Delhi Transport Corporation [DTC] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 6, 2026
Complaints 1998

File a complaint to Delhi Transport Corporation [DTC]

Having problems with Delhi Transport Corporation [DTC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Delhi Transport Corporation [DTC] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Delhi Transport Corporation [DTC] reviews & complaints page 2

Strik
Feb 28, 2024
Dec 27, 2025
This thread was updated on Dec 27, 2025

Bus pass fee refund

Dear,
I applied monthly dtc student bus pass and it got rejected due to non-submission of Fee Receipt attested by Authorised signatory of the institution, Miscellaneous Administrative Reason.
With the mail they provided for information about my bus pass rejection they also provided a link and I was told to reapply with that link but the link is also not working.
Kindly process my refund of 100

Application...
Binu197
Feb 19, 2024

Bus not stopping at bus stop

I resides at Virender Nagar, Janakpuri . My wife works at Mayur Vihar and she has to catch the early metro from Tilak Nagar in order to reach the workplace on time. This is regarding a cluster bus whose number is DL-1P D-4258 that reaches at Virender Nagar, Janakpuri between 6:05 to 6:15 am. There is a bus stop opposite of Indian oil petrol pump and the driver does not stop the bus even after showing the hand. Sometimes I have seen this bus...
Mudit Tripathi 0806
from Narela, Delhi
Feb 7, 2024

Student bus pass application rejected

I applied to Student bus pass AC/NON AC, I recieved an email regarding rejection of my application and I tried to apply again through the link in the email, but the site is not opening . Kindly help me in this either making my pass again or reverting the money.
Thank you...
Akgautam6706
Jan 13, 2024

Conductor harassment bt driver

Address: Shekdev vihar depot

Kindly please attached the file. Take action against driver as soon as possible

Thank you...
kittu-singh
Nov 23, 2023

Refund of bus pass fee upon rejection

Bus pass rejected due to Miscellaneous Administrative Reasons but fee not refunded
Submition of bus pass date :19/11/23
Bus application numbers:
Vsr28
Oct 6, 2023

Refund for rejected bus pass

I hope you have a great day so far,

I hereby, would like to inform you that, I had applied for E-BUS PASS and complete the payment .

The pass got rejected (reason : payment not reflected), but I had done the payment.

please refund my money, I had also visited scindia house DTC office for same problem, but I did not get any solution.

I had attached all required...
surajyadv
Sep 28, 2023

Amount deducted but pass not issue

I am writing to bring to your attention an issue I encountered while applying for an online bus pass through your platform. On[protected], I initiated the application process and made a payment of Rs 1000 for the bus pass, as per the instructions provided on your website.

However, despite the successful deduction of the payment amount from my account, I have not received any confirmation or communication regarding the status...
#
#PreetRajput
from GHAZIABAD, Uttar Pradesh
Sep 22, 2023

Refund of bus pass application

Dear DTC Department,

I hope this email finds you well. I am writing to request a refund for my e-bus pass application, which has been recently rejected.

I submitted my application for an e-bus pass on 21, September, 2023, providing all the necessary information and documentation as per the requirements stated on your website. However, when I check my application status it shows that my application has been rejected.br...
AdarshKumar04
Aug 11, 2023

Refund of money for rejected Bus Pass

I have applied for a bus pass on August 10, 2023. But my application has been rejected on August 11, 2023 stating Your Bus Pass Application Id[protected] has been rejected due to non-submission of Duly filled pass application form attested by authorised signature of the institute, Miscellaneous Administrative Reason.

I paid 500 rupees via Google Pay and after rejection i haven't got the refund for the same.
Date of...
20 other people found this review helpful
20 found this helpful
Piyush Kharb
Apr 12, 2023

Amount debited but still shows payment is under clearing

I had taken DTC concession pass for special students bus pass, but no confirmation send by your authority, I had also paid, but still no answer related to my DTC pass my dtc pass has not come it's shows only payment is under clearing. Pls give my DTC bus pass as soon as possible.

