[Resolved]  Bmw Grand Prize — Want to that , same is real or Fake

Dear Sir/Mam,
I have received mail from BMW motor promotion about winning lottery.so how I can confirm that I am the winner of Lottery.I got mail from them as stated below:

OREDER NUMBER: 5643/732A1
Ref: 9420X2/68
Batch: AT-040SB06-03

Dear Winner,
We happily announce to you the draw (#1026) of the
B.M.W MOTOR, online Sweepstakes International
program held in liverpool.Your e-mail address was attach to ticket
number:[protected] with Serial number 5368/02 which drew the lucky
numbers:[protected]. Which subsequently won total sum of
1, 000, 000.00 (One Million Great Britain Pounds) You have therefore
been approved to claim a total sum of 1, 000, 000.00
(One Million Great Britain Pounds) in cash credited to
file XYL /[protected]/05.
=================================================
To file for your claim, please contact your allocated fiduciary claims
agent:
UNITED KINGDOM representative office in Liverpool
Overseas Claims Unit
Contact Person: Mr Scott Brown
Email: [protected]@aol.com
Tell: [protected]

UNITED KINGDON agent will immediately commence the
process to facilitate the release of your funds as soon as you
contact him.

You are to establish contact via e-mail with your data and particular
stated below.
Full Name______________
Age____________________
Country________________
Sex____________________
Contact Address________
Occupation_____________
Company Name___________
Tell No:_______________
Your Batch No is: AT-040SB06-03
Your Ticket No is:[protected]
Your lucky numbers are:[protected].

Goodluck from me and members of staff of the
B.M.W MOTOR PROMOTION 2009

MR Hardy Gray
Online co-ordinator for B.M.W MOTORS PROMOTION

I got a mail from somebody saying that "YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS HAS WON OUR GRAND PRIZE (£1, 000, 000.00)". Is this mail a valid one? I got the mail from mail ID "[protected]@hamdard.net.pk" Please see the body of the mail.

********************************************************************************...
OREDER NUMBER: 5643/732A1
Ref: 9420X2/68 Batch: AT-040SB06-03

Dear Winner,
We happily announce to you the draw (#1026) of the B.M.W MOTOR, online
Sweepstakes International program held in liverpool.Your e-mail
address was attach to ticketnumber:[protected] with Serial number
5368/02 which drew the lucky
numbers:[protected]. Which subsequently won total sum of
£1, 000, 000.00 (One Million Great Britain Pounds) You have therefore
been approved to claim a total sum of £1, 000, 000.00 (One Million Great
Britain Pounds) in cash credited to file XYL /[protected]/05.

To file for your claim, please contact your allocated fiduciary claims
agent:
UNITED KINGDOM representative office in Liverpool Overseas Claims Unit
Contact Person: Mr Scott Brown
Email: [protected]@aol.com
Tell: [protected]
UNITED KINGDON agent will immediately commence the process to
facilitate the release of your funds as soon as you contact him.

You are to establish contact via e-mail with your data and particular
stated below.
Full Name____
Age________Country_____
Sex__________Contact Address____Occupation___
Company Name______Tell No:______
Your Batch No is: AT-040SB06-03
Your Ticket No is:[protected] Your lucky numbers are:[protected].

Goodluck from me and members of staff of the B.M.W MOTOR PROMOTION 2008

MR Hardy Gray
Online co-ordinator for B.M.W MOTORS PROMOTION 2008
********************************************************************************...
HAVE U SEND THIS KIND OF MAIL TO PEOPLES
I got a mail from somebody saying that your email address have been selected for a cash prize of 850, 000.00 pounds (Eight hundred and fifty thousand pounds) for the new year promotions of the BMW e-LOTTERY BONANZA International programs held yesterday the 3rd of January 2009, here in London United Kingdom.
is this mail is send by your company

BMW AUTOMOBILES GROUP PROMOTION
PUBLIC RELATIONS DEPARTMENT,
BMW Automobiles House, 22 Garden Close, Edmonton, Lincs,
PE9 2YP, London, United Kingdom.
Attention:
This is to inform you that your email address have been selected for a cash prize of 850, 000.00 pounds (Eight hundred and fifty thousand pounds) for the new year promotions of the BMW e-LOTTERY BONANZA International programs held yesterday the 3rd of January 2009, here in London United Kingdom.

The selection process was carried out through random selection in our computerized email selection system (ESS) from a database of over 250, 000 email addresses drawn from all the continents of the world.
This promotional lottery is the 3rd of its kind and we intend to sensitize the public.
To begin the processing of your prize you are to contact our fiduciary claims department in West Africa for more information as regards procedures to claim your winning prize in the below information’s:
NAME: Barrister Ken Adams
Email:[protected]@live.com
TEL: +[protected]
ADDRESSES: PLOT 5, BLOCK 23, GARKI ABUJA.NIGERIA.

Contact him by providing him with your secret pin code X7PYWM2007 and your Reference Number BMW: [protected]/23.You are also advised to provide him with the under listed information's as soon as possible:
1. Name in full:_____________________
2.Address:___________________________
3 nationality/state:_________________
4.Age:_______________________________
5.Occupation:________________________
6.Telephone Number:__________________
7.Present Country:___________________
8.Sex:_______________________________
9.Marital status:____________________
10.Email address:____________________
Congratulations once again from all our staff and thank you for being part of our promotional program.
Mr. Bob Dorney-Smith,
THE DIRECTOR PROMOTIONS,
BMW PUBLIC RELATIONS DEPARTMENT, UNITED KINGDOM.
NOTE: You may also receive similar e-mails from people portraying to be other Organizations or Yahoo Microsoft Inc. This is solely to collect your personal information from you and lay claim over your winning. In event that you receive any e-mail similar to the notification letter that was sent to you, kindly delete it from your mail box and give no further correspondence to such person or body. BMW shall not be held responsible for any loss of fund arising from the above mentioned.

I have also got this type of mail . please confirm if it is real.

Flag this messageCONGRATULATION ON YOUR CONFIRMATION, CONTACT ELITE COURIER SERVICE FOR YOUR DELIVERY‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏&r... January 29, 2009 7:56 PM
From: "[protected]@aol.com" <[protected]@aol.com>Add sender to Contacts To: [protected]@yahoo.comB.M.W MOTORS PROMO
(FIDUCIARY DEPARTMENT)
28 TANFIELD ROAD,
CROYDON, LONDON. ATTN:Jeetu
Congratulations once more, our regards to your family. This means that you have been officially cleared for payment by the Verifications Department at the headquarters of the B.M.W Motors Promo Annual Lottery Award .Your Order Code is BATCH NUMBER : The original copy of your winning certificate, together with a covering document (MoneyLaundering protection and Letter of Affidavit for Claims) from the British government stating that the money was obtained legally through B.M.W Motors Promo Annual Lottery Award will be sent to you as soon by Elite Courier Company World Wide. You can now begin the final steps of the claims process of your winnings of the £1, 000, 2 0000.00 (One Million Great British Pounds), Note: The Lottery Cheque can be cash in any National Bank in your Country. You are to confirm your Order Code which is BATCH NUMBER : TICKET NUMBER: . Mail your desire Address which you want your package of the £1, 000, 000.00 (One Million Great British Pounds) in Cheque to be delivered to you immediately.
KINDLY CONTACT THE DISPATCHED COMPANY ( Elite Courier Company World Wide) MR HARRY G COLE
61/73=Staines Road West
Sunbury on Thames
TW16 7AH
United Kingdom.
E-mail: [protected]@live.comTell: [protected]Fax: [protected] Send in the following information to the Elite Courier Service. Full Name:Batch Number:Ticket Number:Resident Address:Phone Number:Country:Age:Sex:Occupation: Congratulations once more, and note that you will have to meet some delivery charges required by the Elite Courier Company for the Delivery of your package within the next 48hours.Thank you for your time and patience. Do have a lovely day should you require any assistance, do not hesistate to contact me
CONGRATULATIONS! ONCE AGAIN FROM ALL THE20STAFFS HERE.Sincerely,
MR ASHLEY PARKER,
B.M.W FIDUCIARY CLAIMS AGENT
is this true!!!

THE INTERNATIONAL AWARENESS
PROMOTION DEPARTMENT OF
THE BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY.
22 GARDEN CLOSE, STAMFORD, LINCS, PE9 2YP, UK
REFERENCE NUMBER: BMW:[protected]/23

!!!CONGRATULATION YOU ARE A WINNER!!!.

The Board of Directors, members of staff and the International Awareness Promotion Department of the BMW Automobile Company, wishes to congratulate you on your success as one of our TEN(10) STAR PRIZE WINNER in this years' BMW Automobile International Awareness Promotion (IAP) held on 12th Month of Feb. 2009, in London UK.

This makes you the proud owner of a brand new BMW 5 Series, M Sport Saloon car(cost value of 575, 000GBP) and a cash prize of 550, 000.00 (Five Hundred and Fifty Thousand Great British pounds).The car comes with a special BMW Insurance Cover for one whole year, that is, till the next promotion in 2009. It also comes with a one year warranty and FREE repairs at any BMW AUTOMOBILE depot or service station worldwide.
DESCRIPTION OF PRIZE YEAR: 2008, MODEL: 550i M Sport Saloon The selection process was carried out through random selection in our Computerized Email Selection System (C.E.S.S.) from a database of over a million email addresses from the world wide web. Each email address was attached to a ticket number and your email address with ticket number:[protected] and serial number: BMWP/[protected] was randomly selected as the star prize winner amongst other consolation prize winners.

For you to collect your prizes, kindly fill the verification form below and send it to the Claims Manager, Mr.Jack Ferris our claims department through email, stating your receipt of this notification. He has been mandated to offer you assistance and facilitate the urgent delivery of your prizes

Mr. Jack Ferris
CLAIMS MANAGER,
BMW CLAIMS DEPARTMANT,
THE BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY, LONDON
Email: [protected]@yahoo.co.uk
PHONE NUMBER: +[protected]

VERIFICATION FORM:

1.) FULL NAME:
2.) AGE:
3.) SEX:
4.) ADDRESS:
5.) ZIP/POSTAL CODE:
6.) STATE/PROVINCE:
7.) COUNTRY:
8.) PHONE:
9.) OCCUPATION/POSITION:
10.) COMPANY:
11.) EMAIL ADDRESS:
12.) TICKET NUMBER:
13.) SERIAL NUMBER:

Congratulations once more, and keep trusting BMW Automobile for top quality automobiles.

DIRECTOR OF PROMOTIONS,
INTERNATIONAL AWARENESS PROMOTIONS,
BMW AUTOMOBILE
UNITED KINGDOM.

email by BMW CLAIM <[protected]@centrum.sk>
I have received a letter informing me that I have won a BMW lottery.
How shall I proceed?
Is it fake and you are not connected with it OR I shall proceed to claim the prize.
Please guide.
I got an offer from BMW company.Attention:V.K.Nayak,

We are please to inform you that you've be successful in our interview and as such all document you need has been forwarded to the British High Commission in your country, (India) you are to contact the below agent in you country for processing of your visa with a fix processing fee of 325GBP.Only successful candidates get this notification. Your APPOINTMENT LETTER will get to you in due time.
Welcome to the BMW family!!!

Mr. Williams Rice
British High Commission,
Shantipath,
Chankyapuri,
New Delhi 110021
Email: [protected]@yahoo.com
Phone: [protected]

Clarence Wood
Md.Board Of Recruiters Committee

NOTE: Salary ranges from 4000GBP- 8000GBP as per experience
Compensation:360.586GBP- 450.691GBP per month.
Including retirement benefits & Medical benefits as per policy.

Pl suggest me whether it is genuine or Fake.

V.K.Nayak
[protected]/31
In receipt to your email, your Secret pin code or Batch number:UK/X7PYWM2009 and Reference Number: BMW/[protected]/23 has after some verification process been approved.

The Board and Directors of the BMW AUTOMOBILES COMPANY is happy to inform you that your your Original Certificate With the BMW AUTOMOBILE Stamp on it is been sent as an attachment along this email to you while your Certified Cash Prize of 500, 000.00 Pounds (Five Hundred thousand Pounds) and all legal documents backing up your winnings has been forwarded to the TNT COURIER SERVICE for shipment to you over there at your doorstep.

Find below the details of the Shipping company.

TNT COURIER [protected]@
ADDRESS OF HEAD OFFICE: TNT INTERNATIONAL
Central Pk Est/Mosley Rd, Trafford Park
Manchester, M17 1TT United Kingdom .

NAME: MR.ALEX POWELL (Dispatch Officer).
Email: [protected]@live.com

CUSTOMER CARE LINES
TEL:+[protected]
Fax:+[protected]

Open 7days-24hrs-365days

You are advised to send the Courier Company a mail to their Email Address so that they can inform you on when you are to expect your winning parcel. When contacting them, you are to include this Order Number Below, for identification of your parcel as your subject. Please you are advised to write down the Order Number and save it.

ORDER NUMBER: TNX20748440

When contacting them, you are also advise to send the required information to their (Email Address) to enable them verify you as our legitimate winner and commence delivering of your winnings to your designated door step.

1, COMPLETE NAMES;...
2, DELIVERY ADDRESS ;...
3, AGE;...
4, YOUR DIRECT PHONE NUMBER;...
5, YOUR DRIVING LICENCE OR IDENTITY CARD
6, AND THE POLICY AGREEMENT LETTER BELOW.

The above are the little requirment with which the TNT Delivery Courier Service can honour your email and inform you further on when you are to expect your winning funds that is under their possession.

NOTE: You will only be requested by the TNT delivering courier company to only take care of the Customs charges with which their representative agent is to clear your winning parcel from the local airport customs over there at your country India. Do also note that the fee is not known to us. But all other doubtful charges commonly specified by Internet scam Impostors(which include Delivery charges, Insurance fee, Hostage bill, Account Opening charges, Documentation charges and V.A.T )has been paid by me on behalf of the entire BOARD of the BMW AUTOMOBILES PROMOTION GROUP. You are only required to make the payment as soon as their diplomatic agent that will be sent to handover your winnings to you alert you regarding his arrival at your country Airport over there at Indian.

You are to make sure you are fully ready to take care of the unknown Tax Clearance fee that would be required to clear your winning funds. As your winning funds has been cover with a hard cover insurance policy which makes it immpossible for anybody or organization to deduct any giving amount from it. Do endeavor to keep to the instructions of the TNT Delivery Courier Company to enable safe and swift delivery to you.

This Agreement must be send to the TNT Delivery Courier Service and also a duplicate to our office for documentation purposes.

POLICY AGREEMENT LETTER.
I...(enter your name)... of ...(your address)... hereby confirm that i have been awarded this prize money on the basis that i be of good conduct and also help promote this company (BMW Automobiles) with their logo advert for a minimum period of 6months.This agreement i made this day...(date)... without any form of pressure and fully conscious of its content and meaning. Also I agree that no part of this prize given to me shall be used to sponsor any form of social, economic injustice and violence like drugs and terrorism.

Do endeavour to delete all notification email from your email id, for they are HACKERS trying to portray your BMW AUTOS winning information's so that they can lay claims over your won prize.

Once again, I say congratulations and always inform me with your dealings with the TNT DELIVERY COURIER SERVICE.

Enjoy your won prize and Congratulation once more from me and board of directors of the BMW AUTOMOBILES COMPANY.

Yours Sincerely,
Barrister Moore Smith,
Foreign Services Manager,
Claims Release Department,
BMW AUTOMOBILES COMPANY, UK.

Confidentiality Notice: This e-mail message, including any attachments, is for the sole use of the intended recipient(s) and contains confidential and privileged information. Any unauthorized review, use, disclosure, or distribution is prohibited. If you are not the intended recipient, please contact the sender by reply e-mail and destroy all copies of the original message.

I have received a similar mail, about winning a BMW 7 series.
Can you confirm whether it is real.
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]-----

THE INTERNATIONAL AWARENESS
PROMOTION DEPARTMENT OF
HEAD OFFICE 10 Cabot Square, London.
H146QR, ENGLAND

Dear Beneficiary,

The Board of Directors, members of staff and the International Awareness Promotion Department of the BMW Automobile Company congratulate you on your success as one of our TEN(10) STAR PRIZE WINNER in this year' International Awareness Promotion (IAP) 2010 held in LONDON.
Your email address was randomly selected along with nine others from a database of over 1, 000, 000 email addresses drawn from the WORLD-WIDE-WEB.

