[Resolved]  CIBIL — CIBIL

Address:Aurangabad, Maharashtra

My self Anil Suklal Sutar. I had taken personal loan from SBI Loan A/C No-[protected].

I have cleared my loan and SARB issued me NO DUES Certificate.

But my name is in CIBIL and due to that Iam not getting any loan from any bankk even from SBI.

So requesting to update and remove from CIBIL so as I can get loan fron Bank

unless CIBIL is verifying the authenticity of information provided by banks, it should not rate the person. There should be a remedial forum that has work as quickly as CIBIL sticks a lable. Also there should be a hefty penal compenastion from the michieving bank/credit card company to the victim due to the damage done. RBI should act immediately on this issue to give relief to many sufferers whose only fautt is to prclose credit cards they used.
To CIBIL,
RESPECTED SIR/MAM.

SUB : KINDLY REPAY MY EXCESS EMI AGAINST LONE NO:[protected]

RESPECTED SIR,

I SANJEEV KAPUR, RESSIDING AT 30/72, WEST PUNJABI BABH, NEWDELHI-110026, WOULD LIKE TO BRING TO YOUR NOTICE THAT AN EXTRA EMI OF AMOUNT RS6900 HAS BEEN TAKEN BY YOUR BARCLAYS BANK AND HAS BEEN TRANSFERED TO ACCOUNT NO:[protected] BY A CHEQUE NO: 934877 OF CANARA BANK, BRANCH KESHAV PURAM, DELHI 110035, ON 3/12/2008. AGAINST A PERSONAL LOAN NO:[protected].OUR ACTUAL EMI IS OF RS 5975 AND ARE PAID ON TINE ON THE 5TH OF EVERY MOUNTH.WE HAVE GIVEN YOU 10 BLANK CHEQUES IN ADVENVE SERIAL NO: 934877, 934878, 934879, 934880, 934881, 934882, 934883, 934884, 934885, 934886.
WE HAVE BEEN SENDING YOU THE REMINDERS CONTINUOUSLY SINCE 13 TH DECEMBER /2008 BUT NO ACTION HAS BEEN TAKEN AGAINST THIS MATTER.

I WOULD LIKE YOU TO LOOK INTO THE MATTER AND PLEASE RETURN MY MONEY AMOUNT RS6900 AS SOON AS POSIBLE.

THANKING YOU.

Yours truly,

SANJEEV KAPUR,
30/72,
WEST PUNJABI BAGH,
NEW DELHI – 110026.
how can I approach CIBIL account?
when i applied for credit card of standard chartered bank, i came to know that some has credit report on me with CIBIL records, then asked for the control no. which bank provided me, which i forworded to CIBIL to know which bank did it. But they are also asking for the same bank name. I have never taken any credit card or loan before. I dont know how my name came into this list, now CIBIL is asking for bank name which has credit report on me and standard chartered is not giving me the same. how will i be able to know bank name? I dont know which door to knock. its just getting worse. Please help me out of this.
You need to provide the details of your Loan application (The person handling the Loan, his contact no and address to CIBIL)..CIBIL may ask them to share the control number with u and only then u can get the details
For better clarifications u can contact [protected]@cibil.com

hi-tech enterprise — cbil report

DEAR SIR

I HAVE APPLIED FOR CAR LOAN IN AXIS BANK LTD. BUT THEY ARE SAID THAT
MY NAME IN CBIL REPORT IS NAGATIVE SO PLEASE HOW TO CLEAR THIS
I HAVE NO DUES WITH ALL BANKS AND CREDIT CARD DUES

