[Resolved]  BSNL Landline — Disconnection of Landline

Regret to state that, I have sent you a Covering Letter on 18.6.2008 along with the Bill for the month of June, bearing no. [protected] dt 7/6/08 from 01/05/2008 to 31/05/2008 amounting to Rs. 1466/- for rectifying the Bill and had asked for fresh Bill. Till now, I have not received the amended Bill instead, you have cut off the landline for 'NO FAULT OF OURS" it is highly disgusting, as I am having landline since 15 years and till now, things like this has not happened. Please restore the connection immediately and send me a fresh Bill for Rs. 202. (Standard Amount) .

Restore the connection as it is primarily your fault for not Billing properly.

Tks
G Narayana Rao

BSNL Landline — Phone Died, I have paid the dues on 26-Mar-08

I have paid the dues upto date and please give me the connection as early as possible.

My Telephone No. is[protected] at 3D, Block - A5, Sector-71, Noida.

Thanks for the co-operation.

Kuntal Guha Roy
I have paid these following bills:

Kuntal Guha Roy
Telephone No.[protected]
Address : 3D, Block-A5, Metro Apartment, Sector-71, Noida

Bill No.4248632 dated: 04-Oct-2007 Rs.582/-
Bill No.97098827 dated: 04-Jun-2007 Rs.943/-
Bill No.94609300 dated: 04-Apr-2007 Rs.1406/-
i have post paid connection within past 4 day, but not response by airtel?
my phone connection will disconnect 4 times in every month. and bill also comes very higher rates.. my landline number [protected] k.s.n.muthiah

Landline — disconnected

Inspeite of bills been paid on 9/7/08..why my lines are not Restored? details as under...

Rcil A/c no .[protected]
Rcil a/c no.[protected]
Rcil a/c no. [protected]
it is from indraprastha automobiles pvt.ltd . A-111 sector -5 noida. sir your connection of the bsnl land line number is disconnected without any information.We are always submitted.please activate your bsnl.

Telephone Connection — Disconnect out landline connection

Our landline no.[protected] connection is in name of Mr. Ramachandra, our connection has been dead from 1 month & we have registered complaint so many time but still it has not been rectified so please Disconnect our connection.

Manjunath.
Sub:- Disconnect the Phone Connection
Phone No. 25802952.Regarding.
Ref: our Complaint No 075 /dt 27/11/2008

With reference to Iam all ready lodged a complaint through phone on 27/11/2008 to rectify the problems in our phone. In this connection your department given docket No 075. So for no body take any action to rectify the phone problems this type of problems accurse so many times your department not looking for the problems in this way we have not ready to pay the bill for the problem telephone.

Hence I request you kindly disconnect the phone No. 25802952 and oblige.

n.a. — always delay in send the letter in my permanent address in burdwan

The chief vigilance officer,
General post office,
kolkata,
west bengal
(Subject=Always delay in to distribute my any letter
my permanant address)
Respected,
sir/madam,
I, Amitava chowdhury, permanant resident of burdwan town, west bengal under the rajbati post office, burdwan, west bengal.
My main and important complain is that the rajbati post office of burdwan town are always very late to distribute my letter to me.Even today at 29 th DECEMBER, 2008, they have given me one of my important medical report sent from cmc hospital, vellore, had very late, though the hospital despatch deptt. have posted the medical report via india post on 4 th dec, 2008 and the letter have came here on 13 th december, 2008, but the rajbati post office have given me the letter on today, that is, 29 th december, 2008, and also the behaviour of the present postmaster of rajbati post ofiice of burdwan town is extermely bad and i have proof also for everything.
so, if you kindly give me the reply and take necessary step against this problem, then, i am highly obliged and gratly thankful,
thanking you,
yours truly,
Amitava chowdhury,
88, baburbag, panchanuntala,
post=rajbati, dist=burdwan
west bengal=713104

Landline — disconnection

hello i am using airtel landline and broadband service. so i want to disconnect both landline and broadband service. ma landline number is [protected]. and my account number is 14758571.so please help me in disconnection of both o[censored]r services !!! for more detalis u can contact me on ma cell its [protected].

LANDLINE PHONE — Regarding submit the phone bill but the connection is diconnect.

I have used your BSNL land line phone sine approximately more then ten years i have submitted all bills on time but this time i have submitted the bill on time but my phone is disconnected last 14 days. Please u have to solve my problem as soon as possible. Thanks

Last Bill No- 9693931,
Customer A/C No- 43636
Phone Number[protected],
Customer Name- Jagat Singh

Land line — disconnection

To Regional officer
MTNL Delhi

I am Mr. Neeraj Kumar R/o 58 sharda apartment, west enclave, pitampura, new delhi-110034 using MTNL landline with broad band connection 27035410. This connection is on name of Ms. Santosh Devi and I am not happy with MTNL service. I request you please disconnect my connection and reimburse my security money.

Thanking with best regards

Neeraj Kumar
58 Sharda apartment West Enclave
Pitrampura, new delhi-110034
Cont [protected]

BSNL Landline — dissconnected

My phone no 2537200 is disconnected ( Dead) for last three month, i am paying bill of dead phone, i have lodged my complaint so many times, but no results comes out.

