Bihar Electricity Board — BILL COMPTON

 
7 Reviews
NARKTIAGANJ, Bihar, India
 as25july
MERA BIJALI BILL SAHI NAHI AA RAHA HAI PLS MERA BILL THIK BHEJE



lsok esa]


lgk;d fo/kqr vfHk;Urk fnaukd
ujdfV;kxat
i0 pEikj.k


fo’k;% fctyh fcy ds lq/kkj ds laca/k esA

egk”k;
fuosnu gS fd eSus gj ekg fcy dk Hkqxrku dj fn;k gS ij vkids foHkkx ds xyrh ds dkj.k esjs [kkrk esa tek ugha fd;k x;k gS ftlds dkj.k C;kt tksM+ dj fcy vk jgk gS tks xyr gSA vkids foHkkx us fnaukd Qjojh 2006 ls uoEcj 2007 rd 13 Hkqxrku jlhn dk esjs
[kkrk esa tek ughs fd;k ftlds pyrs C;kt tksM+ dj fcy vk jgk gSA vki esjs jlhn fd esjs [kkrk es tek dj ,oe tks C;kt tksM+k gqvk gS mls gVk dj lgh fcy nsos rkfd eS fcy dk Hkqxrku dj ldqA ftu 13 jlhn dk tek ugha fd;k x;k gS vldk fooj.k eS fups ns jgk gaWqA

eS blds Jheku dk vHkkjh jgqaxkkA
tek jlhn dk fooj.k

fnukad jlhn u0 jde

29/3/06 AAS 752449 200
26/4/06 AAT 158734 100
29/6/06 AAU 304057 200
6/11/06 AAU 304551 150
8/12/06 AAV 893236 200
12/1/07 AAV 893931 200
14/3/07 AAX 853439 200
3/05/07 AAY 672382 150
14/6/07 AAZ 503404 150
19/7/07 AAA 501660 150
11/9/07 AAA 509814 200
9/10/07 AAA 502579 130
11/12/07 AAB 759219 130

TOTAL AMOUNT 2160.00 vkidk fo”oklh

lqoks/k dqekj oekZ
Consumer ID: BT 27116
Route No: 144/NKE
gjfn;k pkSd] ujdfV;kxat
Complaint comments  6 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Dear Concern
i would like to inform you that i am consumer of your service my consumer no is 7272 of city Raxaul Dist :-East Champaran. i am not getting bill from Jan 2011.so please arrange bill time to time. i always paid bill on time.my contact no is [protected].
Hi
Dear Sir,
i want to inform you the i m not getting my correct Electricity Bill according to meter reading.
So many times this complaint has been forwarded to electricity board.But no action has been taken from other side.Hence i m not able to understand how much bill is to be be paid?
Plz let me know what should i do now.

NAME - ARTI NATH JHA
S/O- BISWANATH JHA
KRISHNAPURI, THAKURGANJ, KISHANGANJ
BOOK NO. - 4097/SMT/DS/1628
CONSUMER ID - SMT/DS
ACCOUNT NO. - 4097
my mobile no is [protected]. aur mera bijli bill nahi aa raha hai. i need my consumer no first. please help me
mobile no, [protected], [protected]
Dear Sir,
I mukesh Kumar, Patahi Chowk Muzaffarpur (East), Bihar. My Consumer Id is ME07309, Division - Muzaffarpur East.
I pay Electric bill Month may 2012, bill amount Rs 424, Due date 26/06/2012. I pay bill online sbi Account as on due date.in this time pay some error is net or banking, transaction failed but amount is deducted from account, but bill is not paid . After 2 hour bill paid through online, bill fully paid. Recipt no- 0N[protected] Date 26/06/2012. i contact to sbi branch after 7 days report transaction failed Amount to transfer BSEB account. After that i conact Mr Sashi / Rajesh Mobile no - [protected]. After verification you told to me transaction failed amount Adjust to next month bill & recipt geneart next month. Bill month of june 2012 in Soft copy on your bebsite shows in date 12/7/2012. Recipt no - 0N[protected] Rs 424. Date 10/7/2012, But june bill amount Rs 448, I contact Mr Sashi on your Above no You Suggest Rs 24 deposit. I pay Rs 24 Date 25/7/2012. but july 2012 bill in not Adjusted Rs 424 . Total Arrear Rs 430 DPS 6.73. How will pay Rs 436.73. Please Chek The above matter and Provide to error free bill before due date 28/8/2012.
My mobile no [protected]/[protected]/[protected]
dear sir,
i m md makib ansari s/o mabib ansari at+po gogri dist khagaria my consumer id 10675/gog/ds/604
please sir disconect connected my electric

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Bihar Electricity Board - BILL COMPTON

    Contact Information

    NARKTIAGANJ
    Bihar
    India

    Complaint categoryCategory: Other
    Add Company Information