[Resolved]  Blue Dart Express Ltd — PAN Card not delivered

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

My wife's PAN card was dispatched on 11the April from NSDL via Blue dart courier service. I did not receive the courier until to today. Everyday I am calling the customer service, but they are giving some or other excuse (staff not available, time crunch). I already asked the customer service to register a complaint. Now I am getting the response as there is no proper address. When I called today they said it will be delivered today, but its not even delivered today. They are not ready to even give the courier by hand.

Way Bill number : [protected].

Can you please check and resolve thee same. I am really fed up of the service.

Blue Dart — pan card not recd

Sir / mam,

i have request for pan card my app[protected] and coupon no[protected] but till noe i havent recd the same and still not showing any staus.

Can u plz confirm immediatley..

Chatter

Blue Dart — courier not delivered,

Blue dart has not deleivered the courier and also in remarks they mentioned that the house was closed which was not at all.

Now I am calling customer care , no one is responding .

Seeking early resolution

Siddhartha

Not delivering important documents

My credit card was come through blue dart courier. but they are saying address is not locatable. but before this i received documents on the address through bluedart courier. then why this time my address is not locatable.
kindly do the needful

found my courier damage position

i have received my courier in damage position (multi color ladies watch) so i want to change my watch i have already call on your no but no enybody attend my call please help me

Blue Dart Express
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    9%
    Blue Dart Express Phone
    +91 79 6612 1212
    Blue Dart Express Address
    Shalimar Co-Op Housing Society Ltd, Ashram Road, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380009
    View all Blue Dart Express contact information