Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Airtel PCO — refund security rs 1000/-

Respected sir/madam,
I was the airtel pco holder del no [protected] & I gave application for disconnection & security refund.I has been also submitted FCT at franchissee ropar office h.no 68, 1st floor ranjit Avenue bela chowk ropar-140001 (punjab) on dated 21/10/2008 .I have a signed received duplicate copy.I request many times & send sms to mr Dinesh bhoj (who is the area officer of airtel prepaid) but till date my security is pending.
so pls take necessary action on franchissee & area officer because no body harrased in future & also refund my security immiedately

Thanks & Regards
T.N choudhary
[protected]
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  8 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Please arrange my pco ecs cancel becase iam like to online payment
please sair my airtel pco demo balencse ke liye ceten manilal patel ko 3000 rupye diye the mager usne balencse bhi nahi kiya aur payssa bhi retarn nahi karta hai muzhe aab kya karna chahiye. uska add-haripura jalaram mandir ke pass hai at- po-kadodara ta -palsana d-surat mo-[protected] sir my shop kadodara shanti nager kadodara mo-[protected]
SIR.
I am airtel PCO prepaid user and my airtel PCO no. [protected]. since last few month incoming problem. kindly do the needful...
ADVERTISEMENT
मेरी Kush Communication के नाम से दुकान है | मैंने 10 -11 मार्च 2011 को एक नंबर [protected] पर 120 - 120 रूपये के तीन recharge किये जिनमे से last recharge [protected] पर डल गया तो मैंने airtel Customer care help Line पर बात की तो उन्होने कहा की यह balance आपका Retune नहीं हो सकता | बात यही खत्म हो गई और अगले दिन 12 मार्च 2011 को मेरे पास कॉल आया कि मैंने Airtel से Ashutosh बोल रहा हूँ जिनसे आपकी 120 रूपये गलत डलने बारे में बात हुई थी आपका 120 रूपये अभी retun आ जायेगा आप ऑनलाइन बने रहिये और उन्होंने कहा कि अब आप उस option पर जाइए जहा से आप recharge करते है वहा हमारे NCR Airtel Centre का नंबर [protected] डालिए और फिर NCR Airtel Code 01401 डालिए फिर अपना सिक्यूरिटी कोड डालिए तो मैंने डाला तो मेरा बैलेंस 1401 रूपये उड़ गया उसके बाद मैंने 198 एयरटेल पर बात कि तो उन्होने कहा कि ये एक फ्रोड कोल थी जब ये फ्रोड काल थी तो उसको ये कैसे पता था कि मैंने 120 रूपये कि बात मैंने एयरटेल में कि थी | ये जो भी था एयरटेल में मेरी जिस से बात हुई थी उसी ने ये कम किया है
जिस नंबर से काल आया था वह है[protected]
जिस पर recharge करवाया है वह है - [protected]
एयरटेल ने मुझे साफ मना कर दिया कि हम आपकी कोई मदद नहीं कर सकते
मेरा नाम Dharam pal
Kush Communication, Ram Vihar, Gurgaon, [protected]
Respected Sir/ Madam,
I am Airtel PCO Postpaid Customer ( TEL NO:[protected]using ur service since last 8 Years and Paying the Monthly Rental ontime and i was happily using your services till last month, Suddenly I was shocked to know that my PCO connection has been Disconnected without any Information and when I checked with your customer care team, They informed that the Service has been Cancelled on 7th JAN 2012.
Earler I had called to ur cust care on 26th Nov 2011 regarding the Monthly Tariff Change from existing plan to new plan where ur Customer Care Person did not advice me properly on the Plan Change and when I told him regarding the shifting of Network from Airtel to other good N/W for that ur customer Care Person said OK, but I felt he was speaking very Carelessly and I came to know that he was not good at Speaking with the Customers.
On DEC 3rd 2011 my connection has been disconnected without any reason and same thing was activated on the same day through your Customer Care Team only, But again on 7th Jan 2012 the connection has been disconnected and has been cancelled .
I want to know for what reason the services has been disconnected and Cancelled.
What type of SERVICE IS THIS?
Since Last 15 days I have lost some Business Revenue also,
If the SERVICE is cancelled then Kindly Refund the Deposit Amount what i have paid during Initial Stage.
Kindly Reactivate my Connection ASAP ( Atleast by 30th JAN 2012 ), or I will Shift to your Competitor Operator and will inform my friends also who has taken your connection along with me to Different Operator.

Please find my Details below:
Name: Mr. Subramanya.
Tel No:[protected].
Contact mob No: +91-[protected].
Location : RBI LAYOUT JP NGAR 7th PHASE Bangalore.
Respected Sir/Madam,
I am Airtel Prepaid PCO Connection User, My PCO Mobile No. is [protected] and Sim No. is[protected]PPG. I use this no. since last 6 years. Last week my mobile service is suspended by airtel because validity is expired. I tried many times to your customer care for Validity Recharge but not given sufficient answer. Please suggest best validity recharge amount for proper service. Main A/c Balance on mobile 1026/-. PLEASE REPLY IN MY NO. [protected]
Dear Sir/Madam My Airtel PCO no. is [protected] . since last month I have outgoing prpblem. Plz help me.

Raghu nath
Chintpurni Tehsil Amb Distt. Una {H.P.}177110
p.c.o ke recharge ki information 12144 se nahi mil rahi. plz help my airtel p.c.o no is [protected]. plz help my bussniss is stop. my alternate no is [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Airtel
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    43%
    Complaints
    50482
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    20200
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT