[Resolved]  BSNL Landline — bill details of my landline

My phone bill always exceeds Rs.1200 per month.Seeing that Ihave checked the usage of my BSNL landline phone.But the bill amount has not changed a bit yet.
I am quite eager to know the bill details of my telephone number[protected].For a long time I have been trying to find the correct helpline number and make an application regarding the foresaid problem.Unforetunately I have failed to get such helpline number or proper guidance from BSNL.Atlast, being very worried about this problem I am forced to lodge a complaint here.
I will be very much obliged to you if you find a solution to my problem.Thanking you.
D.M.SAHA

BSNL — Online BIll Detail

i want to know my BSNL Land line bill detail with call history on internet.so plz tell me what i do.
i am frm ghaziabad..nd my land line no is[protected].plz help me.

BSNL Landline — Phone noisy

My Landline number is[protected]. Always phone is very noisy and I tried giving complaint through online but no solution. Kindly do the needful as I am not able to connect my Internet also.

Uma Shankar.
My BSNL landline number[protected] is not working for the last 2 days. Moreover, it is giving trouble for the last six months and remain dead most of the times.

If this is the quality of services, I forced to think to switch to some other telecom operator rather stick to BSNL and enjoying troubles all the time.

Is there is any permanent solution to my problem
Allways problem. No body has been takne any step to solv the problem. we pay Rs.[protected]app) per month. we pay for Broadband Rs.3300 per month. But we are not satisfied for brodband service. Please solve the problem.
Telephone dead since 01-04-09
My landline phone :[protected] is dead since from[protected] and the complaint has been logged with the firm on[protected]through 198).Docket nos. against the complaint are A0075 & B0237.The complaint is not attended till today.When lineman was contacted it is told that the problem is with the underground cable, but the other telephone lines passing through this same "junction box" are serviceable.Most of the times no one is available to attend when i tried to contact the concerned JTO.

I hope atleast now the authorized people do needful for rectifying telecommunication line.
i wanted to know about the amount to be paid for the month march my phone number is [protected]
I want to know detail bill of my telephone. My Telephone no[protected]

BSNL Landline — Bill not received for March 2009

We have not yet received the Bill for our Landline - [protected] for the month of March 2009.

Kindly send accross the bill to AVOID us to pay LATE PAYMENT FEE.

Amit Kumar Agarwal
i didnt get the bill for the last month...pls give us a solution for t
i am not received the bill for the month of mar.2008 but paid my bill after enq.by bill no.27375292 for ph.no [protected].please mail me copy of the same for my record.thanks
my landline no. is[protected] i want to see which scheme is running on this landline if there is 99 scheme is not running then i have to convert in to another scheme.
so please tell me with an mail because here no one is responding in an inquiry office or send me a any number which i can ask properly.
I want my bsnl landline billing (calling) details very urgent...
we r using bsnl landline phone And boardband connection last two month the phone no is [protected] but we dont receive our bsnl bill on our particular address.

so pls guide me about this problem and give any particular solution about this .

balu
Want to know my all details of land line Phone details
I want to check my bsnl landline bill amount through the internet.
I want check my bsnl landline bill on internet.
I want to know the detail of calls in internet on my BSNL account.My landline no. is 2733338.
I like to my present scheme of Broad Band internet connection.I have forgotten the scheme taken 3 years back.Sometimes I get amount more than regular bills.I like to know the charges separately.
Awaiting your earliest response,
Paul
Our Office Phone No.is[protected]
its bill more than 2000/-
Please send the bill detail
please send the bill deatial
my land line no. is[protected]. please give me bill details of march .

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information