[Resolved]  Credit Card — status of credit card

I have applied SBI credit card through your sales executive .He has taken my all documents along with my application.but still i ma not recived my new card or satus.Please give me a feeed back as early as possible.

My DOB 21.02.1976

Mobile No.[protected]

550 Comments

Dear sir/Madam,
I applied for SBI credit card through your sales executive. He has taken all the required documents along with the application. but i am still waiting for the card.

thanks,
deepak mishra
Mob, no, [protected]

I have applied SBI credit card through your sales executive .He has taken my all documents along with my application.but still i am not recived my new card or satus.Please give me a feeed back as early as possible.

My application number is S[protected]

Date of Birth:- May09, 1980

Mob no;[protected]

thanking you,

with regards,

Arumugam
I have applied SBI credit card through your sales executive .He has taken my all documents along with my application.but still i am not recived my new card or satus.Please give me a feeed back as early as possible.
My application no[protected] vide sms on 21/02/2009 at 11:42:57
My d.o.birth:12/12/1963
mob no;[protected]
Dear sir/Madam,
I applied for SBI credit card through your sales executive. He has taken all the required documents along with the application. but i am still waiting status of card.

I look for positive response at your end soon.

SBI application reference number is:-S[protected]

Reds.
Ravi Kumar Jha
Mo- [protected]

Credit Card — cancellation of credit card

My credit card number - [protected].

Please cancel my credit card and inform the date of cancellation.
Please send my application status.Application no.s[protected]

I have applied SBI credit card through your sales executive .He has taken my all documents along with my application.but still i am not received my new card or status.Please give me a feed back as early as possible.

My DOB:02-March-1982

Mob no:[protected]

Looking forward to hearing from you

Rahul Patil

SCOPE INTERNATIONAL — Not received credit card till

I have applied SBI credit card through your sales executive .He has taken my all documents along with my application.but still i ma not recived my new card or satus.Please give me a feeed back as early as possible.

My d.o.birth:21.12.1983.

mob no;[protected].

my application number:[protected]

Credit Card — Regarding billing against unissued credit card

I have not received any credit card till date but still I am getting a message on my phone no. [protected] i.e. " Dear Customer, statement for your creditcard ending with 6843 has been generated. Payment due on 15 Jul 09. Total payment due Rs. 3309 and Min payment due Rs. 65."

Since no credit card has been issued/received by me therefore, question of any type of payment does not arise. Please look into matter and rectify your records and also let me know about the same to avoid any convenience in future.
Ihave applied for credit cards through your executive but idid not received any rsponse through your help line.Pl. give me detail reg. my credit cards status and reference no.My application no. is S[protected]
DT. 10/06/2009.
MOB.NO. [protected]
RES. NO.[protected]
I had a credit card of hdfc issued from chennai having no:[protected]and used it from 2000 to 2003 and the card was cancelled as i got retired from my company after confirming from the bank that no due is on the card. after six years the bank has recovered rs 32, 769 /- from my wifes fixed deposit at hdfc ghatkopar. i visited the branch, their own redessal forum at chandivilli only to get shocked to see that nobody was aware where is the department and not allowed to meet the respective person to tell the unfair practices one person came don and met in the corridoor and just nodding yes/no/etc may be he wanted to record or he was recording the conversation. he refused to give an acknowledgement or his name later asked somebody and received the 2 letters. then i hot a call from ms indu from chennai card division where i told to reinstore the money removed from my wife fd. for that she told no.does the bank sleeps for years and takes money on their own without any statement or informing me that they have removed the money in 2007 itself . one thing is sure go with a complaint to hdfc nobody kow thier name or phone no.or acknoleding letters they will only talk on phone so there is no records with me. will somebody in india help me my mobile no is [protected].
N.RAJAN
status

Credit Card — cant make payments cvis online.

i have been the holder of thecredit card for the pst many years and i hardly use it..but when tried to book tickets vis onl ine through the credit card i couldnt do it as they wanted visa registration. which idid but due to some changes it failed. and iwas asked to cotnact custmoer care. please guide me. i never did any defaults of payment sor somthing bad in my credit card account.
kindly reat thais as urgent and inform me
3 years back i was in ecconomical problem even i had bounce some paymnets. but from 2 and half years my ecconomical condition is fine and i have for it proof, i can show / present you. i am running IT Support Business. Now accordingly my SBI bank statement and have Insurance ( 7 ) policy, and also clear best way 2 byke Loan, whats problem in me to Credit Comminuty?
Please look at all important things. because its getting reject every times.
thank you.

Credit Card — cancellation

THE MANAGER,
CREDIT CARD DIVISION
HDFC BANK

RE: CREDIT CARD NO.[protected]
SUB: CANCELLATION OF CREDIT CARD

DEAR SIR/MAAM,

PLEASE NOTE THAT I DO NOT REQUIRE THIS CREDIT CARD,

HENCE, REQUEST YOU TO PLEASE CANCELL THE SAME AT YOUR END.

IT IS PERTINENT TO MENTION HERE THAT FOR ANY MISSUSE OF THIS CARD I WILL NOT BE RESPONSIBLE.

A LINE OF CONFIRMATION TO THIS EFFECT MAY KINDLY BE SENT.

THANKS,

My application number is S[protected]

Date of Birth:- 27/08/1983

Mob no;[protected]

thanking you,

with regards,

Amit G Jagtap

Credit Card — Non delivery of credit card documents

Dear Sir/ Madam

My documents which been sent by bank thru blue-dart ( docet no. [protected] ) been returned back to your karol Bagh office vide ( docet no, [protected] ) without delivery. Kindly resend the same.

Sandeep Taparia
A-10, sector -59
Noida

Credit Card — Credit Card Settlement

I have received call from HDFC Cr. Card Dept. regarding the settlement of card so I have paid all the amount they said by three HSBC claque and remaining amount I paid by cash.(as i was not knowing about settlement letter, i did not asked for it.but i have recepits with me).

After all the cheque cleared, Executive call started again for payment .every time i used to explain all the story and despite telling all the things they used to say pay money ..and now that amount got increased..some days before also I have visited HDFC office new Swargate (Pune), still did not get satisfied service.

Now I want to close my account, but they are asking for money, request you to provide the solution on it as it is very frustreting

I have got an SMS that my SBI IRCTC card got returned by courier agency but there was never an attempt from courier agency otherwise I wouls have got the message of courier agency. However I have got the ATM PIN of my card but I am still waiting for my card.

My date of Birth:12th June'1973
Address: G-135, Tarapore Garden CHS Ltd, New Link Road, Andheri(W),
Mumbai-400053
I had received several calls from SBI card office for SBI-IRCTC card. Representative from SBI Card office came to my residence at KG Marg to collect all the requisite documents along with the application form. Last visit they had made on 30th June 2009. I may like to know the status of the application at the earliest via e-mail or tel. no.23070942 or both.
Sukesh.