[Resolved]  Bajaj / Bajaj Legend Scooter — spares parts of my scooter not available in market

I have purchased Bajaj legend scooter in Oct 1999. since three years I am getting some spare parts of this scooter. Some dealer informed that manufacturing of this scooter has been stopped. If so what is my fault. I am not getting bajaj complaint cell Email ID of phone Number. At present I am residing at mumbai (madhisland) Please help me.

i have bajaj legend scooter using last seven years the majer problem is pare parts not available in hyderabad AP, i need clutch plates set and oil gascut, and back dangerlight & signal light unit that is broken while hit my scooter with car from backside, please tell me solution where is abailable these pare parts in Hyderabad .
pvm rao
IICT, Hyderabad
Hi, I am using Legend since 1yr. I am also facing the sampe problem. I am not able to find any shop or dealer who sell legend spares.
I have purchased Bajaj legend scooter in Oct 1999 at Jodhpur, rajasthan. since three years I am getting some spare parts of this scooter. Now I am at Hyderabad and Some dealer informed me that manufacturing of this scooter has been stopped.last seven years the majer problem is spare parts not available in hyderabad & secunderabad (AP), i need clutch plates set and oil gascut, and back dangerlight, Horn Switch & signal light unit that is broken while hit my scooter with car from backside, please tell me solution where is abailable these pare parts in Hyderabad . Son please inform me the bajaj complaint cell Email ID of phone Number.

PR babu
College of Defence Management
Secunderabad
(AP)
I have bajaj legend scooter using last seven years the majer problem is spare parts not available in Daltonganj, Ranchi, Patna i need Kik Richit set, Pinion of my scooter, please tell me solution where is abailable these pare parts in Ranchi.
My Mobile no is [protected], [protected]
i have bajaj legand scooter since 7 years. the problem is that spare parts is not available some one told me. My scooter needs engine work any body tell me about spare parts in Delhi/Gurgaon thank you
I have Bajaj Legand NXT2 scooter and Bajaj Spirit since 7 years. the problem is that spare parts is not available. My scooter needs Handel lock and Spirit need Silencer.

But due unavailability of part both are down.

If any one have idea regarding Spare parts please call or e-mail me .

Harish Golwilkar
Pune

Bajaj — Signal Not Found

this is inform u that my sim no. [protected] not showing network signal since yesterday.
kindly lookinto the matter there is a lots of problem reg. this.
I am also unable to get Bajaj Spirit spares in Bangalore. I need float-needle set. No dealer is able to help. At least this is not expected from Bajaj...It is just cheating...when they stop production of some model, they should ensure the availability of spares at least for another 10 years...I have decided that I will never..never buy any product of Bajaj in future... If any body knows where these spares are available in Bangalore, kindly let me know...
PK Jain (Mob [protected]).
i like my scooter very mich.
i get spare parts every thing easily.
today the average of my scooter is 50km hr.
Even i am also using Bajaj legend since last 5 years andi have undergone same problem that o[censored]navailable of spareparts, i wanted back danger light set but i couldnt get it here in mangalore and also fuel needle.so plese give me a information of spare parts provider in mangalore.please...

Bajaj Legend Scooter — SpareParts

I got Your Bike In year 2004. it is a very good bike for handling & riding. but only a problem is bike was not durable. spare pats in matched. difficult to find the spare parts.. why did you make that kind of bike. i'm so angry bajaj company.

Bajaj Legend Scooter — Spare parts & Service Center

I Purchased my Legand in 1999in Hyderabad.I am staying in Hyd right now.I like my vechile very much.But the problem is about the spare parts & the correct service station in hyderabad.Some dealers are saying that we are not supose to take the vechile for servicing also.But my main problem is oil is leaking out from engine.I have given to many service people .but there comented that plz sale the vechile.But i am not ready for sale it.So, plz suggest me the correct service station in hyderabad for my legend.
I have purchased India's first no.1 4 stroke scooter, name is Legend, mfg. by Bajaj Auto Ltd., but unfortunately company has stopped production. Right now i am facing a lot of problems for spare parts, i.e. engine mounting bush, tel lamp, clutch lever etc. I request to all anybody to know where all spares are available. There is no any rules & law available? for enjoying my vehicle at least 15 years without any problem, because after sales service/spares has not been given by dealer or mfg. after manufacturer stop the production or no any equivalent spares or source available. ???????

Bajaj Legend — non availability of service and spares

i purchased babaj legend in Jul 99. But now there is no spares ans service available in chennai. All dealers asy that it has stopped. I spent Rs 35, 000 but no use now . company should take my scooter back or should provide me the service and spares.

Jogender Singh

Mob [protected]
Yes people ... I purchased Bajaj spirit in the year 2000 and from past 3 years I am not able to get spare parts in bangalore, belgaum, hubli. This is not expected from Bajaj and I have decided not to buy any Bajaj bikes in future. This is cheating from Bajaj, the worst after sales support company. This is not only with Bajaj Spirit. Also owners of Bajaj Wind 125, Wave, Saffire are suffering and all of these bikes have gone into scrap for non availability of spares. You can always rely on Hero Honda bikes. Hero Honda is one standard company. Bajaj releases a new model every month and the old ones will not get spares and they call it as continous development by cheating its customers.
spirit is goodddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd
i have a beautiful golden glossy bajaj legend that is giving me average of around 70 kmph...
very well maintained
but i am looking for a replacement of the old headlamp cluster and the rear tail light and all four indicators in mumbai !
i have a bajaj spirit 2003 model.none of its parts are available with the authorised dealers in Chennai.. is any equivalent spares or source available in Chennai. ???????

gayathri nanda
Chennai.
i have a bajaj spirit 2003 model.none of its parts are available with the authorised dealers in Chennai.. is any equivalent spares or source available in Chennai. ???????

gayathri nanda
Chennai.

bajaj- legend — scooter not serviceable

i m owner of bajaj legand and bought it from swai madhopur -rajasthan on [protected] by goyal motors. and uptill now it was giving a satisfactory responce but now it's bcoming a hedache to me firstly it is not being servicable at all then secondly it is having ignition problem which is persistant since last 2 year. and being fed off from the poor ressponce of company outlets thus having a registered complaint here.
hope u will respond soon

thankfull

Bajaj Auto
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    49%
    Bajaj Auto Phone
    +91 20 2747 6151
    +91 20 2747 2851
    Bajaj Auto Address
    Akurdi, Pune, Maharashtra, India - 411035
    View all Bajaj Auto contact information