[Resolved]  BSES Rajdhani Power Limited — Theft of electricity

Address:South West Delhi, Delhi

If we complaint about theft of elctricity, they dont take any action because some employees of bses Specially Junior Engineer are corrupt they take monthly from electric thief because I had complaint about of theft of electricity the man who is doing this, live in house 673/25, Gali No 18A, Behind Rahul Model School.near railway line Sadh Nagar, Palam colony New Delhi, 110045. House Owner Name: Sanjeev Kumar who works in DDA, and Mr Mudgal who works in delhi police (Same Plot No),. Both persons are habtual offender and have provisions of By-Passing the Installed BSES Meter with internal electricity wire routing with wall switchitching system. Only they pay the bill of ground floor area rest all the three floor area are without meter connection. Even they used to make food over 2000watt heater on top floor. Water Motor pumps are also without meter connection. internal wiring of This house is made in such a way that no one can imagine that theft is being in progress. This theft is going from past 7-9 Years of elaspsed time and is on and on..........having no end .....which leads to the heavy financial loss to the Company as well as government. Sir this is my humble request you to make snap check without informing local electricity officials as they pass message in advance to the concerned persons (Accused). thank You, Jai Hind.

I want to complaint about of theft of electricity the man who is doing this, live in house (B-50, and B-52) Phase 2, GHATLA MOHLLA AYA NAGAR VILL, Behind SSB Boundary, Near ArjunGarh Metro Station New Delhi, 110047. House Owner Name: Pankaj Chauhan & Mukul Ekka. Both persons are habtual offender and have provisions of By-Passing the Installed BSES Meter with internal electricity wire routing with wall switchitching system. Only they pay the bill ground Rs.100 rest all the without meter connection. Even they used to AC, heater, Water Motor pumps are also without meter connection.

This theft is going from past 4-6 Years of elapsed time and is on and on...having no end ...which leads to the heavy financial loss to the Company as well as government. Sir this is my humble request you to make snap check thank You, Jai Hind.
I want to complaint about of theft of electricity.there is so many families who is doing this, live in chanchal park, gali no-1, 2 or 3, nangloi najafgarh road, new delhi-110043,
they persons are habtual offender and have provisions of By-Passing the Installed BSES Meter with internal electricity wire routing with wall switchitching system. Only they pay the bill ground Rs.100 rest all the without meter connection. Even they used to AC, heater, Water Motor pumps are also without meter connection.

This theft is going from past 4-6 Years of elapsed time and is on and on...having no end ...which leads to the heavy financial loss to the Company as well as government. Sir this is my humble request you to make snap check urgently
thank You,
Dear Sirs,

I introduce myself to one of the respected and law obiding citizen of India, but i am hiding my identity
due to some personal reasons and later effects (if any) after this information given to you, which i
hope you will understand.

Sir I live in South Delhi Area and just wanted to inform you something not good for many people as well
as your deptt. mainly. Sir I am member of one Gymnasium, which is running at following address:--

WELLBEING GYMNASIUM & SPA
E-135-136
AMAR COLONY,
LAJPAT NAGAR-IV,
NEW DELHI-110024
COMTACT :[protected],[protected]

Sir the above said Gym is providing Gyming & SPA facilities since last one year and members are paying approx.Rs.18, 000/- p.a. to use its services. But whenever any member asked them to provide bill or
cash memo but the administration of Gym always excused and said for billing we have to pay SERVICE TAX etc.. Sir Till today they have a strength of approx.200 members and you can see how they are giving loses to Service TAX deptt.- because they do not have SERVICE TAX Registration

Further I just wanna inform you this Gym is using Domestic Meters for Electricity and totally doing commercial activity over there. And i also hv a doubt that they are doing some tempering with there meter to get it slow etc.

Thus in view of the above circumstances, i would like to request you to kindly look into the matter personally and depute your Inspector or Higher Level authority to look into this matter and raise a case of Theft/ Cheating etc.

An early action in this regards shall highly be appreciated.

Kindly do the needful and obliged.

Thanks/ Best Regards

(Loksweak)
JAI HIND

Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    28%
    Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] Phone
    +91 11 3009 9999
    Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] Address
    Substation Bldng, Near Town Hall, New Delhi, India - 110006
    View all Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] contact information