[Resolved]  Ascend Technology, Kolkata — Medical Form Filling

Hi guys,

There is a new company in BPO named ASCEND TECHNOLOGIES which is located in KOLKATA. There are many people attached to this company. They use fake names and identities to represent themselves.

Some of the name they use Daniel Rozar and his contact numbers are [protected],[protected],[protected],[protected].

The second person name is Rajib Kutteta who states himself as Ascend Technologies, Kolkata owner, marketing person and many other fake identities. His contact number is [protected]. He also uses many fake names.

The third person is Prakash Singh who is in mid 30s or early 40s. He also is a fraud. His contact number is [protected]. He uses fake bank accounts. He says that these are the accounts of the financiers of the company that is Ascend Technology, Kolkata. One bank account details are as follows :

A/c name : Dinanath Singh
Bank name : AXIS Bank
A/c Type : Savings
Branch : Baguiati, Kolkata, West Bengal
A/c Number : [protected]

Below is the website address or URL they use to fool customers promising big projects and take upfront money but they dont payback any single money. They tell you in the beginning that they have offices and staff but as the time of payment comes they say that end client is not giving them payment and other excuses. They have all setup of offices and staff whom they use to fool people and clients. These are all fraud people. They also provide fake BANK GUARANTEE papers. So before dealing with these people dont pay any upfront money because you would lose your money.

http://www.ascendtechnology.info
COMPANY NAME : Ascend Technology
Saltlake City, Sector - 1
Kolkata - 64 (West Bengal)

Contact Number[protected]

E-MAIL ADDRESS : [protected]@ascendtechnology.info
ascend.[protected]@yahoo.com
URL : www.ascendtechnology.info

please go through the following url
https://www.consumercomplaints.in/complaints/ascend-technology-kolkata-c325485.h...

9007341282 — Fraud

Rajib Kutteta who states himself as Ascend Technologies, Kolkata owner, marketing person and many other fake identities. His contact number is [protected]. He also uses many fake names.

Below is the website address or URL they use to fool customers promising big projects and take upfront money but they dont payback any single money. They tell you in the beginning that they have offices and staff but as the time of payment comes they say that end client is not giving them payment and other excuses. They have all setup of offices and staff whom they use to fool people and clients. These are all fraud people. They also provide fake BANK GUARANTEE papers. So before dealing with these people dont pay any upfront money because you would lose your money.

Contact Number[protected]

please go through the following url
https://www.consumercomplaints.in/complaints/ascend-technology-kolkata-c325485.h...

BPO — Fraud in BPO

Hi guys,
there is a new company in BPO named ASCEND TECHNOLOGIES which is located in KOLKATA. There are many people attached to this company. They use fake names and identities to represent themselves. Some of the name they use Daniel Rozar and his contact numbers are [protected],[protected],[protected],[protected].
The second person name is Rajib Kutteta who states himself as Ascend Technologies, Kolkata owner, marketing person and many other fake identities. His contact number is [protected]. He also uses many fake names.
The third person is Prakash Singh who is in mid 30s or early 40s. He also is a fraud. His contact number is [protected]. He uses fake bank accounts. One bank account details are as follows :

A/c name : Dinanath Singh
Bank name : AXIS Bank
A/c Type : Savings
Branch : Baguiati, Kolkata, West Bengal
A/c Number : [protected]

Contact Number [protected]

they use these email ids as well to correspond with clients
support.[protected]@gmail.com

First of all, There is no body called Rajiib Khuteta in the Ascend technology.
Its mine company. I dont know you atleast. So plz call me i[censored] have any problem with me.
I know m the right person and have the right process with me. I have a lot of centers who is working with me since 2 years.
The problem can be come in a business, but blaming is not a way to do business.
plz dont spoil the market and any company name without ant reasons.

I[censored] have ant prob, plz call me on mine number +91 [protected]

Thanx,

Prashnat Verma
Ascend Technology
Hello all,

The company Ascend Technology Related to Mr. Prashant Verma.
So, Please dont spoil mine company name. If someone is using the name of mine company, how i will understand.

Please if any one has the problem, meet me personally.

Prashnat Verma
Ohh Prashant Verma is Ascend Technology related to you then there is no doubt that you are the part of all the rest of the fraud team like Daniel Rozar, Rajib Kutteta and the old fellow Prakash Singh. Do you guys meet anyone personally? What happpened to your site as every1 came across your fraud site you deleted your own site that is www.ascendtechnology.info which is located at salt city lake, kolkata. Their is no such office at that address. You the one who works at infoserve technologies kolkata is it?
Many peoples money you have taken so stop the blame game and enjoy temporarily with the money you got because your and all your team mates have their future in jail only very soon.
So we all would come to meet you at jail so dont worry you king of fraud.
One of your partner Prakash Singh runs a brothel with his own daughter and wife which all o[censored]s know.
If their is no Rajib thn you are the person fooling with same name so their is nothing to worry. Because you guys would have a comfortable future in jail for commiting fraud with people. One advice for you and Prakash that why dont you guys start begging instead of fooling people.
As you say you have many centres working. Can you tell us the address where you have office. For your kind information beggars dont have office they have open sky to sit. Stop fooling people no one will trust you.
I was nailed by them but the people at www.campaignprovider.com helped me get my money from them. place a complaint there too and then see the response
realy ascend technology is a fraud. and also prashant varma is a cheater. he giving a fraud bank gaurenty
There is a new company in BPO named ASCEND TECHNOLOGIES which is located in KOLKATA. There are many people attached to this company. They use fake names and identities to represent themselves.
These are all fraud people. They also provide fake BANK GUARANTEE papers. So before dealing with these people dont pay any upfront money because you would lose your money.
also his compay phone is not working

Contact Number[protected]false no)
hii prashant madharchod,

saale tu apna phone off karke bhaag gaya hai ??? teri maa wahi kolkata k kisi jaill me chodta hu mai, ...agr apne baap k asli aulaad hai to wahi rukna aur mere number par phone kar :- [protected]

saale fraud karke chup k baith gya ??

tera baap :-

shivam
hii guys,

this is shivam, owner of The Tyagi's ( www.tyagiscareers.com )

this person (prashant verma ) has spoiled my company's image by providing a fake contract letter on my company's name and charged 1 lac rupees as an upfront for useless offline process .

i hv all the related proofs against him.

if anyone gets any kind of smell about prashant verma

please contact me at

91-[protected]

or if the phn is nt reachable, please drop me a SMS
hi sir,
i am Bhuvnesh gupta from Delhi
company name - Shyam Prem B.P.O
work exp -two years data entry n etc
cont- [protected], [protected]
add- Shyam clince teacher's colony jahangirabad Bulandshaher up
pin c- 202394
comment - i am interested your company work .so plz your company contact number
Guys

Beware of This person- Anitha - AV Technologies Bangalore and she is cheating all the process - NON Voice / Voice /etc

We paid hige upfront and she hasnt paid any thing i can give the proff i[censored] want also

I can also give you reference - as many people lost money from her...

We have given police complaint against her and she will be caught soon

Dont get any process from her !!! Biggest cheat ever she is
Guys

Beware of Yess Outsourcing- Easwar -Student of Btech in thanjavur college is cheating for the HTML tagging, So dont go for any process your money will go away

He cheats for HTML Tagging/ Voice process etc

he is Pakka Cheater