Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  DHFL Home Loan — sanction of home loan received but not disbursed

i have received the sanction from dhfl home loan from borivali branch during the time of disbursement the company & manager cancells the disbursment saying that my cooapplicant profile is fake which is not true and does not give in writing many times contacted to the company but does not respond

kindly take strict action towards the company and branch manager
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  9 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Home Loan — Home loan sanction not disbursed

Dear
Sir,
Please refer to Power Home Loan sanction Letter No. AXIS/08/HL/14596 dated March 5, 2008.
All the documets related to disbursement of Loan was given to your DSA M/S Asset Drive. However, the loan was not disbursed and the paper was returned back. we have made several calls to your DSA but he didnot offer any help.
We would now request you to kindly refund us the Rs.5618.00 cleared on 11.03.2008.

We look forward to your responce and favourable action.

Regards
I had submited all documents to DHFL Ambarnath Branch (Mumbai) as per their requirments on 21.12.09. At the time of submition of documntes they told me they handover cheque within 15 days. After regular follow up they sanctioned the loan on dated 14.01.10 and on dated 30.01.10 they told me that my loan has been disbursed and my cheque is ready, submit the original sales agreements and collect your cheque. But after submition of Original Documents they haven't given me my cheque till date. They are regularly saying that there is some problem in my documents. I cant understand that if there is problem in my documents how could they sanctioned and disburse the loan.
I had submited all documents to IDBI ANDHEri Branch (Mumbai) as per their requirments on 19.01.2010. and i got sanction letter on 2.02.2010. At the time of submition of documntes they told me they handover cheque within 8 days. After regular follow up they sanctioned the loan on dated 02.02.10 and on dated 04.02.10 they told me that my loan has been disbursed and my cheque is ready, submit the original sales agreements and collect your cheque. But exactly next day they refuge to give the loan for that area i.e. kalwa, they said they cant sancton the loan for that particular area. I cant understand that if there is problem in property Area, how could they sanctioned and disburse the loan, area they cant saw the areaname or location in all document.they cheating me and waste my time for 1 month. i suggest you please dont go to this bank.

Home Loan — Charging more EML

My home laon a/c is[protected] . i have taken the laon of 700000 . my EMI should be 8400 aprox but you are charging 9528. what is the reason?
my ph no. is [protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
it s happen in my case also i submetted all the documents from past three months they are saying document problem they are not giving santion yet.
Ok Fine
it happened same with me also .i received sanction letter in feb 2010 but till date i dont receive cheque and now they demand list of documents which were never mentioned before.now they are delaying the process by one or the other reason.so i suggest please dont approach dhfl for loan, you will be unnecessarily wasting your time & no result will be achieved
it happened same with me also .i received sanction letter in apr 2010but till date i dont receive cheque
ADVERTISEMENT
Its True But by complianting in INDIA CONSUMER FORUM r you all satisfied or what action have u all taken .Same i am too facing but having no option .Can all of you help me.By calling DHFL Chief Vigillance Officer putting complaints aginst all the employee which are involeve there. Also put Chief Vigillance Officer Number in the mail i[censored] found.

Requesting INDIA CONSUMER FORUM to do some thing and take action .

Customer's are realy facing problems..

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    76%
    Complaints
    949
    Pending
    21
    Resolved
    689
    Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] Phone
    +91 22 6600 6999
    +91 22 6106 6800
    Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] Address
    201, 2nd Floor, Vipul Agora, M G Road, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 12200
    ADVERTISEMENT