BSNL — BSNL LANDLINE/BROADBAND NOT WORKING

Address:Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

For almost a month my broadband and telephone not working and broadband only gets connected when there is power, when I called up the Podanur station to complain, the explanation was that the battery in the local server has gone and needs a replacement and it is almost a month it is happening which heavily interrupted my purpose of having internet connection but the BSNL happily sending bill without even bothering about the connection.

Kindly would like to move to consumer court if this continues, kindly advice.

BSNL — BSNl-landline-not working

Dear SIr/Madam
My landline phone is completely dead. But broadband is working. The telephone authorities oneday back changed the handset receiver cable. Still it is not working. But i think the problem is not with cable. So please identify the exact problem.

BSNL landline/broadband — No outgoing/ No broadband

I have been paying my bill for both land line and broadband connections. My out standing is zero, but i don get out going and broadband connection.

Please respond ASAP.
BSNL Ph No:28451690
Balaram.

BSNL — BSNL LANDLINE NOT WORKING

My BSNL Landline Phone No. is 2360035. It is under the exchange of Katemanivli, Kalyan East. Since one month my phone is not working. During this one month period, I have complained several times. They have attended once. However after restoring the connection, connection got DEAD within few minutes. Thereafter, I have given repeated reminders. Still the connection has not been restored. Everyday I call in the telephone exchange, Katemanivali and remind the same. However, the telephone connection has not been repaired.

Anyway, BSNL is charging monthly rent irrespective of working the telephone connection. We are the loosers and suffering financial loss and get stress due this type of negligence from your side. Please let me know why it has not been rectified yet.

Kindly look into the matter and do the needful at earliest.

Poulose K. Chirayath

BSNL — Telephone & Broadband is not working

Our land line phone +[protected] is not working. Also I have braoads band internet connected this phone. Please fix them at the earliest.

Kind Regards,

Ummar Farooq

BSNL Landline & Broadband — Broadband & Landline Issue pending from Aug 2008. Not at all bothered for customer

I have taken BSNL Broadband conection and have invited a parasite disease ti my life. This BSNL system is like a parasite to this country. Govt. should take serious action on this. BSNL service should be Privatized.Employees(Since, there job is secured & no tension) are least bothered for the customers and in turn consumers are going for some other services...Simply means its a loss of Govt revenue directly(which is hug...believe me). Curruption, No service to customer, Delays, harrasment, bribing are benchmark of this BSNL telecome dept.. This system should be refresh at all levels.

I am running for one small clarification of my landline bill and requesting them to clear on it from August 2008 but only progress is I am submitting Applicationstill date and running to office.Thats all BSNL staff is able to do, that too coming to office at 11am instead of 10am.
I have lodged a complaint in this regard earlier also.But its all waste, I have been running to all this office form Aug 08.Its year End now. My connection is disconnected on 26th Sept 2008 but bill is coming regularly.I paid all bills, except one to clarify, but there is never a call from the BSNL people. There is a limit for everything. If Govt. wants a good revenue from the BSNL system even in this ressesion time they should be privatizing this system. Why a country person should be sufering and paying tax to this Govt. Where there is no service back to its own country man?
This complaint is also will be posted. thats all.all I have to do is to go to BSNL office and pay them money and close my connection...This is called BSNL all India Plan and a sick below level standard service in a country where people are looking for super power of this world. Shame on tihs.

BSNL — Landline and Broadband issue

My landline[protected] and my broadband is not working for a week. Please do the needful as early as possible. Thanking you for your cooperation.
further details contact shabeer [protected].

BSNL — BSNL Broadband and landline issues

My Landline is down:[protected]. Also issues with broadband:
My ADSL link is blinking most of the times everyday and the net is also not coming during that time. For a very small amount of time the link remains constant and the net is coming during that small period. This is been the story for quite some time. Can you please check this. I guess this might be a link issue.

