[Resolved]  DTC — Complaint against DTC bus Conductor

COMPLIANT
TIME between 7.30 pm
DATE[protected]
DESCRIPTION
I am virender singh and i am student i daily make up down from DWARAKA MORE METRO STATION to NAJAGARH.
today the above mentioned route no bus having registeration no. as DL 1P B6139, I am so disappintoted the behaviour of conductor even he using abuse language, he trying to hit me.
the incident take place over DWARAKA MORE METRO Station where i board the above mentions bus,
that bus was LTD. (minimum FARE 10 Rs), i gave him 5 coins suddenly he started shouted over me and raise his hand to hit me, (thank god some good commuter scold over him), i already gave him 100 Rs note to purchase the ticket the ticket no (25626 / 329)
i just want to know can authority take actions against that such kind of CONDUCTORS who have no sence to talk even they ready to fight with students...
same on conductor pls sir, take the actions against him and pls reply me by mail i[censored] please sir...
No (9)
Yes (33)

DTC — bad services

i am the student of LAW FACULTY D.U i am daily passanger Of DTC in ISBT stand route no 901 they not syop the buses in after noon time,
me dhaula kuan se noida DTC bus no 392 se jata hu dhaula kuan se bus kabhi time se nahi chalti kyoki private bus vale DTC bus driver ko 100 rupes dete hai jisse DTC bus driver tab tak bus nahi chalata jab tak private bus vala apni bus vaha se nahi le jata aur uske 10 min baad DTC bus chalti hai agar private bus kahi DTC bus driver ko dikh jaye to vo apni bus rok leta hai.
Bus run between morigate to kapaschedra bus no 729 (dl1p B-3343)when i travel bus misbehaviour the student donot stop the stand.stundent step the bus ran aways any accident happen who be a responsible complain aganist driver.(bihari)

please note that Nehru Place is the most important commercial place and there are many Office Buildings are there but in peak hours in Morning I am getting the bus from Laxminagar But in evening there are not any bus for these rout between 6.00pm to 7.00pm so I will request you to arrange the Bus from Nehru Place to Laxminagar

Nikhil Rana
Bus Route no-729

I am regular passenger of DTC bus route no. 729 for the last one years and i am using a DTC bus Pass. Problem is that i am facing in every day in evening time Bus not coming after 8:00pm on Dholakwan to Kapashera Border. There are few DTC buses in this route. Mainly in the office leave time like 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm in the evening and there about more than 50 passenger waiting for Route 729 Bus. I sure that all Passenger have using DTC Pass. After all passenger go through Private Bus or CAB, But Route no 729 bus not coming in Dholakuwa Stand. for what reasons I don, t know.
Note : One more thing that time Route No- 724, 740, 588, RL77 and Bahari Mudrika bus is coming (Both Private and DTC), every 5 Minutes but Whey not 729 ????

Finally I ask a question for all DTC Director and all member
1. what are the benefit to make a DTC Bus pass compare to Route no.729 .
2. Why bus is not coming in evening time after 8 :00 PM.
3. Can you give a details for travelling time for Route no- 729 all bus for evening Time.
mein route no. 413 se travel karti hu us route pe 1 hi dtc chalti hai jo ki subha ke time par chalte hai
aur agar dtc kabhi shaam me 1 bari aa jati hai to private vale usse chalne nai dete aur us route par private bus se travel nai kiya ja sakta shaam ke time.
plzzzzzzz us route par 3 ya 4 dtc regular karvai jae 3 se 8 ke beech me shaam ko.
as soon as possible
I would like to know about route # 211 which is plying from Mayur vihar phase III to Mori gate terminal (origin & destination). The new low floor busses introduced by DTC corporation is not reaching its origin place i.e.mayur vihar phase III, instead the busses are plying from kalyanpuri to mori gate terminal.

Uday
I have a query about kms charging by bus conductors from Darya Ganj to Connaught Place.

Can you give me details about kms? All bus conductor charges kms as bus stands covering. A bus stand to bus stand charges are not equal to kms. Like route no.729. They are charging Rs.10/- from Darya Ganj to Super Bazar, Connaugt Place. and this distance is less than 4 kms. Why?
Not stopping bus at DTC stands
I want to bring your kind attention that as i am working in a private company in East of Kailash i always use to pick outer mudrika from Khanpur to East of Kailash. Many time the Driver doesn not stop the bus at stand and this creates a big problem for us for as i will be late to the office and i have to tavel with blueline bus which gives me extreme trouble.
Today i have got the same problem with bus no. DLIP - 7615. The Driver didn't stop the bus on the stop, he said this is not a DTC Stop. He stopped the bus at lajpat NGR stop.
Please do some needful action against these drivers.

