Reliance Communications — NEW PREPAID SIM NOT ACTIVATING

Address:Karnataka

I have purchased new sim card of reliance with No. [protected] on 11 june 13 from bangalore. I have provided driving licence as id proof and again after waiting 4 days for activation of same I've provided UID card to the retailer as the DL was rejected as per the retailer. After several calls to customer care (198) neither my details have been updated nor the number is activated. Even after several calls to customer care and a drive of almost 10 kms to reach to the retailer, reply was simple that activation will be done next day. It is almost 11 days, and number has still not activated.
customer care asked me to visit nearest reliance store instead of retailer. As I am new to bangalore I'm facinng a lot of difficulties with local number and still using number which is on roaming.

v.ramesh

new SIM — not activated

I paid Rs.580/- dated 06/12/2008, towards new SIM cherges and yet not received the SIM.
Tariff plan PLY225
Handset code GSC
Scheme code ANYO
Receipt no *[protected].

Reliance pre-paid — Do Not Disturb Policy Is Useless

To Whom So Ever It May Concern,
This Is in refrence to dnc/dnd policies which Reliance prepaid is having . i have regisered in it few weeks before but still i am recieving damn calls from reliance call centers, and yes loads of ****ing messages too !
I wanna tell tht i m satisfied with whatever plan or services i m having at the moment, so i dont want any disturbances made by the company .
i hope this thing works or i 'll go to some more places i know !

Regards.

Reliance pre-paid — new sim which was not working

i have purchased new prepaid sim card of life long with Rs 300 from khopoli dist: raigad mumbai
i was surprised when i had inserted the new sim card in my cdma handset it was not working. in fr0nt of a reliance sub dealer.

then i requested him to refund my money. but he failed to do so and refused & telling what can i do from company it has came and opened the seal of prepaid packet in front of you.

the i told him to give me the same number with replacement of sim he is telling me to pay extra charges now tell me sir what to do ???

i can understand once in a blue moon it can happen by production system manufacturing defect error.

why i should suffer plz advise what to do should i forget my money or can i expect positive feedback from your side as soon as possible. or should i switch over to another mobile service provider

awaiting your valuable feedback by today itself by email [protected]@hotmail.com or can be contacted my below mobile number.

sandeep j gautami

i had submitted the document with photo and res proof.

Reliance Communications — NON ACTIVATION OF PREPAID CARD

I HAD PURCHASED A PREPAID CARD FOR MY SON ON 12TH OCTOBER FROM MOHALI AND SUBMITTED ALL THE DOCUMENTS. I PAID RS 300 FOR SIM CARD AND RS 1000 FOR THE HAND SET ALSO I PAID RS 100 FOR CALLING VALUE. BUT THE NUMBER WAS IN ACTIVATED AFTER FEW DAYS AND I WAS ASKED TO SUBMIT DOCUMENTS SAYING THAT MY DOCUMENTS HAVE NOT BEEN RECEIVED, TILL THEN I HAVE SUBMITTED THE DOCUMENTS THREE TIMES BUT MY NUMBER IS NOT ACTIVATED. I COMPLAINED TO WEB WORLD ALSO BUT NO BODY LISTENED. I HAVE WASTED RS 1400 AND A LOT OF ENERGY AND TIME.my number was [protected] registered in the name of paramveer singh

Reliance Prepaid — new connection not activating

new connection not activating

When I take new connection its working fine after few days my number got deactivated. I called up reliance customer care they said I have to resubmit all document. Again I submit my voter id copy with photograph, after that 3 days gone but still not get activate. Please take action against...
I has purchased two new prepaid connection from Reliance Communication Office, Mall Road Ludhiana to 6/08/2009 and proper document submitted.That time no. is activated after four days no. is barred because customer form can, t submitted to the Reliance office, when next time meet to the office staff she told form is rejected because proof is not valid again document submitted to the Reliance office and executive told no. is unbarred tommorrow but no. can't unbarred.
Office staff can't positive response to the customer.
Please check the status off my no.

Reliance Phone — Donot Disturb Policy

I opted for the DND (don’t disturb policy) of reliance and was told on 25-5-08 that within 45 days i will stop getting TM - telemarketing calls. It did happen however ever since the election campaign has begun from 15 Aug-09 I am getting more than 20 messages from the contestants in my area asking for my votes and these messages even come late night and early morning. Manny other users are having the same problems.
On my complaint to the reliance customer care, they were very arrogant and denied to help me in this matter since they said the DND is already activated.

I feel like suing them in the Consumer court.
I have recharge my Reliance mobile([protected]) from ICICI Net Banking, said amount has been deducted from my bank account but i have not received Top-up amount 201/- in my mobile.

new SIM — 97811-20018 not working

I have two new postpaid connection in excise department. But[protected] no. is not working. requried document is already given by me please solve this problem thank you.
please solve this problem

new SIM — retern my maoney

main ek sim liya sim ke 250/- paid kiye, vodaphone wale number maan pasand nahi de paye main kaha ki mere paise wapas karo, wo kahete hai ki vodaphone store jao.
main gaya kaha ki 45 din main aapke paise wapas check ghar per aa jayega.
ye complient 6 jan 2010 (ref. no.[protected] )ki hai aaj tak wapas nahi aaya hai , main dubara gaya wo kahete hai ref. no show nahi ho raha hai . main ab kya karu mere paise lage gaye aur baar baar ja ke mare paise aur lage rahe hai.

Reliance Communications — activation on sim card

My CDMA mobile no.[protected] was disconnted on 24.02.12 due to id submission. I have submitted my id proof etc on 26.02.12 in the reliance customer care centre. So far the sim card has been not not not activated. I request you to kindly take immediate action as soon as possible.

Reliance Communications — NEW SIM NOT ACTIVATED

I bought new relince prepaid sim card for 80at relince mobile store on 5.30 pm yesterday at KARUR. till this time my sim card is not activated .I made many calls to relince customer care,toll free no and mail to relince customer care,but there is not proper reply.please take steps to activate my sim

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information