I had taken loan on purchase of my two wheeler, i had paid all the amount, but this stupid finance people had closed the branch in Pondicherry. Now i not able to get the No Objection Certificate from them, still i did'nt able to cancel the hypothecation.
I took a a loan of Rs.25, 000/- from citifinancial. Loan No.10255638 My last payment receipt date [protected] dt 30th Dec 2009 I paid 35 EMI and close the loan amount. But after 2months they started disturbing me that i have to pay another 2 EMI amount and mental harassing. Finally one recovery agents came to my house and srated disturbing mentally. I dont come in your branch directly. Kindly send my loan account statement through this email ID.
Service issue go for settlement i can help u in it [protected]
iti financial is 200% frauds i took a loan amount of rs . 35, 000 at the time of taking a loan they have told me that my interset is 15% after my 2 month payment i came to know that they have charged for me 49% interest.Pls dont take loans from citi financial group.They pakka 420.They sack money from customers i never expected that any bank will do like this
I want to know the status of my loan account no LOAN135048430000353182488 i have written to your representavives many time. it is requested kindly confirm my status within three days if you fails to provide the information with in 7 dayd the matter will put in the court of law kindly send the statement on my email address [protected]@gmail.com
rakesh kumar
I want to know the status of my loan account no LOAN135048430000353182488 i have written to your representavives many time. it is requested kindly confirm my status within three days if you fails to provide the information with in 7 dayd the matter will put in the court of law kindly send the statement on my email address [protected]@gmail.com
rakesh kumar
My uncle taken a personal lone of Rs.60, 000/- from Bharatmata, Mumbai Branch in the year 2006 from the that time and even informed by time-to-time, the recruited customer cares didn’t taken any requests to submit ECS cheques after 15th of every month due to he is working with BMC, Mumbai and their salaries almost reach them around 10th to 12th Day of every month. Now they are demanded for bounce charges as well as they are deducted some installments from banks and also taken cash installments from our home.
We are paid Rs.1, 13, 320/- (Rs. One Lakh Thirteen Thousand Three Hundred Twenty) for Rs.60, 000/- (Rs.Sixty Thousand Only) lone but now City Finance forced them to pay another Rs.30, 000/- to clear the lone.
My uncle is retire from his services in the month of July 2009 but due to some official matter he is not yet received his retirement benefits or started his monthly pension.
City financial heads has to take some action on their customer care representative as well as recovery agents.
We are paid Rs.1, 13, 320/- (Rs. One Lakh Thirteen Thousand Three Hundred Twenty) for Rs.60, 000/- (Rs.Sixty Thousand Only) lone but now City Finance forced them to pay another Rs.30, 000/- to clear the lone.
My uncle is retire from his services in the month of July 2009 but due to some official matter he is not yet received his retirement benefits or started his monthly pension.
City financial heads has to take some action on their customer care representative as well as recovery agents.
recovery agent giveing a bad wards to the custmer only for the late payment of 2 month of EMI. If the this type of agent getting teach him lesson.
Dear sir/madem
i want to get personal loan from your organisation.i heard that your branch at IBRAHIM PATNAM near to vijayawada.im 25kms to ibrahim patnam.im an employ.my salary 1.85l p.a.will you help for my p.l
please give me reply
i want to get personal loan from your organisation.i heard that your branch at IBRAHIM PATNAM near to vijayawada.im 25kms to ibrahim patnam.im an employ.my salary 1.85l p.a.will you help for my p.l
please give me reply
citi finance — approval cancel
i was filling application to citi finance for personal loan in feb 2010 but my application has been rejected. after one month my application passed from citi finance with higher rate of intrest, so i am not intresting. but they are pressurizes for loan. please help me.Personal Touch — Personal Loan
I have submitted the Personal Loan and related documents on 23-March-2010 still they are not done the verification i have not received any loan status they are going give the loan are not i am totaly unsatisfied with your service please take action asap before submitting the documents i am frequently getting the calls from Ranjani of Citi Financial after submitted the doc there is know calls on the status, many times i have called some one will pick up the calls saying she is busy or she is left for the day. please take this seriously and give me the updates on the loan status if your not giving the loan i will try some where else. Sir
I have a loan a/c with citi financial and iam unbale to pay may last EMI 05.04.10as iam out of ststion on that day and was unable to deposit amount in my account before ecs clearing. They have redepost the ecs on 12.04.10 withou any information given to me and the same is again bounc. Now they put the charges of Rs.450/each transaction to me.
I have been receiving calls from citi finance on my mobile number asking for some salim gulab khan, we dont know who he is, also when we informed the executive about this, he started using foul language and threatened to come home and beat us up. We are planning to make an official complaint again this, also we are planning to give these details in the press, as strict action needs to be taking against such executives. If there is anything else that can be done please recommend. The contact number from where i received a call is [protected].
I took Personnel Loan of Rs.1.5L from M/s City Financial Services on April 2010 to construct a small house, monthly EMI as Rs.5250/- pm.
I have agreed to pay 17% p.a rate of interest.
On signing the papers i have asked for schedule, they said it will come after 3 days, we will send you the same.
