Airtel Prepaid — number reactivated

Address:Thane, Maharashtra

I have purches airtel prepaid sim card last month (No -[protected]).But last two week incoming and outgoing services totally stop .

Kindly arrange reactive this sim card very urgently

With Regards

jegan.S

Air Tel Prepaid — sim reactive

my name is yaseen i has given a complaint regarding my sim lost................but now i got that sim
that is deactivated this is my humble request that wiuld plese reactive that sim.
MY SIM NUMBER [protected]

Prepaid — Reactive of my Sim-reg

‘’Kind Attention Complaint Section.”
From,
Sri . V. Yogiesh,
M/s. Usha Auto Mobiles,
N.R pura-Post,
Chikkamangalore-Dist.
Karnataka-State.

The Manager,
Complaint Section.
Air Tel Office,
Bangalore,
Karanataka-State
Sri,
Sub: Reactive of my Sim-reg
Ref:1) My Number:[protected] and now correspondence Mobile phone No.[protected]
2) Call at 11.45 AM., on 16/04/10 to your Executive
With above subject I used your company sim since 2 years. This is a prepaid Sim and had a currency of balance is Rs.206=00.
In January-2010, my sim was blocked the outgoing calls. Hence I requested through your customer care person. Register the complaint and rectification. But he says that, for rectification takes time of 7-10 days. I once again contacted after 15 days to your customer care person and he says that, I had submit the address proof and photo’s etc. My job is representative work and I cannot submit within one week time.
Hence it is requested to reactive of my sim. Kindly answer my queries
1) I had balance amount of Rs.206/- can it refundable. And transfer to another Airtel phone No.[protected]
2) I had not received any dead line to submit address etc through S.M.S., or corresponded from your end.
3) It is lack of your end only.
Hence once again requested for reactive my sim and do needful.
--Sd--
Sri . V. Yogiesh,
I am not satisfied your services and very poor services customer care
number reactivated

I have purches airtel prepaid sim card thuis week (No -[protected]).But last one month incoming and outgoing services totally stop .

Kindly arrange reactive this sim card very urgently

With Regards

pooja yadav

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information