Show menu
Close
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Airtel Postpaid Sim — request for blocking the lost sim

sir,
i have lost my sim with phone number [protected] in Katra at Jammu.please block my sim with immediate effect ...
kindly treat the matter as urgent
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  15 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

very serious matter.look into the matter n do the needful

Airtel Postpaid Sim — regarding incooperation of airtel

kapil gupta's mobile no.[protected], of banglore has fallen his mobile 4m running train.
the information was given to U.P(w) at cust. care 121(abhishek) at 8.5 hrs. request was forwarded to banglore at 8.8 hrs acc. to abhishek. he told me that card will be deactivated for O/g and I/C within 4 hrs.
again i gave a ring at 11, a lady inform to wait for 4 hrs to complete.
third call was made at abt 14.00hrs, a lady "simple" spoke and feel sorry and promised me to get it done in next 4 hrs.
again i spoke to cust.care at U.P(w) at 17.00hrs, they showed unability and give me a no. [protected] of bglore. i spoke to manju over there who gave another no. 121113of bglore.
again i spoke at dis no. to anil at abt 17.30hrs, who again told me to wait for working hrs.
as such no. is still working.so i want to speak to sum senior executiv i was denied.

PLZ NOTE MR> KAPIL GUPTA IS NOT LIABLE TO PAY ANY AMOUNT AFTER 8.18 hrs FOR THE NEGLEGENCE OF AIRTEL.


Thanks,
AMIT AGRAWAL
[protected]
Date : 27.07.2008 Deposited Rs.500.00 to retail outlet Phone Shope at Shakarpur, Delhi - 92 and deposited the required
document there.
Date : 28.07.2008 Physical Address Verification Done by Your Executive Mr. Prafull.
Date : 29.07.2008 I Received my sim card from Phone Shope.
--
I received a welcome letter that was containing wrong address "Sadarpur" instead of "Shakarpur". I contacted 121 to change against which again physical address verification done by Mr. Prafull on 09.08.2008.
--
Outgoing barred and after calling to 121 and subsequent mail it is opened.
--
On 11.08.2008 Incoming and outgoing both barred. I got the information from 121 using other mobile that "Due to documents not received" it is barred.
--
On 12.08.2008 I submitted the document at Vaishali (Because my office is situated at Shahibabad).
--
Form No.: 6330651
Channel Partner : Super Technosys, Ghaziabad - FS083,
Shop No. 3, Ajnara Landmar, Sector - 4,
Vaishali, Ghaziabad.
I do not know the name of executive.
--
I am fade up with these talking on 121 and emailing on [protected]@airtelindia.com.
--
It was better for me with Reliance communication. It is my one of big mistake that I wanted to shift to Airtel.

Airtel Postpaid — sim blocked

I have a postpaid connection of airtel.My card has been blocked.
give me solution.

Airtel Postpaid Sim — Wrong plan activation

Dear Sir,

I opted for H15 plan of your postpaid connection through your agent Mr.Sudhindra(mob.no.[protected]) in Pune.But eronomously my postpaid SIM has been activated on H14 plan& likewise my other friends of same company are also suffering for the same reason those who opted postpaid connection through that agent.
Once I complaint to that agent he told, ''whatever you want to do you can do that,
nothing can be done from myside.''
Kindly let me know what is to be done by me because I want H15 plan.

Thanking You Sir,

Yours sincerely,
Vijay Ahirrao
this is the most worse service provider i have ever seen, who doesn't even want to activate a straight case of prepaid number, i am having. Vodafone is much better.
my mobile phone is [protected] it is blocked please give me solutions .please tell what went wrong
and rectify the problem as soon as possible.i will be very thankful to u
MY AIRTEL NUMBER IS [protected], WHICH IS POST PAID CONNECTION USING SINCE JANUARY 2007. i AM RECEIVING COMPLAINTS AND THRETENING FROM MOBILE NUMBER [protected] THAT I HAD TAKEN HIS SIM BEARING AIRTEL NUMBER [protected]. I DO NOT UNDERSTAND HOW COME AIRTEL COMPANY HAS ISSUED TWO DIFFERENT SIMS BEARING SAME MOBILE NUMBER OF [protected].

IF THIS PROBLEM IS NOT ADDRESSED IMMEDIATELY THEN I SHALL COMPLAIN TO CONSUMER COURT BASED AT DEHRADUN

DR.A.P.SUBUDHI
SCIENTIST, INDIAN INSTITUTE OF REMOTE SENSING
KALI DAS ROAD, DEHRADUN - 248001, UTTRAKHAND
i have lost my post paid sim, plz block the sim of mine and number is [protected]
i have lost my post paid sim, plz block the sim of mine and number is [protected], which was provided by our company span industries ltd
I have lost my postpaid sim whose no. Is [protected] on sunday the 20th sept. '09. So kindly block my sim as soon as possible. Treat it us urgent case please
I have lost my mobile in Sadar Bazar, Delhi-06
My post paid Airtel Mobile no.is.[protected].
Please bock the number with immediate effect.
sir
I have lost my sim with phone no. [protected] in Agra At up west. please block my sim with immediate effect ...
kindly treat the matter as urgent
I have lost my sim with phone no. [protected] hyderabad Dr.Reddys Lab Company . please block my sim with immediate effect ...
kindly treat the matter as urgent

Santosh Kashikar
[protected]
sir,
i have lost my postpaid airtel sim with phone number [protected] . please block my sim with immediate effect ...
kindly treat the matter as urgent

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    India

    Add Company Information