I also forgetted due to busy on the progress of my house.
On 5th of June the first installment has been taken by City by ECS.
I have asked again for the schedule, they have sent the same by courier.
On receiving the same i have shocked, they have charged 28.26% p.a of interest.
There is no even Service tax for the interest charged.
I had a doubt and again i have gone through the Loan confirmation letter, they just put a star near 17% and wrote
"* In case of personnel loan the rate of interest mentioned above is flat per annum, this translates into 28.26% annualised readucing rate to be charged on readucing balance of the principal outstanding amount over the tenour of the loan."
I don't understand the meaning of this statement.
And the schedule is like this.
Sl.No. Date Instl. Amt. Hire or Interest
1 05-Jun-10 Rs.5250 Rs.3532/-
2 05-Jul-10 Rs.5250 Rs.3491/-
3 05-Aug-10 Rs.5250 Rs.3450/-
4 05-Sep-10 Rs.5250 Rs.3408/-
5 05-Oct-10 Rs.5250 Rs.3364/-
6 05-Nov-10 Rs.5250 Rs.3320/-
7 05-Dec-10 Rs.5250 Rs.3274/-
8 05-Jan-11 Rs.5250 Rs.3228/-
9 05-Feb-11 Rs.5250 Rs.3180/-
10 05-Mar-11 Rs.5250 Rs.3131/-
There is no seal or sign in the schedule paper. It is just like above in a plain paper.
Also from 1.5 L they have taken Processing Fee of 3% Rs.4500/- + 10.3% S.Tax and Rs.9xxx for family insurance + Rs.2000/- for insurance processing fee and some for just the shift EMI to next month and STX for that also, finally in hand Rs.133324/- only has come.
When i asked for already you are pushing the Insurance on the customer head even if we don't want and Rs.2000 for processing fee. They said "It is bundled".
Advice me what to do?
As I have agreed 17%, the loan will be closing within 3 years (36 Months), but the loan period is 48 months due to 28.26% of interest.
Can somebody assit me what to do to save me and people like me who had cheated by City Finance and who are going to get cheated.
The beauty is they are cheating Govt. also.
S. Balakrishnan
Chennai.
I have agreed to pay 17% p.a rate of interest.
On signing the papers i have asked for schedule, they said it will come after 3 days, we will send you the same.
I also forgetted due to busy on the progress of my house.
On 5th of June the first installment has been taken by City by ECS.
I have asked again for the schedule, they have sent the same by courier.
On receiving the same i have shocked, they have charged 28.26% p.a of interest.
There is no even Service tax for the interest charged.
I had a doubt and again i have gone through the Loan confirmation letter, they just put a star near 17% and wrote
"* In case of personnel loan the rate of interest mentioned above is flat per annum, this translates into 28.26% annualised readucing rate to be charged on readucing balance of the principal outstanding amount over the tenour of the loan."
I don't understand the meaning of this statement.
And the schedule is like this.
Sl.No. Date Instl. Amt. Hire or Interest
1 05-Jun-10 Rs.5250 Rs.3532/-
2 05-Jul-10 Rs.5250 Rs.3491/-
3 05-Aug-10 Rs.5250 Rs.3450/-
4 05-Sep-10 Rs.5250 Rs.3408/-
5 05-Oct-10 Rs.5250 Rs.3364/-
6 05-Nov-10 Rs.5250 Rs.3320/-
7 05-Dec-10 Rs.5250 Rs.3274/-
8 05-Jan-11 Rs.5250 Rs.3228/-
9 05-Feb-11 Rs.5250 Rs.3180/-
10 05-Mar-11 Rs.5250 Rs.3131/-
There is no seal or sign in the schedule paper. It is just like above in a plain paper.
Also from 1.5 L they have taken Processing Fee of 3% Rs.4500/- + 10.3% S.Tax and Rs.9xxx for family insurance + Rs.2000/- for insurance processing fee and some for just the shift EMI to next month and STX for that also, finally in hand Rs.133324/- only has come.
When i asked for already you are pushing the Insurance on the customer head even if we don't want and Rs.2000 for processing fee. They said "It is bundled".
Advice me what to do?
As I have agreed 17%, the loan will be closing within 3 years (36 Months), but the loan period is 48 months due to 28.26% of interest.
Can somebody assit me what to do to save me and people like me who had cheated by City Finance and who are going to get cheated.
The beauty is they are cheating Govt. also.
S. Balakrishnan
Chennai.
