Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

Aquaguard Water Filter — hOPELESS CUSTOMER SERVICE

Aqua Guard water filter HAS WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE
Complaint comments  20 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Aquaflo-Water filter — Filter not working - No service available

Sir/Madam,
We purchased Aquaflo Water purifier on 28-11-07 from Girias, crosscut road , Coimbatore.
It was installed on 1-12-07.
It conked off on 3-12-07.
Thereafter we contacted the local service centre but till date no service has been given to us.
We`are extremely disgusted at the service provided by such a reputed Company.
I shall be forced to spread the word of bad service to my fellow colleagues and friends if the problem is not attended to immediately.

Thanking you,
Yours faithfully,
Ashish Gupta.
[ITC Limited
Unit-Kovai]
i have lodged complain 1o days passed . even after continious reminders they donot bother . i am planning to go to consumer forum
Aqua guard customer service is really hopeless, sucks.
I shifted to new house. Request made on 10 th october to install. No action till now. This is the service I got
These guys are BIG FRAUDS. they told me that for two years, my Aquguard RO will be serviced free of cost. Now when it is one year, the servicing guys have come to my place asking me to change all the filter parts which costs INR 3, 500!!! Importantly they did not carry the machine to measure the hardness or quality of teh water. Now, , how can I see the quality of teh water and decide whether or not to change the carbon filters? I called up the customer service guys, who does not have any information. They said "jo bhi karna hai service centre waalre karenge... we do not have any idea!"
i need mail id for customer complaint responsible person for aqua guard.
i have lodged complain 1o days passed . even after continious reminders they donot bother . i am planning to go to consumer forum and one Mr.shabeer not reachable allthe time and Mr.Reddy pl take a note of this.
I also purchased one aquaguard pltinum water purifier, poer is leaking i am preparing to go to consumer court
let us go pl write to me [protected]@yahoo.co.in
sir/madam,

i bought a water purifier of aquagard nd modal no. is aquaflo from PN ASSOCIATES jaipur. his address is B-11 near laxmi mandir cinema, lal kothi jaipur-15. one employe of this company came to my home he said that he is came for sarvice of product.he came on[protected] nd time was 4:45 pm. he took my machine that time nd he does not give my machine till date.i told to pn associates many times bt i dont received good responce so that i harrisment abt fininancelly nd maintely.i also send mail to eureka forbes ltd many time bt i dont received any kind of responce. finally i am planing to go to consumer forum, court nd media next monday.

Regards
M.L. Pareek (journlist)
jaipur
[protected]
i bought your basic model water purifier long time not in use. i need to install/ repair my instrument. please arrange to send your technician immediately
Aquagard customer service is very-2 hopeless.Specially ALIGARH city service dealar SAMEER ENTERPRISES
Attention to Mr.babu (Ph:[protected]
your people took our aqua purifier water filter (FA model (UV)) more than 15 days ago but not yet re-erected so far. so kindly look into the matter and send our water purifier immediately after rectified/ repaired. While taking the machine your people were about to get it repaired within 5days. Kindly send it immediately.
Satyanarayan Agarwal,
10-1-611/5/1,
West Marredpally,
Secunderabad
[protected]
can anyone suggest service centre nos in mumbai.Nos given on official site are either not picked up or always busy.Service is hopeless.Is their any better product in market
I agree .. they have the most pathetic service ... They have taken money for 2 yrs service and have never bothered to provide any service . The engineer will come without any new attachedments and will say ask to sign the service letter promising to come back with attachments ... and this won't ever happen . They are a bunch of liers ... I am from jaipur and the people here in aquaguard are hopeless . Can someone help as to where should i enroll my complaint .

Jaipur
I've bought a aquaguard infinity.In the first place the product delivered was faulty.Took it up with the sales executive, who till date is promising to do something about it.There have been en number of problems i am facing with this purifier.There was water dripping from the nozzle, there was leakage from the bottom of the machine, now the water simply flows once the machine is on, without u having to press the button & at times it refuses to fill a bottle.There is nothing that can be said about the service they provide.It is pathetic.My latest complaint was registered on 13th August 2010 (Request #:[protected])& still i am clueless as to whether they are gonna do something about the problem.The technicians that have visited on earlier complaints after persistently registering complaints have confessed that a machine with so many problems is not normal.It is a faulty piece, check with the people.I really don't know who are the people who are so irresponsible & still in the industry.They want them sued for cheating on customers.

Mrs. Shetty
I do agree, " Aqua Guard water filter HAS WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE". I have lodged the request 12 days back but till now no one contatcted me.
I have found worst after sales service of aquaguard water purifier among the products gone through. After reapeted complaints since last two months, aquaguard people are unable to rectify the problems. At their site there is no phone no. for cutomer grievances. I am filling helpless.

Kumar Satish
Mob. [protected]
Patna
3 year AMC on ST2000 in Chennai is non existent. My attempt to escalate using the web is a failure as the preferred date format is not known and the complaint is not accepted
raj
[protected]

Eureka Forbes — souring water in the water purifier

Souring water in the purifier . It's Brand new only 1month old

Ag Enhence RO+UV not working

My home RO is not working which is in guarantee period, I have complaint on 25-3-15 no.80817406 but my problem not solve, So please my problem solve urgently

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    53%
    Complaints
    5757
    Pending
    1826
    Resolved
    2595
    location
    10-2-289/25, 3rd Floor, Sri Laxmi Complex, Shantinagar Colony, Masab Tank, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500028