SO PLEASE GIVE ME DETAILS OF MY DUES
DEAR SIR /MADAM
I HAD APPLIED FOR A CAR LOAN FROM SBI TRAVANCORE, ACCORDING TO THE BANK THEY FOUND A GREAT DIFFICULTY IN PROCESSING THE LOAN, THEY TOLD ME THAT RS.4, 80, 000 AMOUNT WAS PENDING IN MY ACCOUNT, WHICH I HAD TAKEN AS A PERSONAL LOAN OF RS.6, 00, 000 ON 16/02/07 AS PER THE CIBIL CONSUMER CREDIT INFORMATION REPORT, I WAS UNDERGREAT DISAPPOINTMENT/DEPRESSION BECAUSE OF THIS INFORMATION, BECAUSE I HAD NEVER TAKEN THIS MUCH HUGE AMOUNT AS A PERSONAL LOAN, I HAD TAKEN THE COPY OF THIS STATEMENT I FOUND NO. OF MISTAKES ARE THEIR IN THAT, PL CLARIFIES THEM OTHER WISE I HAVE TO TAKE SOME LEGELE ACTION AGAINST CIBIL .DETAILS OF THESE CONFUTIONS ARE LISTED BELOW:
MY CONTROL NUMBER IS 39, 85, 27, 471 DATE OF SYTATEMENT IS 10/07/09
1.LAND LINE NO.[protected]IS WRONG)
2.PASSPORT NO. P94031022 IS MENTIONED IN THE STATEMENT (FOR YOUR INFORMATION I HAVE NEVER APPLIED FOR PASSPORT)
3.TWO ADDRESS: 831/53 LEKHU NAGAR, TRINAGAR ARYA SAMAJ MANDIR DELHI 110035.
R.Z.-49/284, GALI NO.1, GEETANJALI PARK, SAGAR PUR WEST DELHI-110046
(I AM NOT AWARE ABOUT THESE ADDRESS, FROM WHERE YOU HAD TAKEN AS THEY ARE NEW TO ME.)
4.MOST IMPORTANT AND DISTURBING ME ABOUT THE LOAN WHICH YOU HAD MENTIONED IN MY CREADIT INFORMATION i.e.OF RS. 6, 00, 000 AND PENDING AMOUNT SHOWN RS.4, 80, 000.
(WHICH IS REDICULUS AS I HAVE NOT TAKEN ANY PERSONAL LOAN FROM ANY OF THE BANK OR ANY BODY ELSE)
KINDLY CLARIFIES THESE PROBLEMS AT EARLIEST OR ERAESE THE WRONG DATA IN MY CREDIT INFORMATION REPORT PROVIDED BY YOU.PL REVERT BACK TO ME AT EARLIEST.
RAKESH KR SHARMA
DEAR SIR /MADAM

MY CONTROL NUMBER IS 39, 85, 27, 471 DATE OF SYTATEMENT IS 10/07/09

I HAD APPLIED FOR A CAR LOAN FROM SBI TRAVANCORE, ACCORDING TO THE BANK THEY FOUND A GREAT DIFFICULTY IN PROCESSING THE LOAN, THEY TOLD ME THAT RS.4, 80, 000 AMOUNT WAS PENDING IN MY ACCOUNT, WHICH I HAD TAKEN AS A PERSONAL LOAN OF RS.6, 00, 000 ON 16/02/07 AS PER THE CIBIL CONSUMER CREDIT INFORMATION REPORT, I WAS UNDER GREAT DISAPPOINTMENT/DEPRESSION BECAUSE OF THIS INFORMATION, BECAUSE I HAD NEVER TAKEN THIS MUCH HUGE AMOUNT AS A PERSONAL LOAN, I HAD TAKEN THE COPY OF THIS STATEMENT I FOUND NO. OF MISTAKES ARE THEIR IN THAT, PL CLARIFIES THEM OTHER WISE I HAVE TO TAKE SOME LEGEL ACTION AGAINST CIBIL .DETAILS OF THESE CONFUSIONS ARE LISTED BELOW:

1.LAND LINE NO.[protected]IS WRONG)
2.PASSPORT NO. P94031022 IS MENTIONED IN THE STATEMENT (FOR YOUR INFORMATION I HAVE NEVER APPLIED FOR PASSPORT)
3.TWO ADDRESS: 831/53 LEKHU NAGAR, TRINAGAR ARYA SAMAJ MANDIR DELHI 110035.
R.Z.-49/284, GALI NO.1, GEETANJALI PARK, SAGAR PUR WEST DELHI-110046
(I AM NOT AWARE ABOUT THESE ADDRESS, FROM WHERE YOU HAD TAKEN AS THEY ARE NEW TO ME.)
4.MOST IMPORTANT AND DISTURBING ME ABOUT THE LOAN WHICH YOU HAD MENTIONED IN MY CREADIT INFORMATION i.e.OF RS. 6, 00, 000 AND PENDING AMOUNT SHOWN RS.4, 80, 000.
(WHICH IS REDICULUS AS I HAVE NOT TAKEN ANY PERSONAL LOAN FROM ANY OF THE BANK OR ANY BODY ELSE)
KINDLY CLARIFIES THESE PROBLEMS AT EARLIEST OR ERAESE THE WRONG DATA IN MY CREDIT INFORMATION REPORT PROVIDED BY YOU.PL REVERT BACK TO ME AT EARLIEST.
RAKESH KR SHARMA
Guys:

I have not yet got those blows from CIBIL yet. However all your comments are helpful in getting prepared.

Anyways, its good to see technology coming in place in India, however sad that its not for the citizens of the country. Its only for those negative bankers. If there was a scary part to the "Privatisation Part" I think this is what it was.

