Airtel — Application club deactivation

Address:Darjeeling, West Bengal

Respected Sir

Greetings!

I am using Airtel no. [protected] from west Bengal circle. I have been charging unknowingly RS. 5/- automatically for two three days from airtel application club. I called the customer care service and they are receiving properly and guiding. Half of the talk they cut the call and I tried many time. Pls do the needful to deactivate this service. I am losing money everyday unnecessarily.

Thanking you!

Yours sincerely
Johnson
18/07/11
Siliguri

Thanks for your reply but already three days passed, till now they are cutting the balance, in the mean time I got some balance credited in my account but since they are cutting continually those credited amount Rs. 18/- again deducted by the application club. now my balance is RS.1.67 paise...

I fear to recharge/topup now. what can do? Shall I continue using Airtel or choose other network by MNP... Money is not the matter, but the headache, anger and tension is the problem.

Kindly solve it soon... pls.

Johnson
Siliguri

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information