[Resolved]  BSNL — SIM LOST BSNL

I have lost my Sim card which was having BSNL WOMEN's POWER . I request you to kindly block my SIM to avoid misuse of my number.
My number is [protected]. Please help me in this concern.
With thanks,

Tessy Jestine
No (1)
Yes (5)

BSNL — Lost mobile having excel prepaid sim

I lost my mobile (No. [protected]) on the 4th of September around 7.15 pm in the evening. My connection was a BSNL Excel Prepaid one. The mobile had the following details -

1) Mobile Model - Nokia 1650 Black
2) IMEI - [protected]
3) Mobile number Address: 56/7, Natabar Paul Road, Howrah, Pin - 711101
4) Communication number[protected]

Please take necessary action in blocking the IMEI of the above mobile phone.

Pradip

I have lost my SIM card on 13 sep, 2009 which was having BSNL Excel prepaid. I request you to kindly block my SIM to avoid misuse of my number. Pls issue me the duplicate SIM. Following are details of my phone no .

G.Jayashree
Dear Sir.,

l have lost my mobile with the bsnl sim. You are requested to block the sim to stop any misuse. My Mobile no. was [protected](Prepaid). date of lost mobile & bsnl sim card is 12/09/2009.
The copy of the letter sent as below.

Date: 07.03.2009

GM, Mobile,
Gulbai Tekra,
Ahmedabad,

Sub: Interrupted coverage receiving. Mobile No. [protected]

We are holding subject mobile number around five years and facing lot of coverage problem. Some time no signal, some times shows, Maninagar, CTM, Narol, Bhaduvatnagar, Laxminarayan, Dhorbazar, Jaymala etc.

We have contacted Mr. Bhagya ([protected]) at your Bima Nagar office long back, he advised me to contact Mr. Ajay Parmar ([protected]) of our area in charge and I have done so. He visited our site with his staff and found that your Isanpur site gets faulty offenly, so this is happening.

Kindly get rectify the fault permanently, so we can avail your service satisfactorily.

With Regards,

V H Rawal

Vinayak H Rawal
88, Girivar Bunglows,
Ramwadi, Isanpur,
Ahmedabad-382443
M: [protected]
T:[protected]

Note: Still problem not solved and purchased new SIM of Idea as alternative cell no. [protected]
Hi BSNL
My Sony Ericsson T 700 with
IMEI : [protected] with Airtel No: [protected] is stolen in Pune.
its FIR 2463/2009 Dated[protected] at Bundgarden Police Station Pune is lodged.

I request Sony Erucsson company to block my set uses . Airtel has been requested to block SIM uses.
Rashi Yadav
Pune
today i have lost my mobile with bsnl Sim U are reqquested to block the sim to stop any misuse and how can i get duplicate Sim.My mobile number is [protected] which belongs to orissa. please help me with this concern.
With Thanks
Manmatha Kumar Mohanty.([protected]@yahoo.co.in)
I have lost my Sim card which was having BSNL vanalla + . I request you to kindly block my SIM to avoid misuse of my number. Pls issue me the duplicate Sim

My number is [protected] Please help me in this concern.
With thanks.

vijaybhasker

b.s.n.l sim — last my sim card

I have lost my Mobile phone which has the BSNL Prepaid connection. Request you to kindly deactivate the SIM Card to avoid misuse of my mobile number.

My Mobile #: [protected]
Nokia 1100 Mobile

Please block the sim card,

G.SUNITHA,
Alternate contact number : [protected].
I have lost my Sim card with Mobile Phone, which was having Haryana BSNLPrepaid request you to kindly block my SIM to avoid misuse of my number.

Sandeep Sethi
SIM LOST BSNL

I have lost my Sim card which was having Haryana BSNL Excel Prepaid . I request you to kindly block my SIM to avoid misuse of my number. Pls issue me the duplicate Sim

With thanks,
Sandeep Sethi

I have lost my BSNL Sim card with a mobile . I was having postpaid connection . I request you to kindly block my SIM to avoid misuse of my number. Please issue me the duplicate Sim
. My BSNL number is [protected].The land line no is[protected].Kindly do the needful.

My address is
C.P Santhosh Kumar.C.P
Erathuvilakathu Veedu,
House No: 41, .Kalavoorkonam,
Panikers Lane,
Mannammoola,
Peroorkada
I have lost my Sim card which was having BSNL Excel Prepaid. I request you to kindly block my SIM to avoid misuse of my number. Pls issue me the duplicate Sim

With thanks,
Devender Singh Chauhan
I have lost my Sim card which was having BSNL Excel Prepaid. I request you to kindly block my SIM to avoid misuse of my number. Pls issue me the duplicate Sim

With thanks,
Devender Singh Chauhan
I AM MAHESH GUPTA FROM LUDHIANA. SIR MY SIM WITH MOBILE MOBIL HAS

LOST TODAY. THE NO. [protected]. SO I REQUESTED TO YOU PLEASE BLOCK THE SIM TO

AVOID TO MISSUSE.

MAHESH GUPTA
FROM. LUDHIANA
THANK' YOU

I AM MAHESH GUPTA FROM LUDHIANA. SIR MY BSNL SIM WITH MOBILE HAS BEEN

LOST TODAY. THE MOBILE NO IS [protected]. SO I REQUESTED TO YOU PLEASE BLOCK

THE SIM TO AVOID TO MISSUSE.

ANY INFORMATION

MAHESH GUPTA

35-A, TEXTILE COLONY, INDUSTRIAL AREA-A, LUDHIANA

YOUR'S FAITHFULLY:- MAHESH GUPTA

THANK'S YOU
BSNL
Posted:[protected] by T Nandkumar Chure Send email

SIM LOST BSNL
I have lost my Sim card which was having BSNL Excel Prepaid New excel ananth. I request you to kindly block my SIM to avoid misuse of my number. Pls issue me the duplicate Sim

With thanks,
T Pratap Reddy
Dear Sir.,
I am resident of Pune city of Maharashtra. I have lost my mobile with the bsnl. Sim. You are requested to block the sim to stop any misuse. My Mobile no. was [protected] (Prepaid)
SIR
WE LOST OUR MOBILE HAVING BSNL SIM[PLAN BEING BELADINGALU]
.#[protected].
PLEASE BLOCK MY SIM
AND DO THE NEEDFUL
SIM LOST BSNL
I have lost my Sim card which was having BSNL Excel Prepaid from 24.11.2009 . I request you to kindly block my SIM to avoid misuse of my number. Pls issue me the duplicate Sim

My number is [protected] Please help me in this concern.
With thanks,
Mr.kapil deo prasad verma

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information