[Resolved]  Anna University - Coimbatore — Kind Request for exam results in time and proper intimation of exam timetable

Warm Greeting Sir/Madam,

Anna University - Coimbatore is very cleaver, if it is been planned properly many would be benefited. Instead, it is trouble'g more. For example: Recently the university rescheduled the trimester exam dates for PG students and requested to view the site: www.auexams.com for a detailed schedule, the problem arises here, the individual login user name cum password is not provided for the students and without that, the schedule cannot be viewed. The situation over hear is, the students are not informed priorly the exam schedule. And the previous trimester (Fourth Trimester) results are not yet released by the university. The students who have arrears would be troubled more without know'g results and exam schedule for both current trimester and for arrear exams. And the percentage calculation system for arrear students is not encouraging to come up in their life.
Also, still the proper marksheet for trimester one is not been yet provided with correct grades. For namesake a marksheet with wrong data which is of no use is been provided. Another issue is the university students are provided with the marks in marksheet and affiliated college students are provided with grades in their marksheets, than too with wrong grades and with many mistakes in the markheet. Kindly consider the students who are the assets for University.

please send the examination time table for pmc college of engineering as soon as possible.for especially B.TECH.IT(IInd year IIIsem)
Sir. I need the BE3rd semester exam schedule and date.
sir, i am studying in mca 2nd year, i need 3rd sem time table immdiatily.
do not give assignment and innovation .it is soo diffcult to study scbject.it is all student request
i need 5th sem exam timetable for cse dept...anna university coimbatore 2009 dec...
hi sir,

i need 5th sem exam time table for cse dept anna university coimbatore 2009 dec...please send it soon...
i need 5th sem BE exam time table for cse dept anna university coimbatore 2009 dec...please send it soon..
The exam time tables and the up to date schedules regarding the University should be published in the University website.
The University is having a website useful to none.
No updates, never...
We all are in a dilemma that we couldn't get the time table even 10 days before the start of our semester exam.
So sorry about the attitude o[censored]rs.
respected sir/madam,
am studying Bsc-cs final year a want arrear time table for second and fourth semester.
please kindly published the details soon.
PLEASE SEND THEORY EXAM DATES FOR M.E/M.TECH...HOW LONG TO WAIT.HOW CAN WE STUDY...
please keep the 1st semester time table visible and you have send that your id should be viewed by ur principal and then the time table will be shown for you. But this is not the proper way for our request. Please give proper information to fullfil our needs.
sir, pls send our 3rd sem results soon...
hai sir iam santhosh. pls send our 3rd sem results quickly...
sir, i am a b.tech 1st year student in anna university coimbatore, 2010.please give me the 1st sem exam schedule/time table as soon as possible.
Kindly do not get mislead by the name 'Anna Unversity' as 'Anna Unversity Coimbatore' and I doubt if it has any connection to the reputed 'Anna University Chennai', and this Colleage is making full use of the similarity in name.
The state of administration is pathetic. There is a total failure in Communication and Information sharing.

I registered in Aug 09 and have not received any details till date ( Jan '10 ) bout my course syallabus, course material, course schedule. The local contact center convieniently blame the center and offer absolutely no guidance or help.
I am doing MBA in one of the affiliated college under anna university coimbatore. till now we didnt get our 1st trimester result. could you say, when will be the result come? plz reply me sir
I am studying 3rd M.Sc(Software engineering) in Vivekananda institute of engineering & technology,
Applied science department. I need syllabus of my courses. Kindly provide me.
Theebika.G.
how to get the 2nd SEM result...
please publish the syllabus for the upcoming semesters for respective departments...
It is so sad that we cant avail of our semester syllabus...
especially for EEE department...
so please do the required as soon as possible...
If you do so it would be a great help for the students...
sir/madam
I have noticed that the arrear and revaluation papers are not valuated correctly...because I have hardworked well and I was sure that I will pass but a negative result was published and when I have given for revaluation and negative result was published again so I think university is not valuating some of the papers so please valuate arrear examination papers

Anna University
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    11%
    Anna University Phone
    +91 44 2235 7080
    +91 44 2235 7081
    Anna University Address
    Anna University, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600 025
    View all Anna University contact information