ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Dcm Financial Services Ltd — fixed deposit

sir/madam
i would like to inform you that my father Mr.Pawan Kumar Kapoor has deposit an amount of Rs.45000/- for Fixed Deposit Scheme of DCM In 1998 and according to the Company they should refund us the Amount of Rs.1 Lakh but they dont refund any amount o[censored]s. My father is a middle class person and he is too much worried about his money.I request you to kindly please refund our money
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (7)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Comments

DCM Financial Services Ltd.is not responding to any query and latest updates with regard to payment of FDRs which are due since 13.02.1998. Please take up the matter. I reproduce one of the reminder letter sent to them.

(Madhu Sharma)
806, Alankar Apartments,
Sector 56, Gurgaon - 122001 (Haryana)
<><><><><>

DCM Financial Services Ltd. Date: 21.07.2014
79, Amrit Nagar, NDSE Part-1
New Delhi 110003
Subject: Two FDR Nos. 67850 & 67855 for Rs.30000/- each (Total 60000.00) both dtd 13.02.97 fvg. Smt. Sushila Devi (deceased) & Smt. Madhu Sharma due on 13.02.98

Dear Sir,

No details have been provided with regard to the Proposal pending with Hon'ble Courts.
Please advise the outcome of proceedings held on 17.04.2014.
In the meantime inform on the following points:
>Case No. and status of Writ/Case pending with Hon’ble Delhi High Court,
>Next Date fixed and for what?
>Copy or Gist of Writ/Case/Proposal submitted to the Hon’ble Courts
>Latest Balance Sheet of the company
Address:
# 806, Alankar Aptts., CGHS 48, Sector 56, GURGAON 122002 (Haryana)
Tel: 91 [protected], 91 [protected],[protected]
Hope to hear from you soon,
Thanking You

(Madhu Sharma)
806, Alankar Aptts., CGHS 48, Sector 56
Gurgaon 122002 (Haryana)
Phone: 91 [protected], 91 [protected],[protected]
<><><><><>...
As per Auditors" report, there are 50928 Fixed Deposits, aggregating Rs. 56.35 Cr
were unpaid and out of which Rs 3.51Cr remained unclaimed by 3639 Depositors,
as on 31st March, 2013. The fixed deposit liability of the Company is proposed
to be settled in the manner and in accordance with the Scheme of restructuring
filed by the Company, which is pending before the Hon''ble Delhi High Court.
I have deposit 60, 000/-(different names) on 1997 maturity on 99 still after serveral telephonic & hand written communication with official, My matter is pending.

On serveral communication still officer promising to repay the amount but when they are not able to say, only promise is not eneff, If you are making promise then fulfill it

Regards
Kalpen P Desai
DCM Fin Services Ltd has lost its faith and become a cheater.
rekha Garg
ADVERTISEMENT
I was informed that a Court Case is pending for return of FDs on maturity which was scheduled to be heard in April. What happened to the case? Has anything been decided by the Court for payment of FDs with interest? Please let me be ifformed.
hi i am Santosh Bagla who have invested Rs 7500 in your DCM Financial Services Ltd Fixed Deposit Scheme with a receipt no. 82716 on 20/5/1997.My maturity period has been expired on 19/5/2001.I kindly want my money back.I am in great need of it.Please kindly give response to our request.or contact us on [protected].
Dear Sir,
I had deposited rs 15000/- and Rs 7490/- vide FDRs no.87456 and 87457 respectively with DCM financial services which matured for payment on 5.11.1998.however, till date I have not received the maturity amount except one part payment of rs 3000/-. I am a senior citizen, and am suffering from diabetes and hypertension for over 25 yrs and am in dire need of money for my treatment. I request you to kindly release my balance payment at the earliest. My address and contact no. Are given below:
SK Punj,
8069 / BXI, Vasant Kunj,
New Delhi - 110070
Landline: [protected]
Mobile: [protected]
Sir,
DCM Fin Services ltd allotted 19.5% Secured Privately Placed Redeemable Non Convertible Debentures in the Names MAHAVIR SINGH and my wife KAMALA DAHIYA vide Regd Folio DF 201802 Certificate No 2169, Scheme CUMULATIVE, TEN NO. DISTINCTIVE Nos 17996 to 18005, Dated 26th Nov 1996 vide Certificate dtd 29th Nov 1996 with Face Value Rs. 10, 000/. The said Debentures were to be redeemed after 18 months but so far nothing has been paid. Undersigned wrote to the company as back as 3/01/2001 in response to their revised commitments vide their letters no.DFS/NCD dated 27/06/1998 and 5/12/1998.
The Company has made a Gross default and breach of Trust as such measures may be taken to redress the grievance as per Law of the Land and arrange the payment of Principal, interest thereon as per stipulated rate of interest and damages for default and harassment of the Investors.

Thanking Your Honour,

Mahavir Singh
FN 1102, Trimurti CGHS, GH 03, Sector 39, Gurgaon HR PIN 122003

Email - [protected]@hotmail.com
I am still awaiting final payment against FDR No. 56137 for Rs. 10, 000/- Kindly make the payment immediately.

Veena Pandey
Can any one inform me about current status of refund of investors deposits
To DCM owners . I have been trying to know the fate of my trust and patience for the last so many years but no luck . I had deposited R s fifty thousands to have a yield in old age. I am 80 plus and so is my husband . Now the the situation is that no body is picking up the phone to talk to me. Tell me how can we approach you .? Due date was 1998 despite many promises nothing has happened, can any through some light when can we expect the pay ment. My tele. No. Is mob. [protected]. I am in Chandigarh.50 Debentures
Valued ₹1000. Each total value ₹50, 000.Dated 29 th Nov.1996.
Inder Pal Kaur.
I am still awaiting Of my late father's final payment against FDR No.[protected]-[protected] for Rs. 60, 000/- Kindly make the payment immediately.deposited at 16-12-97
I could not get repayment of my FDR No. 67404 matured on 13 Feb 1998 for Rs 5804/=. I have written many letters but no reply till date. Pl guide me what to do to get repayment of my FDR. MEERA SAXENA (EMail: [protected]@yahoo.com)
I have repeatedly written to the Company for refund of the deposit of Rs.10000/-substantiated as to my identity. They have acknowledged but wanted acknowledgement of duly discharged Certificate. The Integrated Enterprises Ltd., issued hand written copy of the Acknowledgement in their printed format which is not traceable. That branch at Thousand Lights, Chennai also closed later. My efforts to the Company Law Board is of no avail. Why not they settle on the strength of the indemnity bond.
K.S. Thirunavukarasu.
Mob [protected].
Maturity of FDR 193752/73521 in the name of Naresh Goel Rs.10, 000 and 53799 in the Name of Om Parkash Goel Rs 14000 is stil pending witth DCM Finace Services LTD

O P Goel
Mob [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    Contact Information

    India
    File a Complaint
    ADVERTISEMENT