Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
Credit Card
Customer satisfaction rating: 86%
166
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Credit Card Complaints & Reviews

W
Nov 4, 2020
Hi

The bank is fooling around the customer by not mentioning the additional charges even after continuously...
ADVERTISEMENT
K
Aug 10, 2019
I got a call from hdfc bank for credit card, they asked about my details. After confirming my eligibility for credit card,...
ADVERTISEMENT

B
Jun 18, 2019
Hi...
I have received Wrong Number Credit card Bill which end with xxxx xxxx xxxx xx26 bill shows some Total Due around 14, 925 rs. but i never use sbi Credit card and i have this card no [protected] i try to call customer care so many times but didn't get any Proper answer. For This I many Time Visits sbi Bank but they didn't give proper answer and whenever i go to bank an new Employee for credit card I have to close this credit card... so what is procedure..
I have received different credit card bill
I have received different credit card bill

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    ADVERTISEMENT

    C
    Mar 2, 2019
    To deactivate credit card ending 1875. I sent a letter on 15, /11/18 to credit card division chennai to close my credit card ending 1875. But sitll my account is active. I require it to close permanently.
    My name is chandamika das from bongaigaon dist. Assam. My branch is hdfc bank chapaguri road bongaigaon assam. So kindly deactivate my account.
    Yours sincerely
    Chandamika das
    Abhayapuri
    Dist bongaigaon assam
    Dear Customer,

    we have reviewed your comments expressed and request you to share with us your contact number and email id as maintained in the credit card account at [protected]@hdfcbank.com for enable us to assist you.

    -Anay
    HDFC Bank Customer Assistance
    My credit card application ref no:#CCA9ZK58M9 how many days u require to confirm the card there are no further status about my card when will be dispatched my email I'd is [protected]@gmail.com
    My ph no:[protected]

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      ADVERTISEMENT

      D
      Nov 15, 2018
      Hi axis bank,

      I like to inform you i apply for neo credit card 2 times, but i don't know why they diclined my card request, i submitted all the valid document, and my salary in hand 21000, and my salary account also axis bank, but i don't know why it was diclined 2 times. For the next month i am going to remove my salary account to axis bank and also i want to blocked my account. Really a worst customer service provided by axis bank.

      My account no - [protected],
      Ifsc cd - utib0003407

      Regards
      Dibya jyoti sarmah
      Ph-[protected]
      [protected]@gmail.com
      Hi, thank you for reaching out. Please DM us your registered contact number. We are here to help! Regards, Team Axis Bank.
      dibya sarmah's [Complaint's author] reply, Nov 16, 2018
      My Registered Contact no- 8638142417
      Hello sir/ madam
      As my credit card is supposed to delivered in 10 of Nov but now in status or in blue dart tracking it's showing landmark is needed. My landmark is behind veterinary hospital.
      My full address is
      #352/311 anusuyamma building old post office road behind veterinary hospital Yelahanka old town Bangalore -64

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        ADVERTISEMENT

        A
        Nov 3, 2018
        Hi,
        I have an sbi credit card for last 3 years and i am an excellent customer at my payments.
        I was ill and missed paying a very small amount of 699 rs which got rolled over to next month with a late payment charge out of the 54000 ipaid in my previous statement.
        Now as soon as i came to know of 699 i immediately paid a charge of 699 rs and requested for a reversal of late payment charge. The request was raised and probably got rejected.
        In meantime i travelled abroad for work and now the amount became 3000.
        I immediatly requested again and on refusal of any action by sbi customer care. I suspended my card for a settlement.
        Now my question is is it legal to charge interest and late payment charge on a late payment and interest.
        It looks illegal to me as i am aware interest on interest is not legal anywhere in the world.
        I am not sure how to settle this now. Is it that in order to settle this i require to pay the 3000 which only comprise of late payment and interest charges or they spoil my credit report.
        Or do i have any options which is less hectic and not as time consuming.
        Sbi is a govt bank but i think the charges made are unfare for me.
        They charge me without me purchasing any credit from them directly.

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          ADVERTISEMENT
          K
          Aug 9, 2018
           the transaction amount incurred/authorized by me is for rs._6999_ but i was billed for rs._6999_. (June month statement...
          ADVERTISEMENT

          Dear sir/mama

          My husband have styandercharted credit card where the limit is 70k. Ther is some fraud transaction happend on card and we have already update the same to standercharted bank this matter is form last three years and we are now frastrated about the same thing. No responce form bank is there and now agin after 7 months i am reciving a letter form stander charted bak yhe pay the due can you belive the card limit is 70k and due is 111000// pls resolve dthe query// on urgent basis as i am also banker i know how the matter is been tretaed.

          Hoping posotive reply form stander charted bank.
          Dear sir
          i dont know whats the hell is going on my credit card every day amount will be detected i trying to contact customer care the call is not connecting... please give me a call back [protected]

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            ADVERTISEMENT

            My sbi credit card number [protected]. I have cheated by fraudsters an amount of rs 8499. The amount credited to shop vista epay kerala. I called the sbi helpcare revarsal the amount but they r not responding correctly. So help me. I got cal this number [protected].
            Which i got call is. They called n said vr updating ur card n they changed my mobile number from that they cheated amount of rs 8499. Sbi credit card helpcare can revarsal the amount to which amount is credited.
            sbi credit card frauds
            Dear Customer, We would love to get in touch with you and address the issue, request you to please mail us your contact or card details at [protected]@sbicard.com mentioning reference number 3250 in your mail to enable us to address your concern on priority.
            Need the credit card full details.

            Please help me to know my full card details and also where i need to pay my current outstanding.
            I want to closed my axis bank credit card due to my personal reasons.please advice the procedures.
            ADVERTISEMENT

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              ADVERTISEMENT

              I did not receive credit card but you bank persons sent statement of this month. With out having a credit card how do i pay the credit card bill. Please let me know shall i get the card or not.

              On 4th of this month i got one message from icici, in that message you have mentioned credit card last four digits and pin number, even i did not receive my card. So kindly requesting you to please send the card asap.

              Reference number:[protected]

              Contact: [protected]

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                ADVERTISEMENT
                ADVERTISEMENT