Amway — Not satisfied with the Amway products

 
10 Reviews
Gurgaon , Gurgaon District, Haryana, India
 casehra
I bought amway products from Amway dealer but i am not satisfied with quality of products

i am using Daily Nutrilite , siberian gingsingh and natural B but after seven days of consuming them i am suffering from contispation and futher the prices of Gingsing and all other products are very very costly and sold on MRP

I want my money back from Amway bcz i am not satisfied with the amway products

Prices are very very on higher side same products of Garnier are available at comparatively low price
Complaint comments  9 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Amway has a good return policy. If you are not satisfied you can return the products to the concerned dealer within 30 days from the date of invoice; maximum 30% of contents of each product is allowed. You will get full refund minus VAT.
Please visit the Amway office. Your money would be returned without asking any question. Go with the invoice. Amway company has best products in the world. They are serving 90 countries since last 50 years. This is an honest company. Talk to them, they will return your money. Happy products!!!
To
KIND AUTHORITY,
COMPLAINT CELL,
AMWAY INDIA.

Sub:- A Lot Of Delay In Supplying The Products And Carelessness Of Upliner Reg.-
Respected Sir,
I, Mohd.Ghouse Pasha S/o Rajjab Ali, joined in AMWAY on[protected]. Under the upliner and put an order for the products of amount Rs. 7, 300-00. On[protected]. I received a SMS (YOUR ORDER 51950457 INVOICE [protected] DT 1 Dec IS SHIPPED VIA Overnite COURIER AWB[protected] DT 1 Dec WILL BE DELIVERED WITHIN 4 WORKING DAYS) that my purchased products has been delived on my given address on[protected]. But still now I didn’t received my purchased products. This created a lot of inconvenience to me. When I called my upliner after a few days. Then he told he got my starting kit and purchased products to his address. When I asked how he can get my kit. He replied I don’t know. Even after that he didn’t gave my kit to me.
So I finally decided to withdraw my membership and return my purchased products Amount. Sir atleast do this favour to me.
Yours faithfully,
(MOHD.GHOUSE PASHA) ADDRESS: 6-2-1353/C1, Netajinagar Colony, HYD Road, Nalgonda Town, Nalgonda District. 508001.AP
"Prices are very very on higher side same products of Garnier are available at comparatively low price"

Again one more stupid rants about Amway. You were the one who paid for the products and were you not aware of the rate when paying? Were you not aware of whatever company you heard that supplies at low price? The promise that it will correct your CNS problem is false but am sure, it will bring you some relief without any side effects.
Sorry to hear that, but Amway always offer you 90 days money back, if you have your receipt. Talk to the person that sells it for you, even if you have use it it all, you satill can have your money back... of course, in the period of 90 days
THIS IS TO BRING TO UR ATTENTION THE GORY SIDE OF AMWAY OFFERS.JUST RECENTLY I BOUGHT THE OFFER PRODUCTS, THE KIDS CHEWABLE C AND THE KIDS CHEWABLE IRON FOR FREE FOOTBALL OFFER, BUT TO MY DISMAY, THE FOOTBALL I GOT FOR MY KID WAS PUNCTURED AS WELL AS WITHOUT THE PIN.I TOOK THE BALL AND THE INVOICE TO MY LOCAL AMWAY OFFICE OF NAGPUR AT LIC SQUARE, GIRISH HEIGHTS, 2ND FLOOR, FOR REPLACEMENT OF THE FOOTBALL AND TO MY FURTHER SHOCK THE STAFF THERE WAS VERY RUDE AND IRRESPONSIBLE.THE LADY SAID, I NEEDED TO CARRY ALL THE PRODUCTS MENTIONED IN THE INVOICE ALONGWITH THE BALL, WHICH IS UTTER NONSENSE, AS MY SON HAD ALREADY STARTED CONSUMING THE CHEWEABLES.

I'M VERY SATISFIED WITH AMWAY PRODUCTS AND CAN'T IMAGINE GETTING ALONG WITHOUT THEM, BUT THE SERVICE IS JUST PATHETIC AND NEEDS TO BE TAKEN SPECIAL CARE OF.

REGARDS

MRS.SALMA ANJUM
NAGPUR
EMAIL:[email protected]
Amway has a policy of accepting returns of products from its Customers within 30 days of the such products being delivered by an Amway Distributor. If the concerned distributor is not accepting returns you can approach the nearest Amway office and return these products there and the money due to you will be refunded.

Amway India
i m a new member of amway..bought artistry balancing kit. one of amway member suggested me after cheking my skin type.. but i think my skin is not accepting it.. i might will need hydrating kit.. so is it possible for me to exchange this kit.. i live in mumbai borivali.. which is the nearest center where i can go and exchange this. and wht will b the policy.. i bought is just last week and used it twice.
Please, help me, as i need to return a product but I do not have the invoice. Is there any way that they will refund my money without the invoice? I can login to my account and tell them my order number I am sure that they will have record of them selling those products to me.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Amway - Not satisfied with the Amway products

    Contact Information

    Company:Amway
    Gurgaon
    Gurgaon District
    Haryana
    India

    Complaint categoryCategory: Cosmetics
    Add Company Information