Bajaj Allianz — no claim and threatening calls.

Address:Madhya Pradesh

My Mahindra Scorpio Vehicle No. MP09 V 6349 is insured by police no. OG[protected]-00005435 itrack number:7580601. is met with an accident before six months on date[protected] in Chindwara in Madhya Pradesh.
From past six months their is no settlement from the Bajaj Allianz group for this vehicle, the subject is dealt by Mr. Harsh of the group, the vehicle is standing in an private auto garage in Indore, for which i am paying.
I had already opted for the total loss of the vehicle but from past five months the insurance company hasn't payed much attention in this regards.
The total insured amount of vehicle was Rs.2.09 Lks but the insurance company want to pay me Rs5000/- only as full settlement amount. for which i denied to the company person Mr. Harsh. after which i am getting threatening calls regarding the vehicle.
Also the company is blaming me that the engine/ tires/ battery is replaced. so we cant pay you, Which is an unsupported allegation.
Also as the vehicle is standing in an private garage (for which i am paying)

Kindly do the needful at earliest.

Manish Chopra
Indore
M-[protected]

Dear company.

Wrt the mail which is attached below i wish you to insept and conform the vehicle details again.
as the issue you are raising about tyres and battery, their is nothing like this on site. also am not a fool who will do this after informing you people i could have done this before also. as their was no one till date to take the custedy of the vehicle from your side, as i clearfied in earlier mails also the vehicle is standing in some private garage for which am paying from past 6 months.
As far as the photographs taken by you people i dont know or i havent seen them till now but to prove myself, i am ready to conform the tyre numbers which would be their onsite. and should be traced from pictures taken by your so called authorised persons.
Their is no conformation from your side that you have reviewed the vehicle. I think you have not. Just sitting in an AC coup and replying some mails dont mean that you are always right, just take some pain and conform that the vehicle is reviewed or not.

also i have lost the vehicle i know and these few issues like tyres and batteries are like nothing in front of my big vehicle, cant you guys have some comman sense regarding this aspect, as am suffering from all sides and not you Mrs. Lole.
Also just ask to your company officials that does these few issues take six long months to settle...? who is going to take responsibility of all these six months. as before few days frankly before sending these mails to governtment regulatory authorities you were not concern for my case... Why?
I want all these answers from you people.

On Tue, Mar 29, 2011 at 7:57 PM, Pratibha Lole/HO DM/Customer Care/General <Pratibha.[protected]@bajajallianz.co.in> wrote:

With reference to the below mail we have investigated the matter and wish to inform you as below.

Against the subject claim it was finalized that we are settling the claim on net loss basis and in the mean time, tyres & battery of vehicle replaced by you with the help of repairer.

As per photographs it is clearly reflects that tyres & battery has been changed.

We can settle the claim on Cash loss basis.

Please confirm and revert.

Pratibha Lole|
size=2 width="100%" align=center tabindex=-1>

Bajaj Allianz
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    78%
    Bajaj Allianz Phone
    +91 20 3030 5858 [Customer Care]
    Bajaj Allianz Address
    GE Plaza, Airport Road, Yerawada, Pune, Maharashtra, India - 411 006
    View all Bajaj Allianz contact information