
Nitin Garg

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information