[Resolved]  BSNL — SIM LOST BSNL

I have lost my Sim card which was having BSNL WOMEN's POWER . I request you to kindly block my SIM to avoid misuse of my number.
My number is [protected]. Please help me in this concern.
With thanks,

Tessy Jestine
No (1)
Yes (5)

my bsnl sim is lost my lost number is [protected] present sim number is[protected]
i hav lost my cel. the one who has taken it sometimes switches it on too, but i cant do anything. my phone number is [protected] (prepaid number)

With Thanks,
Mayank Agrawal
State Bank Of India
Branch Mat
SIM LOST BSNL

I have lost my Sim card on 27.08.2012 which was having BSNL. request you to kindly block my SIM to avoid misuse of my number. Please issue me the duplicate Sim

My number is [protected], . Please help me in this concern.

With thanks,

N. RAMACHANDRAN
i
I have lost my Sim card which was having BSNL Excel Prepaid . I request you to kindly block my SIM to avoid misuse of my number
[protected]plz urgent block

BSNL — I have lost my bsnl sim no. 9474498814

I have lost my bsnl sim card. No. [protected]. I have registered a diary at Pursurah police station, Hooghly West Bengal. My GDE No. is 632 deted 12/09/12. I want to back my sim with the same number.
Dear sir I lost my bsnl sim with no. [protected] plz block it permanently
Hallo sir,

I have lost my bsnl sim card having the number [protected]. and it someone is using that number.

Please block all the incoming and outgoing services to my sim card.

Number: [protected]

T.Venkatreddy

BSNL — lose your mobile including sim card

today dated 21st February 2013 at 06:45 Pm i loss our samsung GTB 7722 model at Ramnagiri more patna during purchasing vegitable . kindly loged my complaints my mobile no. is [protected].

santosh kumar
I have missed my Sim card on 16.03.2013, which was in TN per min plan. Kindly i request you to block My SIM CARD, and please request you to give me the Duplicate SIM card for the Same Number[protected].

Seenivasagaperumal

BSNL — block lost sim card and issue the new sim and same number

I LOST MY MOBILE HANDSET ALONGWITH MY SIM CARD MY MOBILE NO.WAS [protected] (Nastam pla)n. I REQUEST THE BSNL Andharapradesh TO BLOCK MY SIM IMMEDIATELY and ISSUE NEW SIM.

I am faizal kandamkuttychal Muhammed i was a Wimax user (Account No.:[protected] for less than one month on November 2012 and i officially disconnected from Kanhangad branch that time, Till now i am receiving monthly bill for each month, also i havens receive my deposit yet.

Kind regards

Faizal
I have lost my Sim card when I was in Ernakulam, kerala which was having BSNL Excel Prepaid . I request you to kindly block my SIM to avoid misuse of my number.

My number is [protected]. Please help me in this concern.

With thanks

Libin John Thomas

I have lost my BSNL Sim card . I was having postpaid connection . I request you to kindly block my SIM to avoid misuse of my number.
My BSNL number is [protected].The land line no is[protected].Kindly do the needful.

With thanks,
RAJEEV TYAGI
ANIL VIHAR GOHANA ROAD,
SONEPAT( HARYANA)-131001
E-MAIL: [protected]@GMAIL.COM
DATED : 24 AUGUST, 2013
I have lost my SIM card which was having BSNL Exel prepaid on 25/11/2013.I request you to kindly block my SIM ([protected]) to avoid misuse of my number.Please issue me duplicate SIM.

My contact number is [protected].Please help me in this concern.
With thanks

Rajmohan M
Res. Sir
I have lost my mobile with the bsnl Sim dated 7/6/2014. . You are requested to block the
sim to stop any misuse. My Mobile no. was [protected](Prepaid)

Anju Srivastava
JNV Rewari
to whome it may concern
sir i, ve lost my GSM PRE PAID mobile phone'SIM of bsnl CO. LTD now. in name of yoginder kr. so sh ramnarain, vill. banihari, teh narnaul, mohinder garh, haryana. U R REQUESTED PLZ BLOCK THIS MOBILE SIM IMMEDIATELY [protected]. to check fraudulent activities.

BSNL — my sim hasn't network

Dear Sir My BSNL mobile no is [protected]. I have network problem for last week. I have already changed mobile handset but couldn't find network.

BSNL — BSNL landline instrument is not working

Hi, My landline number[protected] instrument is not working, can you please replace the same with the new one. Thanks Sridevi

deactivation of bsnlhungama mod plan

deactivation of bsnl hungama mod plan .on my land line phone no[protected].i had asked in last manth also . .thanks draun shivani

Proper not talking, wrong Talking

Dear sir/mam i perches bsnl prepaid sim, but document requrment not proper suggest in at bsnl offce sangamner staff members.,

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information