Personal Loan — Refund of one emi of personal loan
Hi,i took a personal loan from standard chartered and SCB further sold that personal loan to Bajaj Finance.On the successful completion of that loan i was supposed to get last emi refunded.My loan completed in Feb 2010 and since then i am running behind Bajaj to get that money refunded.Could you please advise me how to get that oney back. Dear sir
we have facing problem in payment due to ecs login in my bank more then 2 times as per my jun statement of karur vysya bank . 19th and 28th ecs bonce charge 700Rs deducted . I have deposit 2000 rs on 10 jul. but due to ecs bounce charge deducted balance low on 13th of jul and again ecs bounce .
so I requested to you first " please stop ECS "
I requested to you please give me settelment amount to close this loan because 2 EMI pending and 5 balance .
detail :-
EMI amount 2650 Rs
santosh kumar
date of birth 2/09/77
total loan 60, 000.
started on june 08
last emi jan11
Mob.[protected]
we have facing problem in payment due to ecs login in my bank more then 2 times as per my jun statement of karur vysya bank . 19th and 28th ecs bonce charge 700Rs deducted . I have deposit 2000 rs on 10 jul. but due to ecs bounce charge deducted balance low on 13th of jul and again ecs bounce .
so I requested to you first " please stop ECS "
I requested to you please give me settelment amount to close this loan because 2 EMI pending and 5 balance .
detail :-
EMI amount 2650 Rs
santosh kumar
date of birth 2/09/77
total loan 60, 000.
started on june 08
last emi jan11
Mob.[protected]
City Finance / Personal Loan — Letter for closing personal loan
After making final settlement & payment. City Finance had not yet issued closing letter to me. As several times they give us excuss as the letter had dispatch from they H.O i.e Delhi.But till today I had not yet recd. the letter.
Yeah I also took a loan of 79000 this year but what I have received is just Rs. 66300 in hand (check #47278 on 04-Jan-2010).
I am paying the EMI @ Rs. 3305 every month. So far I have paid 8 EMI ( 8X3305= 26440).
When I call them to close my remaining balance as the interest was too high, I was told that I need to pay Rs. 78, 426 which is so upsurd.
Citi financial is really a fraud. Think twice before you go for loan from citibank.
I am expecting a call from them. If they did not address this issue, i will be forced to go to the consumer court.
Hannah kamei
I am paying the EMI @ Rs. 3305 every month. So far I have paid 8 EMI ( 8X3305= 26440).
When I call them to close my remaining balance as the interest was too high, I was told that I need to pay Rs. 78, 426 which is so upsurd.
Citi financial is really a fraud. Think twice before you go for loan from citibank.
I am expecting a call from them. If they did not address this issue, i will be forced to go to the consumer court.
Hannah kamei
The manager,
CITI Financial Services,
Sub:Request for Statement of account
Ref:Loan:[protected]V.Veera Reddy)
With reference to the above subject, Ihave taken a loan from u r Citi financial Services Ltd, For 3 Years, I paid all the EMI IN TIME .So Please send the statement for MY MaiL I.D.For Income Tax Purpose .Please send the statement of accounts.
Yours truly
V.Veera Reddy
The manager,
CITI Financial Services,
Sub:Request for Statement of account
Ref:Loan:[protected]V.Veera Reddy)
With reference to the above subject, Ihave taken a loan from u r Citi financial Services Ltd, For 3 Years, I paid all the EMI IN TIME .So Please send the statement for MY MaiL I.D.For Income Tax Purpose .Please send the statement of accounts.
Yours truly
V.Veera Reddy
Hi Mr. Pandit,
I have a Citi Finance two wheeler loan which started in Nov 2007. I Hav foud that you have deducted two EMI in a same month ie: in Oct 2010. My first EMI was deducted on 5t Oct 2101 ( Reff no : 1398/[protected]/4009117 ) and other on 15th Oct ( Reff no: 1398/[protected]/4009117). I tried to call the hepl desk [protected] but I got a reply that I have to call on other help line [protected] where only recorded sound is can be heard but no coustemer care executive attends the phone. Hoping to get an assistance form your end I am now writting this complaint to you. My name is Vikram and my contact no is [protected]. Looking forward for your executive's help-full call.
Vikram
[protected]@hotmail.com
I have a Citi Finance two wheeler loan which started in Nov 2007. I Hav foud that you have deducted two EMI in a same month ie: in Oct 2010. My first EMI was deducted on 5t Oct 2101 ( Reff no : 1398/[protected]/4009117 ) and other on 15th Oct ( Reff no: 1398/[protected]/4009117). I tried to call the hepl desk [protected] but I got a reply that I have to call on other help line [protected] where only recorded sound is can be heard but no coustemer care executive attends the phone. Hoping to get an assistance form your end I am now writting this complaint to you. My name is Vikram and my contact no is [protected]. Looking forward for your executive's help-full call.
Vikram
[protected]@hotmail.com
My citi bank personal Loan account number is 15678202 . I did not paid loan due amounts on past months. Now I want to repay my loan due amounts. So I want to know clear details about interest & Penalty charges and etc. can you send me the contact details for enquiring all the details regarding this.
Citifinancial — Loan NOC and Refund
I have closed my personal Loan (Loan A/C[protected]in the month of July'10 but till date I have not yet received the NOC . Inspite of crepaying the loan EMI was also deducted in the month of Aug'10 for which I have still not received the refund. After following up with Citi financial I have received the letter from them about the refund but when I contacted at S.P Mukherjee Road, Dalhousie & Kakurgachi branch , I have been informed from all the branches that as the authorized signatory was on leave I had to wait for another 14 days . This is really unprofessional on the part of Citi financial and talks about how they deal with customers after business relation is over.I have expected a much professional attitude from them.
P. Dasgupta
Kolkata
CITIFINANCIAL / PERSONAL LOAN