This makes you the proud owner of a brand new BMW 7 Series, M Sport Saloon
car and a cash prize of (500, 000.00 GBP)

Kindly fill the verification form below and send it to Mr.David Williams.our claims department manager through email.
He has been mandated to offer you assistance and facilitate the urgent delivery of your prizes.

Mr.David Williams.
Claims Manager LONDON.
Email:[protected]@live.co.uk
Phone: [protected]

1.) FULL NAME:
2.) AGE:
3.) SEX:
4.) ADDRESS:
5.) STATE/PROVINCE:
6.) COUNTRY:
7.) PHONE:
8.) OCCUPATION/POSITION:
9.) COMPANY:
10.) ANNUAL INCOME:
11.) Ref No: **************************.
12.) SERIAL No: ***********************.
13.)tagged ticket No: *********************

Engr. Larry Raymond
Promo Co-ordinator
BMW Automobile.
IS IT TRUE?
I GOT A E MAIL FROM [protected]@dhimail.com
YOUR PARCEL WILL BE ARRIVING YOUR COUNTRY BY TOMORROW. KINDLY SEND YOUR PHOTO PROOF TO AVOID DOUBLE CLAIM‏‏‏‏S‏‏‏‏‏ 3
Hide Details

BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY

TO:

Message flagged
Wednesday, January 4, 2012 11:45 AM
ULTIMATE DRIVING MACHINE

22 Garden Close, Stamford,
Lincs, PE9 2YP, London.
United Kingdom.
TEL: +[protected]
4th January, 2012

Dear Beneficiary Cherala Srinivas S/o: Rajesham,

The BMW wish to Congratulate you and your Family for been One of Our Three Lucky Best Winners of this Year Mobile Award Promotion 2012. This mail is to notify you that your Mobile Number has been luckily selected among 3 lucky number in the 50 Thousand Mobile Numbers in Asia Region that has won £850, 000 GBP. Equivalent in your Country currency about 6 crore 41 lakh Rupees in our 2012 Mobile Award Promotion conducted by the BMW Automobile Mobile Award 2012 Programs to Advertise our new products and to eradicate poverty in Asia Region.

Your total winnings has been approved Today, because it has been passing through screening and scanning processes at the BMW Claims Department UK with Email: [protected]@dhimail.com this is as requested by the British Gaming Promotion Board UK According to the Rules of act and sub-section 117. for all huge amount of cash winnings leaving the United Kingdom for other Countries for precautionary measures. Our delivery Agent will personally present to you, all the relevant documents to guide you against any India government queries.

Please note on arrival in your country, you will be contacted by our Delivery Diplomat ( Diplomat Adams Bradford) and you will be required to pay the Clearance Fee which will cost you 365.00GBP which is equivalent to 29, 800.00 INR as requested by the India government for clearance.

You are requested to send your scanned copy of identity proof to avoid double claim with the information below as that will aid our diplomat's on delivery, also we want you to confirm the following delivery information below as that is the destination of parcel delivery;

CONSIGNMENT BENEFICIARY NAME :
Cherala Srinivas S/o: Rajesham.

CONSIGNMENT DELIVERY ADDRESS :

(H.NO: 7-4-138 SUBHASH NAGAR SIRICILLA, P.O: 5050301 KARIMNAGAR ANDHRA PRADESH, INDIA.)

VALID MOBILE TELEPHONE NUMBER

Your Delivery Approved Code is: (ASIA/INDIA/DELHI/BMWT[protected]/2) Kindly keep this Code Confidential!!!

DAREPTURE DATE & TIME, DELIVERY AGENT LIVING THE UK. FOR INDIA 7:00 PM 4th Jan. 2012 ARRIVES DATE & TIME, DELIVERY AGENT ARRIVING INDIA FROM UK. 9:25 AM 5th. 2012

Once again Congratulation on behalf of Staff's and member's of the British BMW MOBILE NUMBER AWARD PROMOTION Board 2012.

Best Regards.
Bar. Steve More.
Dispatch Manager.
BMW Company Uk.

BMW India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    35%
    BMW India Phone
    +91 12 4456 6000
    BMW India Address
    Plot No. 2-B, Phase 1-A, Verna Industrial Estate, Verna, Goa, India - 403722
    View all BMW India contact information