[Resolved]  Andhra Bank — No money Received in ATM but deducted from my account

I Maganvir Singh have a saving account No. [protected] in Andhra Bank in Branch 1268 Dwarka Sec.11, New Delhi 110075.On 17/08/09 when withdrawing Rs. 2800 only ATM card came out but no money but Rs. 2800 were deducted from my account same way I lost another Rs. 1500 on 18/08/09 . total Rs.4300 lost in two says.In both cases I was using Oriental Bank of Commerce ATM. I gave two applications at branch office. Now I dont have any information of my application. Branch didn't gave me any receipt of my application nor they are providing any information.

Please help .

Ph. No. [protected]

I TRIED TO DRAW Rs.3000/- from CanaraBank ATM at Chandramoulinagar branch, Guntur
AP on 24-09-09, but even waited upto 5 mts i have not received amount or error report from that ATM centre. after that i drew the same amount from VijayaBank ATM Arundalpet Guntur same day. Same day i taken ministatement from Andhrabank ATM centre Arundalpet Guntur. It was noticed that my account was debited twice amount of 3000/- . After i came back to my town Khammam i complained at my main branch Gandhichowk Khammam about this. My Account No. ABJ [protected].MY account address is Andhrabank main branch khammam 507003. kindly arrange to credit the above said Rs.3000/- to my account.

Iam a holder of SB Account bearing No : 13138 at Andhra Bank, Tadikonda (Guntur Dist) Branch. On[protected] i tried to withdraw an amount of Rs.1800/- from the ATM of Oriental Bank of Commerce, Arundel pet, Guntur. In that transaction, I have not received the amount, but the amount was debited to my account. I furnish hereunder the details :

My ATM Card No : [protected]
Transaction dated :[protected]
RR No : 9136
Transaction No : S68147660
Oriental Bank of commece ATM ID No : DA360001

Kindly go through it and arrange to credit the said amount of Rs.1800/- into my account and do the needful.

Your kind co-operation in this regard is highly appreciable.

Yours truly,
T SRINIVASA BHUSHANAM
Ph No : [protected]

i lost my andhra bank atm card pin number

hi, my name is batthiniswathi, i have ab account since two years, i lost my pin number, also i want to tansfer my account from himayatnagar to chinthal, please provide how to i proceed.

Andhra Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    60%
    Andhra Bank Phone
    +91 40 2312 2703 [Help]
    +91 40 2312 2693 [Help]
    +91 22 2261 8335 [NEFT]
    Andhra Bank Address
    5-9-11, Saifabad, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500004
    View all Andhra Bank contact information