Bharti Airtel — Deduction balance ([protected])

Address:Thane, Maharashtra

Sunil Mittal (CEO BHARTI AIRTEL)

Sir my name is mahendra bohra and my mobile no. is [protected].i am a prepaid customer of yor company from last 8 months. Why bharti airtel deduct my 100 rs. now i am going to change my service provider by mobile portabilit
in the morning[protected] i recharge my mobile by 120.and when i check my balance at same evening it showing me 0.00.
i am very angry with this behavior. called on 198 more than 50 times but call is getting disconnected all the times.

Please look into this matter and kindly revert me back ASAP.

THANKS,

MAHENDRA

Why bharti airtel deduct my 100 rs. now i am going to change my service provider by mobile portability.
in the morning[protected] i recharge my mobile by 120.and when i check my balance at same evening it showing me 0.00.
i am very angry with this behavior.

BHARTI AIR TEL — Deduction balance (Bharti airtel)

TO CEO SUNIL MITTAL,

I AM VERY UPSETT FROM UR AIRTEL MOBIL SERVICE . TODAY (20.03.2012) I GOT MESSAGE FROM AIRTEL "THANKS FOR DOWNLOADING [protected]@RS GAMES FROM AIRTEL. YOU HAV BEEN CHARGED RS 35". WHAT THIS RABBIS MAINE KOI GAME DOWNLODING NAHI KIYA TO MERA BALANCE KYUN DEDUCT KIYA ? I WANT MY BALANCE IMMEDEATLY OTHER WISE I AM GOING TO CHANGE THE SERVICE PROVIDER BY MOBILE PORTABILITY.APKI COMPANY KI ISI PHALTUGIRI KE KARAN APKA PROFIT KAM HUA HAI AND I AM ALSO SHAREHOLDER OF THE COMPANY.MERE GROUP ME TOTAL 880 FRIEND HAIN AUR MAIN SABHI KA NUMBER CHANGE KARVA DOONGA.

THANKING YOU
MAHENDRA([protected])

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information