Bangalore Passport Office — passport

 
16 Reviews
India
 AFROZHUSAIN SHAIKH
this is my 4th complaint to you but there is no response from your side. can you please take some action on my passport i have competed my police verification my file no is:BNGW06427508. please bring the verification certificate from the police station and release my passport soon.
Complaint comments  15 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

ANY ONE IS THERE TO LISTEN MY COMPLAINT.

i have applied for passport my FILE NO IS:BNGW06427508. i applied on 12.11.08 i also finished my police verification but till today my passport is not come yet. SO IT IS A HUMBLE REQUEST TO YOU PLEASE PLEASE RELEASE MY PASSPORT SOON.
sir,
actually my passport file reference has been closed from bangalore for what reason i dont know
and when i enquired i came t know that i should access the passport office .i went there and they informed me that the passport office letter that was sent to me was not given any reply but the fact is that i didnt recieved any passport office letter .so kindly inform me about the file closing reason as sooon as possible so that i can take corrective measuresfr the undersigned;
file, no:w04537508
date of birth:31/12/89
i have send a new Form-I documents and supporting documents certified byDPC/SPPS as per the request made by you but i not got any iformation about it. please that it is checked and give me a passport as quikly as possible according to your procedure

with regards

venkatesh.k.m
i have send a new Form-I documents and supporting documents certified byDPC/SPPS as per the request made by you but i not got any iformation about it. please that it is checked and give me a passport as quikly as possible according to your procedure my file number is w360703/08

with regards

venkatesh.k.m
respected sir,
i had applied for my passport on 29/01/2009 . but still now police verificaton didn`t had come ...my file number is B12023709
hello Sir,

There's no ECNR mentioned in my passport, which i received in oct 2008. Could you tell me what procedure should i follow? waiting for your reply.
I have applied to add Spoce name & new address on 21st May 2009, when contacted Passport office they say its pending for police verification & when contacted nearest police station they till still they have not received any application in this name. even produced origingal receipt with Application Number. im not able to track where its pending.

Kindly Help
I have applied to add Spoce name & new address on 12st May 2009, when contacted Passport office they say its pending for police verification & when contacted nearest police station they till still they have not received any application in this name. even produced origingal receipt with Application Number. im not able to track where its pending.
I have applied to add Spoce name & new address on 27st AUG 2009, when contacted Passport office they say its pending for police verification & when contacted nearest police station they till still they have not received any application in this name. even produced origingal receipt with Application Number. im not able to track where its pending.
ANY ONE IS THERE TO LISTEN MY COMPLAINT.

i have applied for passport my FILE NO IS:BNGW59047009 i applied on 03/08/09 i also finished my police verification but till today my passport is not come yet. SO IT IS A HUMBLE REQUEST TO YOU PLEASE PLEASE RELEASE MY PASSPORT SOON.

yours

basavaraj pundalik kambar
sir i am applied for passport file ref no is BNGW04453809 but in that application form date of birth is incorrect so that i send the clarification lettrer with proof on 05.02.2010 but the status is unknown so please varify and issue my passport as earliest
afzalpasha jagirdar

I have applied for for passport on09/04/2010, but yet i did not recevied my passport, I tried to track my application status but still i am getting the same meaasge from past 3 months .I tried in many ways but still the same, if any body knows any suggestion or the right way to contact them please help me to reach them...
This is my passport file no Z090425 and key no [protected] and speed post track no EK[protected] in
I Mohammed Ashraf from Air Force Station Bidar applied for the pass port on 13 Apr10 by application no.-BngW04137010., date of birth 01/01/66. The police verirification came in May10 but that time I was on official duty at Moscow(Russia) for the same reason the certificate signed by my Station Adjutent was submitted at police station Gandhi Ganj Bidar. I came in the month of Oct11 and I personally met to tha passport office Koramangala, Bangalore by token No.-163. I submitted NOC and detention certificate of Moscoy to the Inquary Officer and told by the Office that your police verification wil lbe send very soon again.The police verification came on 14 Jan11 at Police Commissioner Bidar.The police vrification also comleted on 18Jan11. And given OK by Police Inspector Gandhi Ganj Bidar. And the aplication is dispathed to Reasional Pass port Office Koramangala, Bangalore on 25 Jan11 by speed post No.-EK[protected] IN dt25Jan11by the Police Commiosioner Bidar and it is delivered to regional passport officeKoramangala, bangalore on18Feb11, you are closingmy filehow it can be possible . For being a soldier Please do the needful for me and issue me a passport as soon as possible.
thanks
Yours
Mohammmed Ashraf
Application No.-W04137010
Qtr No-35/C (VSV Area)
Air Force Statrion Biddar
Pin-585401
I Mohammed Ashraf from Air Force Station Bidar applied for the pass port on 13 Apr10 by application no.-BngW04137010. The police vrification also completed on 18Jan11. And the application is dispatched to Regional Pass port Office Bangalore on 25 Jan11 by speed post No.-EK[protected] IN dt25Jan11 by the Police Commissioner Bidar.But on 19 Feb11, I have seen the status on passport website of my application, it is showing that your file is closed. Please do the needful for me and issue me a passport as soon as possible.
thanks
Yours
Mohammmed Ashraf
Application No.-W04137010
Qtr No-2750 ii-A,
HAL Township Ojhar (Mig),
Distt-Nasik
Pin-422207

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    1%
    Complaints
    122
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1
    phone
    +91 80 2570 6100
    +91 80 2570 6101
    +91 80 2570 6102
    location
    8th Block, 80 Feet Road, Koramangala, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560095
    Bangalore Passport Office - passport