[Resolved]  BSNL prepaid SIM black — Want PUK code

SIM BLOKED
Today at 2.00pam my cellone pre-paid card has been blocked .
the sim caerd no. is[protected] Plz send PUK no. on my e-mail [protected]@gmail.com
as early as possible send me PUK no.

My BSNL sim has been blocked due to wrong password entry.
My number is [protected]... I require the Puk Number..
Kindly send the puk number at the earliest, please..
Thanks...
.my mobile no is [protected]today around 3:00.could you send my puk to my email.my mail is [protected]@yahoo.com.please send it faster
SIM BLOKED
Today at 5.00pam my cellone pre-paid card has been blocked . my no. is [protected]
the sim caerd no. is[protected] Plz send PUK no. on my e-mail [protected]@yahoo.com.
SIM BLOKED
Today at 5.00pm my cellone pre-paid card has been blocked . my no. is [protected]
the sim caerd no. is[protected] . Plz send PUK no. on my e-mail [protected]@yahoo.com
as early as possible send me PUK no
phone is asking puk code my sim number is[protected]. please send the unlock code for my mail id. my alternate mobail number is [protected].
my cell is asking puk code the sim number is[protected]n my bobile number is [protected]
SIM BLOKED
My cellone pre-paid card has been blocked .
the sim card no. is[protected]H.
cell no :[protected]

BSNL — i want puk number urgent

sir plz send me puk number for my bsnl sim,
my number is [protected]
and my sim card number is[protected].
plz sir send it to my email address [protected]@rediffmail.com
gud afternoon sir,

sir my number is [protected] aur mera sim card puk number mang rha hia ..so kya aap meri id mai puk number bejh sakte hai kya sir ji .plz
I was getting mental irritation from the Bsnl No [protected], i want to know the address and the name of the sim card holder for complaing at police station.
please forward me on my mobile no.[protected]
this is most personal problem
My BSNL MOBILE pre-paid card has been blocked . Mobile no. is [protected].
the sim card no. is[protected]N Plz send PUK no. on my e-mail [protected]@yahoo.co.uk OR Mobile no [protected]
as early as possible send me PUK no...
today my sim was blocked my phone number is [protected]. sim card number is[protected] please help
I want PUK for my sim no.[protected].
My email ID- surajshukla.[protected]@gmail.com
Kindly provide me my PUK as soon as possible.
I cant dial BSNL Helpline-[protected] as I dont get any tone after dialing this no.
my sim card is rejected as i put it inside the phone since a few days back
kindly do the needful and tell the solution

my sim card no is[protected] N

my mobile no, is [protected]

with regards

munish kumar

BSNL — want puk

i want my sims puk code my sim is blocked so plz give me the code
SIM NO.[protected]

BSNL Prepaid — sen my PUK no

SIM BLOKED
Today at 2.00pam my cellone pre-paid card has been blocked .
the sim card no. is[protected] Plz send PUK no. on my e-mail [protected]@yahoo.com
sen my PUK no
SIM BLOKED
Yesterday at 8.00 pm my cellone pre-paid card has been blocked .
the sim card no. is[protected]Plz send PUK no. on my e-mail [protected]@gmail.com
sir plz send me puk number for my bsnl sim,
my number is [protected].
Its very urgent.
and my sim card number is[protected].
plz sir send it to my email address [protected]@rediffmail.com
Dear sir my mobile no is [protected] block from last one month due to issue of adress proof i have only lic policy for adress proof its valid for adress proof?
today at 11.00am my bsnl mobilecard has been block the sim no.is[protected] plz
send PUK no one-mail [protected]@yahoo.com

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information