[Resolved]  Airtel Prepaid — call detail for 3 months

dear sir/madam

i would be highly greatful to you i[censored] provide me the details of incoming and outgoing calls for my airtel prepaid no.[protected], on my email id mentioned above.

ankita
No (5)
Yes (33)

Dear Sir please send me the outgoing and incoming call details of last three month of my prepaid Mobile number [protected] and also the SMS details of outgoing and Incoming. Your quick response will be highly appreciated. please send me the details on my email id mention above.
i am ur prepaid coustomer.and my mob num is[protected].i want to know the call list of past 10 days.i[censored] do this help to i vill be thankful to u mam r sir plz. my email [protected]@gmail.com
I AM USEING AIRTEL [protected] NUMBER FOR PAST 4 YRS ITS UNDER LIFE TIME PLAN I PAID Rs.1000/-TO MAKE IT LIFE TIME.THE NUMBER IS ALL ACROSS MY CLINTS INTERNATIONALLY.THE SERVICE IS TERMINATED(NUMBER IS DELETED )REPLY GIVEN BY AUTHORISE AIRTEL DELEAR AT VASAI (W) ON MY COMPLAIN THAT THER IS NO NETWORK SHOWN ON THE PHONE.PLEASE SO SOME THING SO THAT MY GET MY NUMBER WORKING SOON AS POSSIBLE.
OR ELSE I HAVE TO LONGE A COMPLAINT FOR THE SAME YOU CAN CONTACT ME ON [protected] FOR YOUR READY COMMUMNICATION

I am your prepaid customer, I have two lines in airtel, I want a call history for the 03 month back of, my mobile no is [protected] please reply the mail.
Dear Sir please send me the outgoing and incoming call details of last one month of my prepaid Mobile number [protected] and also the SMS details of outgoing and Incoming. Your quick response will be highly appreciated. please send me the details on my email id mention above.
dear sir please send me the outgoing and incoming call detailes of the last one month my prepaid mobile no;[protected] pls reply the mail
hai sir,

i am your prepaid customer.my mob num is [protected].
i want my call list of last 7 days.i will be very much thankfull for you to provide my call list.
dear sir/madam
please give me the call details of my mobile no. [protected] of the last 3 months. i require this urgently.please reply it to my mail.

lincy
[protected] call detals for two months
Dear Sir please send me the outgoing and incoming call details of last three month of my prepaid Mobile number [protected] and also the SMS details of outgoing and Incoming. Your quick response will be highly appreciated. please send me the details on my email id mention above.
dear sir/madam

i would be highly greatful to you i[censored] provide me the details of incoming and outgoing calls for my airtel prepaid no.[protected], on my email id mentioned above.

rakesh agrawal
dear sir.

I would be highly greatful to you i[censored] provide me call details of November, December 09 incoming and outgoing calls for my airtel prepaid no.[protected], on my email id mentioned above.

Bismillah Khan
I would be highly greatful to you i[censored] provide me the details of May, June, July 09 incoming and outgoing calls for the 3 months for my airtel prepaid no.[protected], on my e-mail id mentioned above.

Your faithfuly

Rauf Khan
Please give me the Incoming & outgoing call details of airtel prepaid m.no.[protected] for the month of dec 2009. Kindly send the statment to above mail address as early as possible.

Balachandra Gowda
dear sir/madam

i would be highly greatful to you i[censored] provide me the details of last two months incoming and outgoing calls for my airtel prepaid no.[protected], on my email id mentioned above.

duraisamy
I need daily incoming and outgoing call list for my mobile no. [protected]
my airtel number is [protected] plz give me incomming and outgoing calles
dear sir/madam

Indra
dear sir/madam

Indra

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information