Show menu
Close
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Central Bank Of India — non refund money

Dear Sir/Madam
I would like to inform you that I have applied for Central Bank of India IPO Rs. 12/240/- since June 2006 I am trying to get back the money but so far no reply from them. so Please kindly check and reply.
Thanks
Jamal Mohamed
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  10 Comments     Updated: ShareTweet

Comments

To,

The HDFC Back Manager,

Credit Card cell



Dear Sir,

I was tried to withdraw 5000 Rs from my Credit Card ([protected]) on 12.02.08 at 13:44:04 from Central Bank of India Terminal code SITD021401.

But due some M/C fault I was not received money.

I have immediately entered complaint in Central Bank India Complaint Register and inform their Manager.

And at the same time I have informed to HDFC help Line.

After that I have followed several times to Ms. Priya HDFC Bank.

Today As discussed with Mr. Varun I am sending attached copy of receipt but it is very old and fed that’s why not clear.

But still I have put all the information what ever I can read. There is below information also printed

TX# 5805 RESPCODE# 0051





So please take necessary action.



With Best Regards

Amit Saxena

Date of Birth 200876

Roulunds Braking India Pvt Ltd.

Bahalgarh Sonipat.
Around 6-7 years back Central bank offered me free credit card number [protected]. because of my good bank account.
Then they fraudulently took money from my savings account no SB 12493 of Jamia Millia, Okhla Branch. This money was taken for some dues of my credit Card; a bill of RS 17, 870 with was already paid to them. (. On 5-9-2008 through cheque no 737018, I paid Rs 18000 to them...)
However, fraudulently they with drew / took away Rs 17, 870 from my saving account No 12493 of JMI, New Delhi.
On my complaint they told me to spend this money through this credit card and the amount taken from the bank cannot be refunded the bank manager further asked me not to report this matter to higher authorities, because the job of the clerk would be at risk.
.
This Credit Card became a big liability to me and not even liking this I have to use this card. And CBI people started charging annual fees from me, again a loss...
Fed up with poor service and very high charges, Ultimate I asked them to stop this card and refund me my money with them
They complied by not issuing me the credit card but didn’t pay me approximately the remaining Rs1500 which Central Bank Credit card owes me.
I have not been issued nor have I used any Central bank Credit Card for last 3-4 years.
Instead these people have not refunded my remaining amount.
I complained to the card company but of no use.
I have again discovered that they have taken away Rs 118.83 on[protected] from my bank account.
When contacting the call centre no one responses.
I have neither received not used this card for more than 3 years
How is this possible? This is clear case of fraud and deceit.
I want all my money back with the same interest rate they charge when they lend money and default.
Secondly Central Bank of India should be stopped from issuing credit card and action should be initiated against erring staff... I think they are not competent enough to run Credit Card business

With regards
Abid Haleem
From,
Md.Mozammil Hussain
264G, B.B.Ganguly Street,
Kolkata-700012.

To,
Branch Manager,
Central Bank of India,
Esplanade Branch
Kolkata
Ref: Saving Account No.[protected]
ATM CARD No. [protected]

Sub: Re-credit of non-withdrawal Amount.

Sir,
With reference to the above subject I have try to withdrawn Rs.10000/- on 05/11/09 at between 12:30 p.m to 12:50 p.m at ATM Centre, near Raj bhavan, but ATM machine has stuck in middle of transaction. Due to some system error so I cancelled my cash transaction that time. But the amount has been debited from saving account. It has shown me the massage “Transaction failure” and no such amount 10000/- has been withdrawn by me on 05.11.2009. I complained Esplanade Branch above these incidents. So please re-credit my amount in my saving account.

So, I request you to do needful to me.

Thanking you,


Md.mozammil Hussain
Mobile No.: [protected]
From
Narendra kumar gupta
21, nai basti behind das market
Etah(U.P)

To,
Branch Manager,
Central Bank of India,
Branch Etah
Ref: Saving Account No.[protected]
ATM CARD No.[protected]

Sub: Re-credit of non-withdrawal Amount.

Sir,
With reference to the above subject I have try to withdrawn Rs.5000- on 12/11/2009 at between 7:10 p.m to 7:30 p.m at ATM Centre, near SECTER 15 NOIDA, but ATM machine has stuck in middle of transaction. Due to some system error so I cancelled my cash transaction that time. But the amount has been debited from saving account. It has shown me the massage “Transaction failure” and no such amount 5000 has been withdrawn. I complained Esplanade Branch above these incidents. So please re-credit my amount in my saving account.

So, I request you to do needful to me.

Thanking you,

Central Bank Of India — non- refund of money

Used ATM of Central bank of India, Bhawanipore branch , Kolkata to with draw cash of Rs. 10,000 but neither cash nor the slip came out of ATM on 11.10.2010 . Money was deducted from my account. Reported to the branch on that day but did not get the refund till now. Will I get refund ?
wrong deduction of money from ATM
To Whom It May Concern
Sub: Non receipt of cash from ATM of State Bank Of India under Ballygunge Branch located at Green Park area in New Delhi 110020
Amount Rs 5000/- using Central Bank Maestro / Cirrus debit card no: .[protected]
Respected Sir
I would like to bring to your notice that i puran mal mishra taken education loan from ur good banks from RSHRA(hoogly)branch for my girls arpita mishra LOan a/c no is [protected] in which 3897 EMI has been fixed i am regularly depositing the amount but bank is deducting this amount as a interest amount inplace of EMI .several time i discussed thes matter from bm but he did not done any thing .

pl do the need ful so that this problem could be shorted out.

thanking you

puranmal mishra
Sir mera nam Ankit Kumar Singh hai or Mera refund abhi tak mere account me nahi dala gya hai plse aap mere account me paisa dal dijiye mai Amazon ne paisa dal diya hai jiska reference number (D7OP4BC10000KD4W56IT)or Mera bank account name CBI jiska IFSC code CBIN0280030 hai plse help kr dijiye sir 🙏🙏

Sir/ mam
Plse credit amount to my account Amazon refund reference number is 30005402410228125690488
My name is Ankit Kumar Singh my bank account name is central bank of india whose IFSC code is CBIN0280030 Motihari east Champaran Bihar 845401
Plse credit my amount to my account plse sir

[email protected]'s reply, Sep 6, 2020
Sir mera paisa abhi tak nahi aaya mere account me plse sir mere account me paisa dal diya jaye sir.
Help me sir 🙏 🙏🙏 mera paisa mere account me dal dijiye sir please Amazon ne paisa dal diya hai sir
Plse help me Sir 30005402410228125690488 ye hai Amazon refund reference number or Bank IFSC code hai CBIN0280030
Plse help me sir ...

[email protected]'s reply, Sep 9, 2020
Sir mera paisa abhi tak nahi aaya mere account me plse sir mere account me paisa dal diya jaye sir
My refund reference number30005402410228125690488 or Bank IFSC code CBIN0280030
Plse help me sir 🙏🙏😢

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    16%
    Complaints
    1487
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    241
    Central Bank Of India Phone
    +91 22 6638 7777
    Central Bank Of India Address
    Chander Mukhi, Nariman Point, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021