Veeresh

B.S.N.L landline — non working of landline

we have a landline number[protected], but its always in a non working condition, from last 8 months its lying passive, we r just paying the bill for having it as a show piece at home.inspite of making many complaints at local and block level, nothing fruitful has happened yet, what a poor service of bsnl...we are so fed up of it...where should we complain it now ?when will it be okay and in a working condition ?
hiMy landline[protected] and my broadband is working for today . We are all professional here so Please do the needful as early as possible. Thanking you for your cooperation.
Nilanjan

BSNL — landline phone and broadband connection failed

My land line number [protected] is not working since last month.Even broadband service also failed due to landline connection.I have deposited all the due amount on 3.6.2009 and also registered the complain but still didn't get the connection .Please check the number and repair it as soon as possible where the problem exists.

BSNL Landline & Broadband — Not Working

This is related to the issue that we have been facing with our telephone for the past three months. The phone number is 24492221.

We have raised the complaints three months back, still we haven’t received any persons related to the complaint that we have raised.

We have given follow up calls on the same 2 to 3 times.

Since nobody have resolved the issue from our end we haven’t done the payment for April & May, can you please let me know why should I pay. If you need something for verification check out the outgoing calls if any from our telephone.

Still it is dead and also out broad band is not at all working.

If you are not providing a proper service then why are you providing the connection and making the people to suffer every time when we faced the problem.

Today we tried calling the call centre persons for disconnecting the number there were no proper response from them.

We want some responsible action from your end on the same.

Dear sir, .

We are having landline number is 22230119. Past one week it is not working it means dead. We made complaint orally also. Please take necessary action.

Vaithiyanatha
i agree with the commment by person, most of the times the adsl blinks, .what the user will do?...makhiyan maarega kya?karo kuch karo...besharmo..iska solution nikaaalo...bsnl broadband is the worst broadband in the world...airtel se kuch seekho...

landline & Broadband problem — Landline Broadband not working

do you please take some action about my problem.for dead my land line 25816359 & My Brodband i facing alots of problem please take some action. many time i lodge complain but my Batpara exc. is not responce
This is to inform that Reliance landline phones( 25 numbers) are disconnected without any intimation from the company( Apara Enterprise Solutions Pvt Ltd). Its been alomst a week now and the same is still not active. The disconnection is happened due to their internal mistake. Our Business is interempted due to deactivation.

Arun Kumar
Apara Enterprise Solutions Pvt Ltd
Bangalore

BSNL — Non functioning of BSNL landline and broadband

I have lodged a complaint regarding non funtioning of my landline and broad band connection on 24 th august ,the docket no is65559 and my btelephone no. is[protected].but no action is taken since now evenif I contacted the BSNL staff regularly. so please do the needful
RESP. SIR MADAM,

I M SHAIKH YASEEN BEAING BSNL CUST SINCE LAST 11 YEARS, NO I M HAVING A LAND LINE PHONE AT NANA PETH WHOS NO. IS 26336214 WHICH IS NOT WORKING PROPERLY SINCE LAST 3 DAYS & I M TRYING TO LONCH THE COMPLENT ON MANY NO. WHICH INCLUDES CELL NO., LANDLINE NO., & TOLLFREE NOs, BUT NO ONE IS RESPONCING, I M NOW VERYMUCH FADUP WITH THIS TYPE OF SERVICE, I REQ U TO PLS DO SOME CORRECTIVE ACTION FOR THIS COMPLENT. THINKING POSSETIVELY WATING FOR UR REPLAY.

YOUR FAITHFULLY
SHAIKH YASEEN

BSNL LANDLINE AND BROADBAND CONNECTION — connection not working

I am holding connection no.[protected] and brosdband. Both the connections are not working from 29th September 2009. This has happened twice in last fortnight

BSNL Landline — BSNL landline is not working

Am lingaraj, my landlines #[protected] is not working for the past 5 days.

I have tired to contact the customer care of BSNL but there is no response.

Could you please resolve this issue.

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information