Respected DTC management, there is no dtc bus on route no 823 & 861 all day long. bt there are blue line buses on this route after every 5-10 minutes.This route is very profitable besides metro. I request u to look into this matter.
Respected DTC Authority,

I m Anwar. i m Requesting you to make sevice of DTC low floor bus sevice with the Bus No. of 770.
There are lots of blue line Buses are running with the same no. of 770. route mai be from Mangalapuri to ambedker stadium... i m sure with the bus no. 770.
there is not a single low floor bus with 770.. people are struggling a lot on Blue line bus... conductor are behaving very roudly, fighting with all people un nessesary...
Pls take some action... make sevice of low floor bus on this route...
pls do some thing...
Thanks..
Respected DTC Authority,

I m Anwar. i m Requesting you to make sevice of DTC low floor bus sevice with the Bus No. of 770.
There are lots of blue line Buses are running with the same no. of 770. route mai be from Mangalapuri to ambedker stadium... i m sure with the bus no. 770.
there is not a single low floor bus with 770.. people are struggling a lot on Blue line bus... conductor are behaving very roudly, fighting with all people un nessesary...
pls do some thing... i will be very thankfull... to u all...
Thanks..
Respected DTC Authority,

pls do some thing... i will be very thankfull...
Thanks..
bad services
i am the employee of sony service center i am daily passanger Of DTC in kalandikung stand route no 34 route no 443 and 493 the buses are not availbe at the time of 6 pm to 8 pm 8.30 am to 11.am. Private busses has change the colour and passanger kalandikung to atta and the way of talk with condector and driver is not good they roude. Pls kindly take some action on it

We will be very thankful when we get serive .
My Self is chandra sekhar mohanty. My complaining is that The Rout no 165 is not running in regular interval. At a time 4 to 5 buses are running then we have to wait for hours

DTC — Non stopping bus at Bus Stop

I am Handicapped (Blind), Daily i am going to Nagli Shakravati to Nehru Place. The Route No. 764 & Bus no. 1380 & 1455. The driver does not stop the bus at thier bus stand Nagli Shakravati. I am daily come to bus stand in morning 7:00 am and all buses going about 7:30 am, but they are not stop the bus. so, i come to office late daily. It is therefore, request kindly gave the directions to drivers to stop the Bus to all Bus stand , thanking you.

Sincerly,

Ram Darsh
SFCI Ltd,
14-15, Nehru Place, New Delhi-110019
Dear,
DTC Officer
I am ajay kumar i submit new complantes against dtc buses. Frist of all Delhi buses has stoopeed privete buses but delhi goverment has not enogh buses. Route No.493Nehru Place - Mayur Vihar -III 's bus conducter is rudge mind. his conducter and drivers does not stop bus at stand noida sec-11 Stand every days dtc buses give alot of robelam for we we wait for 1 and 1/2 hour for bus. dtc officer and minister does not understand our probelam. he should understand with our probelam
AJay

DTC — Discontinuation of Buses

Dear Sirs,

Kindly forward my complaint to the concerned Delhi Transport Corporation Officials about the non-introduction of AC & Non-AC low floor buses on route no 500, 501, 509 .

An early action/ resolution on the above stated subject will be highly appreciated.

Balbir Thakur
Non service of DTC bus at route No. 611 (26 Block) at evening time from Dhula Kuan to Trilok Puri

I am a resident of Trilik Puri, Delhi. Since few months we are facing big transportation problem from Dhula Kuan to Trilok Puri 26 Block. The DTC Route No.611 26 Block buses are not available in 5:30 PM to onwards, whcih results in great deal of inconvenience for the commuters. The shift inchrage is also not taking any adequate step to divert other non plying route buses in these route. The commutters thrusting upon the DTC operation won't get cheated. People are facing big problem at evening time. I request you to kindly look into the matter seriously & do the needful, I hope you will here our problem.

Satyapal

satish — suffering from unknown callers

I am satish from Andhrapardesh. my number is [protected]. my sister is talking to much of time with following two unknown numbers [protected], [protected]. she is not talking from particular numbers. she is using coin boxes & landlines phones. Please send me the numbers details, Incoming, out going & SMS details. i hope u understand my problem & send to me the details.
my e-mail ID is [protected]@ymail.com

Delhi Transport Corporation [DTC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    12%
    Delhi Transport Corporation [DTC] Phone
    +91 90 3912 9100
    Delhi Transport Corporation [DTC] Address
    Sector 8 Dwarka, New Delhi, Delhi, India
    View all Delhi Transport Corporation [DTC] contact information