[Resolved]  Airtel Postpaid Bill — want to see airtel bill online

i need details about my outgoing charges in this no.and whats the cost of per sms

pls send me the detailed bill structure of my no [protected] t0 the above mentioned id...
plese my post paid bill detail to my emailadress

ref: [protected]

with abv ref i am not receid the hard copy of my bill so plz arrange the hard copy

my address:
flot 102
gummadi towrs yahoo internet cafe lane
prr law colldege (yellareddyguda0
ameerpet hyd
Send me my monthly bill
no [protected] last months call sheet and bill details
plz send dbills details and outgoing call details of no.[protected]
bills details
I want to see the airtel post paid bill online every month. our no is[protected]. pl do the needful as early as possbile
sen me the itemised list with the bill from this mopnth.. my no:[protected]
sir my mobile num is [protected] kindly send my iteamized bill details to myt id

AirTel — Online postpaid bill

I have not received my postpaid bill of July, August and September month. Please send it to me on my mail ID. Its very urgent.
No. [protected].
i want regular update of bill and call detail online.
please send me this month Duplicate bill to my E-mail ID ...its very Urgent
i want to know about my bill with full incomming and out going calls with full detail on my email id every month.
email [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Mobile No. [protected]
My mobile no. is [protected]. I need duplicate copy of bills for the month JULY, AUGUST & SEPTEMBER. I didnot received my bills from last three months.

AirTel — bill for the postpaid

dear sir/madam,
i am a customer using airtel postpaid connection and i need all my monthly bills to come in my mail id and not at my home address which i have provided bcs still i have some prob so i need my bills to come in my mail id instead of the sending it to my home address.so i request to you to do me the needfull help
AFTER SO MANY TIMES I HAD COMPLAINED THAT I AM RECEIVING MY AIRTEL BILL ON E-MAIL ADRESS, THEN TELL ME HOW CAN I COME TO KNOW ABOUT MY BILL DETAILS THAT IS WHY I HAVE NOT SUBMITTED MY BILL
i needed the bill copy
there are a no. of issue relatedto bill, transfer, disconnection and also your customer care in my land line phone no.[protected] for which request had been registered on october 2nd'08.
hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information