Airtel Prepaid — deactivation of cricket alert

Address:Sidhi, Madhya Pradesh

cricket alert set automatic since last two months.please deactivate it immediately.

Airtel Prepaid — Bothering Cricket Alert on 9960625576

Its quite form long time I have been complaining to Airtel customer care "121" for deactivation of Cricket Alert, for which I have never subscribed. It not only bothers me even in the night time but also deducts Rs. 3, Rs. 5, every day. It is nuisance, Breach of Trust, It is looting the customer. TRAI must look into it. As airtel advertises 15 Lac customer they have in Mumbai like other cities, any one can assume the money they are looting form customer every day. Bhart air tel must have some responsibility towards society, they should not loose their goodwill by gaining some short term money. I must say every Value added SMS must contain it's deactivation code, and it must work immediately.
Jai hind
Gautam

This is to inform you that your concern has been noted and our team is working on a resolution. At the outset, we apologies for the inconvenience faced by you. We will get in touch with you for further details of your concern as the need arises.

Robin K

Airtel Prepaid — unwanted alerts

I have been receiving cricket alerts from[protected]. I have not activated any such offers. And i wish to discontinue this offer as my balance is being deducted and receiving unwanted messages is a menace. I have tried to call the customer care but I have been unable to reach them. Kindly deactivate it as soon as possibles. Being a customer I expect prompt action.
My cell no is : [protected]

Airtel Prepaid — deactivation of alerts

I have been receiving cricket alerts from[protected]. I have not activated any such offers. And i wish to discontinue this offer as my balance is being deducted and receiving unwanted messages is a menace. I have tried to call the customer care but I have been unable to reach them. Kindly deactivate it as soon as possibles. Being a customer I expect prompt action.
I agree with that..i'm also having exactly the same problem.Automatically activated 54321 cricket alerts.Money deduction.I want the service to deactivate it.
dear sir humbly requesting cal mwe on thisd number mobile-[protected]
Yes, I agree with that for i too, am experiencing the same problem and want it deactivated as soon as possible.
what is your mobile no. without mobile no. how can one deactivate your pack.
My sim is rejected. how can activate my no?
I to need to deactivate my cricket alert, how can this be done. airtel is charging me for the lasst few months with our subscribing for this service.
there is no option available in my number to talk to customer service also.

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information