If its the CIBIL members who send the data to the CIBIL:
Its not updated. (Might be due to a geniune delay or could be a corrupt thought process within the bank or the individual on the bank).
Who gains in a wrong manner from CIBIL:
Only Corrupt Banks and Financial Institutes (This is not the way to face the global financial turmoil)

My sincere appeal to all the folks who have got this blow which is a great partnership between banks/FI and cibil:

Dont get upset, this will not let you do anything. Be positive, sooner or later CIBIL will realize or it will be shut. Left are the banks, who are actually the actual heros ;-) behind the show, they are doing a mathematics which they dont realize where it would land them.

I am sure when they get the blow they will come on track for good, if they have intentions to survive. This is not the end of the world. Lets strengthen the competition, one cannot do this alone, each one of you can do it.

Best,
Rahul
I dont know why RBI and Govt. of India is quite in this matter. It is clear from so many complaints CIBIL is not doing good job and it is become useless and harassing innocent people who paid all their dues in time. In Most cases Private banks are misusing CIBIL to harass people for no reason.
Ask the HDFC car loan department guys for the control number which they can provide you, with that control number send an email to [protected]@cibil.com asking for the CIBIL report .. with one day they provide you CIBL report what ever the details they got from different banks
i wants to know how to check cibil pls give me the information
SIR, I MOHD BASHIR S /O SK FARID DATE OF BIRTH 11.10.1964 HNO.16-11-20/1/1 FLAT NO 202 VIJETHARATHA TOWERS SALEEM NAGAR COLONY MALAKPET HYDERABAD PAN NUMBER ACXPB4224C LAND LINE[protected], [protected] [protected] I HAD A PROBLEM IN CIBIL IN WHICH UR AN OUTSTANDING OF 45859 IN ENQUIRY NUMBER[protected] I DONT HAV ANY CREDIT CARDS AND I NEVER USED A CREDIT CARD IN LIFETIME PLS CAN U LET ME KNOW FOR WHICH BANK CREDIT CARDS IAM AN OUTSTANDING OF 45859 I WILL GO AND MEET IN THE BANK
I Know my cibil credit report
i am fully disappointed because of cibil. i dont have a single credit card on my name. but when i apply a loan for my house . DHFL bank did not sactioned my loan. i am going to put a case on cibil in consumer court
In my case also, many wrong entries are there in CIBIL.
Now, HDFC is seen denying Personal Loan due to wrongnon entry made by HDFC itself, CITY Bank and ICICI Bank. Legal aspect is being looked into in case the loan facilites are denied to due the error of MEMBERS OF CIBIL.
It is to bring to your kind Notice that though I have no overdues in two PL accounts, its showing Overdue when the same data is being checked in CIBIL.
Please check the database and help me resolve the issue as soon as possible

With Regards
Shyamal Aich
all of above is correct but till we are not gathered and lodged the complaint against this 420 company like as cibil. this support only the fonancial istituions those who corrupt and misuse of the public money. cibil is depend upon only then financial compnies those releted with them.why not related the govt. banks.cibil has no right to acsertain our credit ratio, because the information with cibil is older than 6 months to one year whereas the customer paid all dues but they had shown outstanding against them.

so please come up to fight with cibil. otherwise we are swatantra bharat ke swatantra gulam ho jayange.
I have applied for a Home Loan. I am surprised and shocked to learn from the said Credit Authority that there are two PL s and Credit overdue in the record of The Cibil Credit Dept. My knowledge regarding this is very clear and transparent that I have two Personal Loans and they are running very smoothly without any defaults till date in delivering my EMI s. I agree this fact regarding the Credit Card issue. Hence I need clear information regarding this about the Personal Loan, in which I have been held defaulter. I want this issue to be resolved right away because it is badly affecting me for the said discrepancy in the Data uploaded in The Cibil Department.

With Regards
Shyamal Aich
I have applied for a Home Loan. I am surprised and shocked to learn from the said Credit Authority that there are two PL s and Credit Cards overdue in the Cibil Records. My knowledge regarding this is very clear and transparent that I have two Personal Loans and they are running very smoothly without any defaults till date in paying the EMI s. I agree this fact regarding the Credit Card issue. Hence I need clear information regarding the Personal Loan, which is being recorded as overdue. I want this issue to be resolved right away because it is badly affecting my proposed Home Loan, for the said discrepancy in the Data uploaded in The Cibil Record

Shyamal Aich

Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    54%
    Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL] Phone
    +91 22 6140 4300 [Helpline]
    +91 22 6638 4600 [Corp Office]
    Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL] Address
    Hoechst House, 6th Floor, 193 Backbay Reclamation, Nariman Point, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021
    View all Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL] contact information