[Resolved]  Airtel — Unsubscription of Video Talkies service

Address:Patna, Bihar

My name is Rajesh Ranjan having an Airtel no. i.e. [protected] has mailed you nnnn... no. of times Regarding De-Activation of Total Video Subscription, every time, i received a Ref. No. but nothing has been done, many times, i received the the deducted amount but some times no response.
Today again, 15 Rs has been deducted & I had words with your different Floor Supervisors named Mr. Ajay & Mr. .. actually I didn't remember the name. They said, " If you are unable to deactivate the service then, Company will deactivate the same automatically". Now, I am unable to deactivate the service, now it's your turn to fulfill ur commitment. The Ref. No. today i received is RALDC[protected].
Please deactivate this service.

My name is Rajesh Ranjan & my Prepaid Mobile no is - +91-[protected] (Bihar).
Actually, a service named Airtel video talkies has been activated at my no. I
made a call to Customer Care Executive on 18/07/2011 But they are saying that
there is no service activated at this no., however Rs 15.00 had been deducted
but they have credited the amt. same day. Today again, I received the message
i.e. Your weekly subscription to Video Talkies will be renewed in 3 days and
you will be charged Rs. 15 for 7 days.
.Again,I received the same message of Video Talkies dated 30/07/2011 at 09.17a.m. i.e. Your weekly subscription to video talkies will be renewed in 3 days and you will be charged Rs. 15 for 7 days. If you wish to stop "Video Talkies" click here---- http://tk.vuclip.com/api/airtel_talkies?reqtype=UNSUB

Again secondly on 02/08/2011 at 11.18 a.m., I received the same message i.e. "Your weekly subscription to Video Talkies will be renewed in 3 days and
you will be charged Rs. 15 for 7 days". And Rs.15 has been deducted.

The mail which I received from you side was " We would like to inform you that your concern related to the deactivation of the Full Video service has been registered. Your Service Request number is [protected], in any future communication about this concern. Our team will contact you on or before[protected] with an update on the same." Till today, I didn't receive any call regarding this service. If it's possible for your technical team to deactivate the service, then its OK, otherwise, i think I'll change the Airtel No. & go for some other no. b'coz its not possible for me to sit in a cyber-cafe after 3 alternate day & mailing you for this.

again today, Rs 15.00 has been deducted from my A/c. I[censored] are not able to deactivate the service, tell me, i'll change my no. & in future, never ever, I'll use Airtel. Pareshan kar diya hai aap logo ne, kehte ho ki hamara executive baat karega, aur aajtak 1 ph. tak nahi aaya.

On every complain, they will give us a new request number, but of no use.
Again 1 aur message from airtel,

We understand from your previous e-mails, you have expressed concern regarding balance deduction for your airtel mobile number [protected].

We regret the inconvenience caused in this regard.

We have analyzed your account and found that, there is a charge of Rs.15/- for Video Subscription service as on 10/08/2011.

Deactivation of service:

We would like to inform you that your concern regarding the deactivation of Video Subscription service has been registered. Please quote the Service Request number [protected] in any future communication about this request. Our team will contact you on or before[protected] with an update on the same.

We request your cooperation until such time.

As a one time benefit we have credited an amount of Rs.15/- on 10/08/2011 and it will be reflected within 24 hours.

We request you to dial *123# to check the details regarding the available balance and validity.

Currently, there is no Value Added Service active on your number.

We request you to dial *121*5# (Toll free) to know active Value Added Services or to deactivate the same.

We hope that we have been able to address your concern suitably.

Please do write in for any further assistance.

Yours Sincerely,
Gowri Natarajan
Customer Care
Bharti Airtel Limited

Your response will help us to enhance your experience with Airtel. Please click on the link below & provide us your valuable feedback on this interaction
Click here to provide feedback
https://ispeed.airtel.in/iVoiceFeedback/Search/EFViewerDE.aspx?info=4B4D4BB4CDCE...

Video Talkies 3 — Regarding Video talkies 3

please unsubscribe video talkies 3 from my mobile no-[protected] which is auto renewed.

Sibaram Gouda
Please unsubscribe video talkies_15 from my mobile no. [protected] immediately which is auto renewed.

Rajesh Wahie
Please stop/unsubscribe VIDEO TALKIES-10 service
From my mobile no.[protected] immediately which is
Auto renewed.

Kanishk sherikar
Please unsubscribe VIDEO TALKIES-10 service
From My mobile number.[protected] Immediately Which is auto
Renewed.

Surendra sher
Video talkies has been activated on my number and was charged with 35rsbfor 12 days. However the moment I spoke to Diksha (Customer service rep-Airtel), she not only credited the balance, but she also deactivated all Vas. And all this was done in 2 minutes. The best part of Airtel is Customer Service. Not like other providers. Thank you so much Airtel for the wonderful services.

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information