[Resolved]  Dhl Courier — Material missing from the parcel

I had send a camera from New Delhi, India to Barcelona, Spain along with it tripod. Being tripod a long one I was charged as per the volume weight of the parcel but then the parcel reached to the destination the parcel was missing the tripod. The camera reached there safely but what about the tripod ? When I complaint this thing with the DHL they said that they have delivered all the things that was written onto your invoice. Is tripod not a part of Camera ? But I have mentioned in on the declaration given alongwith the camera. Now my tripod is missing but I have been charged for the same.

Dhl courier — Fraud ATM cart / Dhl courier

Sir here by i got a message from Africa that a sum of 650million dollors amount to invest in indian residental lands and other products they sellected me as their partner an they will pay me 20% comision for that i also agreed that contract an i write them a letter i wont invest any money as advance for this project they to agreed now yestetday 17/04/2009 they call me from+[protected] and told that 650million dollar Valued Atm card arriving India to delivery to me to invest in Indian and today 18/04/2009 a person call me from Delhi mob no-[protected] and told me that ATM card arrived from Africa to U and U want to pay a sum of rupees--45, 743-00 ( fourty five thousand seven hundred and forty three ) rupees to the ICICI bank account[protected] new delhi branch in the name--Vanlalhruaizelipachuru as imetiate after my payment they will Issue me the Card thru Dhl courier they had send me sum photo proof also i having I am thinking this is a 100% cheating kindly follow the Delhi mobile number an foreign number to Take a sevier Action and Stop Cheating Others Thanking you

I SENT MY COUIRER TO COLUMBO - FROM - KARUR - TAMILNADU - INDIA.

AWB NO - [protected]. DATED - 14.01.11.

BUT STILL IT IS NOT DELIVERED. PLS ADVISE WHEN YOU WILL DELIVERY THE SAME.

MY MAIL ID IS:[protected]@yahoo.co.in
MY NO: [protected].

PLS DO THE NEEDFUL FOR THE SAME.

THANKS.

SURESH

DHL Express India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    9%
    DHL Express India Phone
    +91 22 6678 9000
    DHL Express India Address
    801 A, Silver Utopia, 8th Floor, Cardinal Gracias Road, Chakala, Andheri (East), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400099
    View all DHL Express India contact information