[Resolved]  Axis Bank — Very poor service

They never send any statements, giving no internet password, deducting money wrongly through my account, completly politically motivated people, want to close our current account.

AXIS bank has the most pathetic service one can get....i've been waiting for my online transaction facility to be enabled since two weeks.... where i was promised 1 day by the tele executive.... and none have the knowledge to give correct info...even the branch employees are clueless of a lot of things..
This bank operates like a pure pre independence banks.... and in their advetisements they claim stars...
I wouldn't reccomend any one this bank.
I am one of the victim of Axis Bank LTD,
I have visited Axis bank for Activating my Wifes Debit card, Since we were in States for 1.5 Yrs, After reaching there they asked us to go Main Branch, Mean while i was having one Fixed deposite got matured from there, One of the associate showed us the FD Under name of MatLife showing That it is of AXIS Bank only, She cheated us by telling that i have to keep depositing 25000RS. In that FD and i will get 10% Interest rate on that amount and after 3yrs i wll get @85000RS... I have recieved documents after one week showing that i have invested money for 20 yrs and i have to keep depositing RS.25000 For 20 years and will get money return after 20 yrs, with Proof...
They were explaining different and actuality is different.. They guys suckss...

Associate name is: Brinda, Ankur branch, Ahmedabad
Manager Name is: Mitesh, Ankur branch, Ahmedabad

They both are real cheater...

I have experienced same situation with NRO Account alos, When i open account Their associate Swetang Patel ( Who knows nothing about Banking system) told me that my currency willbe saved
in US Dollar, If i deposite US Dollar in that bank.. So when i did not check Currency rate when i have
deposited US Dollar, On that day Us dollar rate was minimun..Now when US Dollar rate is rising I am planning to get that dollar, They says it is converted in to Indian rupees with the rate on which i have deposited that in to bank,

Swetang was telling me that, he was not aware with terms and conditions of the account, when i said that he was telling me that i have discussed with his manager, , his manaager Mitesh never talk to me about that account.

Mitesh and Swetang now not taking responsibility of the situation, I have asked to return my US Dollar which i have deposited, they says i will get it but the amount will be as per current rate..

Thay both are bloody fool...and they are cheater...

Ankur branch of Axis bank is Subji Mandli... There is nothing professional

Please guide me to teach lesson to these cheater guys..

My no is :[protected]

The worst bank in india is axis bank.

- nothing else to say

Udev.
Mr.Miteshkumar G.Patil,

Send a detailed report of their poor service and cheating ideas, to the Chief Manager of the Head Office with a copy to Reserve Bank of India. You may also, think of filing a complaint with CONSUMER FORUM or Court which will defintely teach them a lesson, by imposing a fine for their Idiotic actions and will also help you to have your money which you've losen.

Wrong Credits, Poor Service and Cheating - This is what AXIS BANK is all about. Concerned people should feel shame about it for their worst services to customers. They will only find their places in hell.

Axis Bank Ltd — Poor Customer Service

Though I my account holding branch is Jayanagar, I gave an Address change request plus request for new Debit card at Shanthinagar branch in December 2010.

Within 1 week got confirmation on sms on receipt of address change etc and changes will be done. On checking after 2 months , it is found that the address change is not done and I do not receive any communication on my statement etc at my address. Conveniently an amount of Rs.110/- has been debited for a Debit card which I have not received till date.

On calling up the Jayanagar Branch just now regarding the matter , the lady who picked the call refuses to give her name and asks me to call later . Very unimpressive customer service .

Kindly resolve my issues on priority . Would appreciate a call on [protected]and resolve my issue .

Axis Bank — CHEATER/ POOR EXPERIENCE

Poor and horriable expirance in axis home lone
I hae paid full amount but banker says my account is not update jab ke mera saing ac se payement 2/4/10 ko widrall ho chuki hai axis bank walo ne apne chote se lalach ke wajhe se 5/4/2010 tak update nahi ke ja saki
This bank is chitter this isnot good
Axis bank is doing very very poor service to the customers. I have a saving account in AXIS. I am always maintaining my account balance in that account. But they are charding the Consoliadated charges every quarter.

I send a mail and called thro call center number. But they are not responding or attending calls. If someone attend the call, They are trasferring as 1 engling, 1, 9.

9 number - It will ring and give me some mucis no body will respond for long time also.

I am suspecting that this bank is one of big Fraud Bank in India.

Better You people do not create account in AXIS bank.
Victim of Axis bank. They never send FD receipt. If you want to prematurely close FD, they will ask for receipt since they don't have provision to close FD online even though it is opened online. I asked if I can transfer account to another branch for which they will ask address proof. If you have address proof(e.g bank statement) they will ask another proof. If you show second, they might ask third proof. Make sure you carry all documents with you including policy/birth/education cert.(you never know which one they will ask).

Pathetic bank..
Fraud Bank. Without any information deducting money from my account stating that consolidated charges and GST. How dare this bank can take once hard earn money from there own account? If we call customer care no one will response proper and put out call on hold or ask us to dial different numbers..

Axis Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    52%
    Axis Bank Phone
    +91 22 2764 8000
    Axis Bank Address
    Axis Bank Limited Corporate Office, Bombay Dyeing Mills Compound, Pandurang, Budhkar Marg, Worli, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025
    View all Axis Bank contact information