Pls resove this issue

sachin manchanda

Land line — Disconnection No.2430293

I have requested to disconnect the above telephone number on11.06.2009.
The telephone instrument was returned on above date and telephone recovery slip was obtained from 37 Sector Telephone Exchange SDO .
I was told that the O.B.No. can be obtained from 37 Sector telephone exchange. I regret to inform you that till date I have not received the OB No. despite repeated reminders.
The concerned SDO does not even pick pickup his/her telephone.
Res/Sir

Sub:-Disconnect the landline Connection.( Ph.[protected]

With due respect, My self Surinder Kumar S/O. Sh. Tarsem Lal, Vill:-Purana Bhangala P.O.:-Bhangala, Teh:-Mukerian, Distt:- Hoshiar pur, . Presently I am Woking at Ludhiana, Due to this I have faced many problem while your Bill Paying.I Was was gone to Mukerian Exchange many-2 times but no body solve my problem.

Hence I Request You Kindly Disconnect the Phone NO.[protected]
Res/Sir

Sub:-Disconnect the landline Connection.( Ph.[protected]

With due respect, My self Bijendra Narain Sinha, R/o- Navarantam Hata, Oppoit FCI office, Purnea, . Presently not carrying good health and not using the services of the said land line. My phone is dead for last 8-10 months but still I am etting the bill for the same. I am not interested in continuing the land line phone.

Hence I Request You Kindly Disconnect the Phone NO.[protected].

BSNL — non disconnect my telephone land line

I HAVE A PHONE CONNECTION AT NELLORE (ANDHRA PRADESH) WITH NO [protected].
IN THE MONTH OF MAY2009 I GOT TRANSFERED TO MADHURAI. ON 06082009 I GAVE A LETTER TO DISCONNECT MY TELEPHONE LAND LINE AND INTERNET. BUT TILL NOW IT WAS NOT DONE AND I HAVE NOT GOT THE SECURITY REFUND. I PAIDALLTHE BILLS UPTO MY
UTILISING. EVERY MONTH I GOT TELEPHONE BILL. I GAVE ONE EMAIL TO THE CONCERN ALSO. NO REPLY AND NOT INFORM THE REASON .

SERVICE INDUSTRY. — DISCONNECTION OF TRLRPHONE LINE

SAMS/BSNL/06-1/2009 22/6/2009

The Customer Relations Officer.
M/S. BHARAT SANCHAR NIGAM LIMITED
Ambattore Telephone Exchange
AMBATTORE

Sub : Disconnection of Telephone Connection. No. 26564569.

This is to inform you that, the above telephone was working in our office. When the telephone was not working , we have registered the complaint though fault booking.

When the same was not repaired and was not in working conditions we have made a written complaint. Our complaint letter was not accepted and was informed that, the phone was disconnected due to Non-Payment Bills. When we informed them that the phone was not working and even after registering the complaint it was not repaired, why we should pay the bill.

We were directed to go to Mogappair Telephone Exchange and get the confirmation from them as to for which period the telephone was not working. We have approached the Mogappair Telephone Exchange and submitted a letter to confirm the period of non working of the above telephone number. But they have refused to give any confirmation.

FOR YOUR INFORMATION FOR ALL THE PERIOD OF DISCONNECTION WE WERE USING PRIVATE LAND LINE AS WELL US MOBILES TO RUN OUR BUSINESS.

We regret to inform you that, we have not received a single communication from your end that, the bills are unpaid and our connection will be terminated if the bills are not paid.

We are not aware whether such system is available with you or not. If not available it should be implemented with immediate effect, other wise similar type of disconnections will continue.

Again we have approached Annanagar exchange for getting the said connection alive and found that, an amount of Rs.3223.00 is pending as on 10/5/2009 against bill No.[protected].

We fail to understand, when the telephone was not at all working, how this bill can be pending.

To the best of our knowledge, if the telephone was not in use and or disconnected , the same can be reconnected as per the request of the subscriber and the rent for the period of disconnection will be condoned.

Under the above circumstance, we request you to please re connect the above phone in our office and we are willing to pay the pending bills if any till the period the said phone was working in our office .

The full details of the connection is as below:

PH NO:[protected]
Consumer No – [protected]
Type – BM
Category – NYTGEN
Class – IDPVT

We hope you will look in to this matter and will do the needful at the earliest.

For SAMS LOGISTIC SERVICES.

(RAJAN SAMUEL)
Chief Executive Officer.

19/11/2009

SO FAR NO REPLAY RECEIVED FROM YOUR END/ NO BILL RECEIVED/ CONNECTION NOT GIVEN.
My phone no is[protected]
procedure to complain by mobile phone is not available at any place

s hari krishna
8-43/8/A, plot no 39,
balaji hills,
boduppal.
With due respect, myself Surajit Mondal, vill-Babunpur p.o-maldanga Burdwan 713145, since january 09 cant use my land line.thatis dead for 11 months even frequently complains& send outstanding bill.Now i want to dis connect the line forever.please help

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information