ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Dcm Financial Services Ltd — Non-refund of the FDR and Interest

I have been cheated & not refunded my fixed deposit money (FDR No. - 601221, Maturity Amount - Rs. 11, 881 and same amount FDR No. - 601222 as on 1.4.1998) by DCM Financial services and interest thereon till date. They have neither refunded the principal amount nor the interest.

They had written 2 letters (21.07.1998 and 31.08.1998) concerning to the repayment of the deposits. These letter were in reference to the Company Law Board Order passed on 17.07.1998 for the repayment of deposits wherein they had agreed to pay back the deposits in 2 installements.

I have all the documents & papers with me as a state of proof. We have surrendered both the deposits with the company wide receipt no. A1415 dt 9.12.1999. But the company has not responded inspite of numerous visits at the registered office of the company.

Sunita R. Hirani/Ramesh P. Hirani
34 Punit Nagar,
New Sama Road,
Baroda - 390008
Ph[protected]/91-[protected]
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (4)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Comments

DCM Finance LTD — Non refund of FDR No 71682

Dear Sir
I had imposed faith in DCM Financial Services LTD, a name of repute at one time, by making a Fixed Deposite of Rs 6000/- Six thousand only on March 6, 1997 for 3 years. I am shocked that the company is annoyed for the repayment of the maturity amount o the FDR

In this regard I had requested the company many times, but all in vain.

I am a house wife and this is my hard earned money.

Now, I am looking for God help.

Yours truly
Rekha Garg

DCM Financial Services Fixed Deposit — Non refund of FDR

I am still waiting for refund of my FDR of Rs. 80, 000 since 1998. Can you pls help out...

Sanchi Vasudeva
301 Raheja Mansion
13 MIlton Street
Cooke Town
Bangalore - 5

FDR No. 72831
I have also invested in DCM FINANCIAL SERVICES LTD. vide fdr no. 77757 rs. 15000/- and nce dfs 203629 of rs. 10000/-, and submitted all doc in time. with acknowledgement, and also file the case in Consumer redressal forum, the court ordered to repay with 12% interest and litigation charges rs. 3000/- but the CO. has not repaid a penny till today. saying the matter is pending in hon'ble high court DELHI.

S R VASHISHT
269 SHAHBAD DAULAT PUR DELHI-110042
NEAR SHIV MANDIR.
[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
I have been cheated & not refunded my fixed deposit money (FDR No. - 71682, Maturity Amount - Rs. 10, 500 ) by DCM Financial services and interest thereon till date. They have neither refunded the principal amount nor the interest.

I have contacted the company officials but all in vain.

Rekha Garg
took two FDs for Rs7000 each for three years. paid many many visits for refund but no money.
Can any body help us to get our hard earned money. we are retired people

DCM Financial Services Fixed Deposit — redemption payment not recd.

Receipt No. 90100
amount Rs. 50,000/-
date of deposit 06/11/1997
period 2 yrs.
maturity date 06/11/1999
I AM 83 YEARS WIDOW AND SICK LADY. MANY HEALTH PROBLEMS. MY FDR NO. 12762 DATED 28.02.1996 FDR RS. 16, 000/- MATURED ON 28.02.1999. TILL DATE I HAVE NOT RECVD MY AMOUNT OF RS. 16, 000/- PLUS INTEREST. I HAVE WRITTEN SO MANY LETTERS TO CO. TO REFUND MY MONEY BUT NO REPLY RECVD FROM CO. I HAVE NO INCOME OF SOURCE NOBODY IS TO LOOK AFTER ME. KINDLY REFUND MY MONEY PLUS INTEREST TO ME URGENTLY OTHERWISE I WILL GO TO CONSUMER COURT.

PUSHPA BAKSHI, 108, D-6, SECTOR-6, ROHINI, DELHI-110 085. M.NO. [protected].

DCM financial services ltd — Non-payment of Maturity Amount Rs 5000 + Interest

FDR No. 51403 Due on[protected]in the Name Mrs Arun Kant. Maturity Amount as on[protected] Rs 11881. Rs 5000 repaid vide cheque no. 042797 dt[protected].

Balance Rs 6881 + interest from[protected] to date is pending.

Current Address:

Mrs Arun Kant
O-47, Second Floor
South City - 1
Gurgaon - 122007
Phone: [protected]
Mobile: [protected]
Email-id: [protected]@airtelmail.in
No response to our complaint. More than a month has passed that we posted the complaint on Nov 12, 2011

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    Contact Information

    India
    File a Complaint
    ADVERTISEMENT