[Resolved]  Airtel — Struggling to Stop bills and deactivate the SIM

Address:Mysore, Karnataka

I am too much frustrated because of Airtel Bill without using my number. I want to deactivate my Number [protected]. i did not use it but continuously i got bill. i called so many times to customer care but they people told me that they cant deactivate my number. i stopped using my number in March . i tried to deactivate my number. but today i got bill of 2,250 indian rupees. i paid it today.I am continuously struggling to stop bill but Customer Care people do not help me.
what the hell is this that i pay again and again .i dont use number. i call customer care to deactivate the account. but i dont get any result. why should i pay the bill?. Even i dont have time to work but i am calling to customer care since morning 9am and it is 5:00 pm now. what the hell is this??. it is really a bad luck that i purchased a postpaid Airtel number. i will never use Airtel Service in my whole Life.
Please look into the issue and resolve the issue.
i am not the daughter of Dheeru Bhai Ambani to pay Mobile bill without using it.

Respected sir/ Madam,

Please provide me the the address & name of the above given telephone number as soon as possible.
Kindly do the needful.

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information