[Resolved]  Airtel Prepaid — customer care

sir , i have many probloms-
1. castumer care sarvice is barred on my number.
2. jab me gprs chalata hu ,charge jyada lagte hen.
3.bina kahe love guru pack laga diya.
and many more.
-ishwar dev [protected]

hallo! sir my name is ashish. sir i could not talk to coustmer care executive for last two -three month
please giveme satishfied answer

Airtel customer service is horribly poor, specially the one at sector 32 Chandigarh.
I mrs purva dhuri & unhappy about your airtel service my mobile no-[protected] my complaint 1)plz cut my callertone i dont want it
2)when I feel up talktime you always cut some amt without taking my permision that is wrong 3)and make this mistake again I cancel this card.. &my main complaint is that at this time my mobile phones incoming calls is disconneted

so plz you take any action
the most bakwas customer care in communication channel is AIR TEL PREPAID
my bal is deducted. without using any services. pls. check my acc.
pls. call at my no urgently. [protected]
I am using Airtel Prepaid connection with no. [protected] since last Two year. Actually, my balance is getting deducted by You agst. i call on ph.no.[protected] in every evening i when i caqlled on the same no. i leaseten casate from you "this is not valid No." & deducted balce from my a/c. on daily basis since last Two month. I compleint so many time to customer care But realy some are hopless people one of mr.ranjeet He didn't writte my compleint & cut the phone, then i repet the compleit, how many days you deducted my amount? amount was little, but it is happening on daily basis. even your customers care pepople talking us badly.
Please mail me on my mail [protected]@yahoo.co.in
shhgbbbsjsyywowowkskskooosisjnnxjjnnjcnchhdfhdbdjdudbbjjcujckl, slskskjsn sjs sjs sns sns hstsys s8
i wanted to deactivate daily pictur and daily prayer service, sent sms to 54542 they agree to deactivate with in 48 hrs but still they send pitures and prayers and dedut one rupee each time.i just wanted to deactivate the same
v.chandrasekartan
mobile no :[protected]
pls provide me call histry of Apr-09 month my phone number is [protected]

My mail id is [protected]@yahoo.com

Shashikant Patel
my mobile no [protected]... en mobile la iruanthu customer care ku phone pannu na 121 ku msg anupa solluthu why?

From my mobile prepaid account for every 15 minute i am gettinf massage for deduction of 3.00 Rs for though for a day and love tip even thogh the services are not activated.

In this way we have lost 21 Rs since yesterdays.

Please do needful and retrun my money immediately. Stop this permenantely

Chopade
My Mobile No. [protected]
Before two years ago airtel introduce scheme for govt. employee.10, 25 airtel to airtel and 30, 50 airtel to others. Now Airtel send sms that they will charge Rs.1 per day as rent from september 13 2009. While recharging Company charge Rs.50 per month as rent and besides that Rs.30 P.m. for prepaid mobile.
It is illegal. Once scheme accepted such penality charge by company. When company get lot of customer they charges such new charges. It is not sign of good company. It is cheating.
Airtel is going to charge 1Re. per day for govt offer who have 10 paise airtel to airtel, 30 paise other mob.while giving this offer they didn't told this.now airtel is applying charges which is CHEATING.I am sure customers will go for another company's sim.it's Airtel's loss.airtel says it's telecom company but its not a sign of reputed company.U people are loosing your customer's faith on you.Very bad.
BETTER NOT TO APPLY Re. 1 FROM 13TH SEPTEMBER 2009

My mobile phone is not working due to PIN lock because of wrong use by me.

Kindly give me the activation immediately and do the needful

Selvakumaran

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information