ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Dcm Financial Services Ltd — Non-payment of Maturity deposit

Non-payment of maturity proceeds of Fixed Deposit
Sir/Madam,
I would like to inform you that I had deposited Rs.20,000/- for Fixed Deposit in 1997 vide FDR No.65908 dated 31.01.1997 and 65862 dated 06.02.1997 bearing face value of Rs.10000/- each.
I have not received even a single paise from them till date.
I have sent several reminders to them but there is no response.
As I am the only person to support my aged parants.
Kindly look into this and refund of my FDR maturity value and help us in these hard days.
S. Subburaman
Madurai Tamil Nadu
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 13, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  5 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

DCM FINANCIAL SERVICES / FIXED DEPOSIT — NOT RECEIVED THE MATURITY VALUE

SIR / MADAM,
This is for your kind information that Idid not received the matured value of amount Rs. 25000/- till date. where as the maturity date of the fixed amount was 07/11/1997 of calculated amount not received till to date.

details of the policy:
Name : Maya Bhadra
Add: c/o Anuradha chaudhary
House no. 587, Dabana Collony, N.I.T
Faridabad, Haryana 121001

receipt no. 44749,
amount deposited 25000/-
period of deposite 1year
maturity date of deposit 07/11/1997

I request to you, please see the above said matter ASAP.

Thanking You
Yours faithfully

Nirmal
For Maya Bhadra
NOT RECEIVED THE MATURITY VALUE
SIR / MADAM,
This is for your kind information that Idid not receive the matured value of amount Rs.15180/- till date. where as the maturity date of the fixed amount was[protected].

details:
deposit receipt no.205903
period:3 years
matured amount:15180/
invested amount:10000
mobile no-[protected]
date of maturity:06-03-98
NOT RECEIVED THE MATURITY VALUE
SIR / MADAM,
This is for your kind information that Idid not receive the matured value of amount Rs.10000 against debenture- till date.
folio no:305455
certificate no:17696
debentures:10
distinctive no:206878 to 206887
investor name:sanjay taneja
ADVERTISEMENT

DCM FINANCIAL SERVICES — Maturity Amount of Deposit

I have deposited Rs. 4000/- with DCM Financial services in 1997 vide receipt no. 503038 dt. 31/1/97 for
5 years.it was matured on 31/1/02. The receipt was returned duly signed for payment on maturity. Till date I have not received the maturity amount of Rs. 10000/-.
N.K.Mathur
Sir we took two FDs from DCM Financila services ltd for Rs 7000 each FD No.53075 and FD No 48747. These FDs were given to DCM Financial services on maturity. KYC was also given in their okhla office.Sent email to one member team on refund email but so far NO RESPONSE
Post your Comment
    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    Tamil Nadu
    India
    File a Complaint
    ADVERTISEMENT