Bharti Airtel Services Ltd — CLAIM NOT RECEIVED

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

I RECEIVED AN ACKNOWLEDGEMENT FROM PF OFFICE ON 30TH NOVEMBER 2009, IT IS MORE THAN 120 DAYS, TILL I HAVEN'T RECEIVED. KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL AS AEARLY AS POSSIBLE.

PF NUMBER: HR/GGN/10693/003487.

THANKS AND REGARDS
K. MOHANBABU.

Airtel — claim not given

I am retailer who provides mobile services. Airtel ASM of my area has given me a plan for selling airtel sims in a duartion of 2 months. the plan is shown below:
If I sell 300,450,600 sims in two months, airtel will give me A.C.(worth 21000), LapTop(worth 27000), Motorcycle(worth 38000) respectively.
I accepted his plan and sold 610 sims in 2 months duration. Then he told me that your gift would come in one and a half month, but when I asked him after one and a half month, he told me to wait for another one month and after the completion of that duration, he told me that your gift would not come but we have recieved a claim of Rs. 12500 for you which you can take right now and for the rest of your amount we are fighting with the company. When I reached him to recieve my 12500 Rs. claim, he started postponing the things and I did not receive my claim. I am in big loss as I invested huge money in selling those sims and I did not recieve anything from Airtel. So, I request you to take a strong action against the company so that I could get my gift or gift money and this wont happen with anyother retailer as well

my name is devraj orcale id (33542) and my EPF no .GN/GGN/0010693/000/0010319

I HAVE APPLIED MY EPF WITHDRAWAL IN THE MONTH OF SEPTEMBER 2012 & I GOT A SMS STATING THAT YOUR EPF APPLICATION IS PENDING SO PLEASE SHARE UR LATEST BANK STATEMENT FOR THE FURTHER PROCESS, THE DAY ITSELF I SHARE IN AIRTEL AMBASSADOR .IN, AFTER THAT I DIDNT RECEIVED ANY KIND OF SMS OR MAIL ABOUT SATAUS OF MY APPLICATION, ONE OF MY FRIEND HAVE APPLIED WITH ME ON THE SAME DATE, HIS AMOUNT HAS BEEN WITHDRAWN IN THE MONTH OF DECEMBER.

ALMOST FROM 6 MONTH I M WAITING, EVEN MANY TIME I HAVE WROTE THE MAIL HR ACTIVE AND AIRTEL AMBASSADOR, BUT MASSAGE GETTING FAILURE, I REQUEST TO LOOK AFTER THE ISSUE AND DO THE NEED FULL. ASAP.

note : i m very trouble please help me .

Devraj.D

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information