Axis Bank — unable to login in netbanking in axis bank

 
30 Reviews
 JEETU SINGH
Dear Sir,

I am unable to login my i-connect...plz help me...i am putting down right login id and right password.Please suggest me what should do now...?

JEETU SINGH
[protected]
Complaint comments  29 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Dear sir,

This is the first time i am using ne banking i cant know the procedures to follow. can u guide me pls
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Aug 8, 2017
Hi Senthil,

Please write to us at http://bit.ly/2obM4ab for us to assist you.

Regards,
Axis Bank
Dear sir,

This is the first time i am using ne banking i cant know the procedures to follow. can u guide me pls
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Aug 8, 2017
Hi Somnath,

Please write to us at http://bit.ly/2obM4ab for us to assist you.

Regards,
Axis Bank
unable to login in netbanking in axis bank
Dear Sir,

I am unable to login my i-connect...plz help me...i am putting down right login id and right password.Please suggest me what should do now...?

somnath halder
[protected]
sir
i want to learn how to use net banking or phone banking plz tell me procedure.

my mob. [protected].
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Aug 8, 2017
Hi Mohar,

Please write to us at http://bit.ly/2obM4ab for us to assist you.

Regards,
Axis Bank
I am not able to view the main page of Axis bank and not able to login
I forgot my net banking password
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Aug 8, 2017
Hi Nitesh,

Please write to us at http://bit.ly/2obM4ab for us to assist you.

Regards,
Axis Bank
dear sir I HAVE DIPOSITTED CHEQUES OF RS 495000&20000 AT DARIA GANG BRANCH DELHI IN AXIS BANK ON[protected] .MY S/A NO IS [protected] KHAR (W) MUMBAI BUT NO CREDIT TILL DT. I NEED THIS MONEY URGENTLY.
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Aug 8, 2017
Hi Rehan,

We request you to visit the nearest Axis Bank Branch for us to assist you.

Regards,
Axis Bank
good noon sir,

am axis bank account holder, i want to learn how to use net banking. so please tell to me procedure,

my a/c no is:- [protected], branch :- ramapuram, chennai, my customer id :[protected],

thanks

vetri vadivelan.b
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Aug 8, 2017
Hi Balakrishnan,

Please write to us at http://bit.ly/2obM4ab for us to assist you.

Regards,
Axis Bank
Dear Sir,

I am unable to login my i-connect...plz help me...i am putting down right login id and right password.Please suggest me what should do now...?


Regards,
S.PRABAHARAN
[protected]
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Aug 8, 2017
Hi,

Please write to us at http://bit.ly/2obM4ab for us to assist you.

Regards,
Axis Bank

Net Banking — unable to login net banking

sir,

my account no is[protected].i have registered my user id in my branch before fifteen days.unfortunate when i am trying to login it display UR USER ID IS NOT ACTIVATED.

plz do the needful.

pushpa khandelwal
my contact no is [protected], [protected]
dear sir or mam i am a store manager in essar telecom retail ltd and i have my account in your bank in(moradabad branch). but right now i forget my i connect login id so i cant see my account details pls. suggest me what should i do...
this is a very major problem for me pls do the need full as soon as possible...
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Aug 8, 2017
Hi Sumit,

Please write to us at http://bit.ly/2obM4ab for us to assist you.

Regards,
Axis Bank
Dear sir,

Since last ONE year Iam using myAccount([protected])Iam not used NEt Banking and ihave lost my password, so pls send to my ID&passward. And This is the first time i am using ne banking i cant know the procedures to follow. can u guide me pls,
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Aug 8, 2017
Hi,

Please write to us at http://bit.ly/2obM4ab for us to assist you.

Regards,
Axis Bank
Dear Sir/Madam,

I am holding a savings account in your 207 N. S. C. Bose Road, Tollygunge, Kolkata branch and my a/c no. [protected]. Presently I am staying at Pune and I want to use your net banking facility. Please tell me in detail the using procedure of net banking. For your information I already receive net banking password.
Waiting for your reply soon.

Thanks & regards,
Subir Kumar Banerjee
Mob. [protected]
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Aug 8, 2017
Hi Subir,

Please write to us at http://bit.ly/2obM4ab for us to assist you.

Regards,
Axis Bank
Dear Sir,

I am unable to login my i-connect...plz help me...i am putting down right login id and right password.Please suggest me what should do now...?






sanjay kumar
sir,
I am unable to login my i-connect...plz help me.Please suggest me what should do now...?
pankaj chaudhari
I CHANGED MY PASSWORD A FEW DAYS AGO. NOW I M UNABLE TO LOG.PL ISSUE FRESH LOG ID AND PASSWORD.
i am unable to log into my net banking account my web page says that there is error on page. i am entering my user id and password but when i click submit the page is not farworded. plese help me
Dear Sir/Madam,

I am holding a savings account in your 4A, chetan sett street, Burrabuzar, Kolkata 700007 branch and my a/c no. [protected]. Presently I am staying at Raiganj and I want to use your net banking facility. Please tell me in detail the using procedure of net banking. For your information I already receive net banking password.
Waiting for your reply soon.

Thanks & regards,
Balkishan Agiwal
contNo. [protected], or [protected]
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Aug 8, 2017
Hi Kishan,

Hi, Please write to us at http://bit.ly/2obM4ab for us to assist you.

Regards,
Axis Bank
Dear sir

my name is sunil kumar pandey and my customer id is[protected] pls provide me our internet banking login-id and password

Axis Bank — problem in my net banking

dear sir my customer id is[protected], i had requested for activate my net banking in the branch but due to some password problem it was deactivated. i have talked them in the customer care but till date it has not activated. you are requested that take necessary action accordingly. regards

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    23%
    Complaints
    5495
    Pending
    171
    Resolved
    1189
    phone
    +91 22 2764 XXXX
    location
    Axis Bank Limited Corporate Office, Bombay Dyeing Mills Compound, Pandurang, Budhkar Marg, Worli, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025
    Axis Bank - unable to login in netbanking in axis bank
    www.bdomains.com