Name Piyush Kharb
Father Name Anil Kumar
DOB 25/10/2004...
Ankit Bzaad
Apr 2, 2023

Payment done but epass not received

I have applied for e pass on 29 March 2023 payment of Rs 200 deducted from my account but e pass not received, i request to DTC for refund my payment in my account....
I am working as Assistant Director at Bureau of Indian Standards (BIS), Ministry of Consumer Affairs, Food and Public Distribution and my office (Manak Bhawan) is at ITO.

Everyday I take DTC bus to go from my residence (Pandav Nagar) to ITO. Similarly today (i.e.[protected] I boarded the DTC Bus (DLIPC[protected]Kamla market)) and booked ticket from mother dairy to ITO ring road, as shown in the Chartr app. However, bus...
AdarshKumar04
Feb 27, 2023

Refund for the Rejected Bus Pass

I have applied for a bus pass on February 22, 2023. Bit my application has been rejected on February 23, 2022 stating Your Bus Pass Application Id is[protected] has been rejected due to non-submission of Miscellaneous Administrative Reason.
I paid 400 rupees via Google Pay and after rejection i haven't got the refund for the same.
Date of Application: February 22, 2023
Application Number:[protected]
Duration:...
armanchoudhary
Feb 14, 2023

Refund my amount of rejected bus pass....

Address: F-21 haji colony jamia nagar okhla new delhi 110025

Dear sir/mam yesterday I applied for printed student pass of DTC bus and next day my pass got rejected
That's why sir I request you to refund my 533 deducted amount, it will be very kind of you...

Name=MOHD ARMAN
Phone no.[protected]
Email ID=[protected]@gmail.com
Application No.[protected]
UPI ref no.[protected]
Transaction ID=[protected]

Ac no. [protected]br...
Delhitrans
Jan 25, 2023

Misbehaving by and Rash Driving by Driver DL1PC 7545

Dear Sir/ Mam,

Sir my name is Rahul Singh. O Saturday 21-1-23 at 11:23 am, me and my wife started the journey from Badarpur border by DTC low floor bus no DL 1PC 7545 and Route No 460. The bus in which we were traveling was being driven dangerously by the bus driver when the bus proceeded from the AIIMS bus stop to Kidwai Nagar then the bus was being diverted from the AIIMS flyover below and at a very high speed Due to which...
Sintu k
Dec 13, 2022

Payment done but Epass not received.

I submitted the form for renewal of my e-pass Application no.[protected] and the payment of rupees 1000 has been done successfully through BHIM UPI portal on paytm Transaction ID[protected] but the status of application is showing payment is under clearing....
Marshal@
Nov 14, 2022

Bus Marshal's Salary request

Address: DTC bus depot

Sir apse nivedan hai 07/11/2022 es month ki salary abhi tak nahi mile .. ghar kharch chalana bhi muskil hai badti mehngai k karan or es salary naa Milne k karan rashan bhi nhi liya 15 Tarik hone ko aai hai kripya salary clear Kara dete to badi mehrbani ho jati sir . 🙏🙏🙏🙁🙁🙁...
I would like to draw your kind attention towards the rash driving bthe driver of your esteemed company.
Blue AC electric Bus Route no. 910A (sayyed nanglio) Uttam Nagar terminal reporting time: 3:32 pm, driver rash driving. He was going to ram into the car and tried to overtake It is like time bomb who can explode anytime and kill public.
Thanks a d regards...
Suraj1482000
Jul 21, 2022

Payment deducted and E pass are not clear

Address: RZA-284 NIHAL VIHAR NANGLOI -110041

I book DTC General AC bus E - pass for all routes in delhi dated - 21/07/2022, I fill the all details and generate Order Number[protected] after that payment deduct and E pass are not clear at last time cancel the website.
Payment Deduct and E Pass are Not Clear. Details are Given Below
Transaction ID-T2207211550529070870192 UTR[protected]
Amount - 1000/-
Dated - 21/07/2022...
14 other people found this review helpful
14 found this helpful
Priya singh Rathore
Jun 29, 2022

Seat reserved for women

This is regarding seat reservation for ladies in DTC buses. .

The rule says that the seat has to be vacated by any male passenger sitting in the seat reserved for ladies when there are any women passengers who ask for the same. But this does not happen at all. I travelled (567)from mayapuri to saferderjung and whenever I ask male passengers to vacate the seat, their usual reply is that, there is no reservation...
13 other people found this review helpful
13 found this helpful